Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Renee Neudorf.
Renee Neudorf
Renee Neudorf at Western GMC Buick
4.9

Renee Neudorf | Page 2

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Renee Neudorf

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting the work done right"

- Ķen B Edmonton

I was able to get my vehicle in for service without having made an appointment and it was ready to go before supper time. I like knowing the dealership uses full synthetic oil and that all work items during the visit were being properly diagnosed and fixed by properly trained professional staff. I was happy as the bill amount was great for the work done, and felt good that I took my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Stotyn

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Moni57

I like your people. They are friendly and up front about what needs to be done on my vehicle. I also spoke to one of the new car salesmen and he was very open about my options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Smith, Aaron Walker

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Moni57, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience "

- Great service

Renee Neudorf was very helpful with my 2010 equinox she has service my car for years she is always knows how to take care of me and my car great service and thank you western g m c for having a great person in the front that why I always go there for service and manager don fricker is great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker, Dean Anderson

Oct 09, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Great Service, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our team! Each review we receive helps us to improve our processes we have in place to help deliver a first class experience with every visit! We look forward to your future visits and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Team Western

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- BubbaJoe

The consistent professional & personal customer service along with quality work done on my vehicle is why I continue to return to Western GMC. If any additional issues are identified, the service team always contacts me before doing any additional unauthorized work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud, Karen Nome

Jul 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

BubbaJoe, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Dano the mano

I would just like to say, these two are the best people to see when I get my truck repaired. Renee always fights for the customers and Dean, omg ! Dean is the best, if you have a question or concern Dean will take care of it! He is a wealth of knowledge and takes care of Westerns Customers....these two definitely deserve a big raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Anderson

May 14, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Dano, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Dean and Renee in our GM Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations in the future! We look forward to seeing you soon! -Team Western

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care for customers "

- Gmcslt

I'm very impressed with the service I got from start to finish. I'd recommend any one to buy a vehicle at western Pontiac. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Aaron Peterson

May 14, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

GMCSLT, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new GMC Sierra and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance"

- Don08

Western GMC always go beyond my expectations. They are always easy to deal with, (making appointments). They checked my trucked and gave estimated amount, ended up paying lower than estimated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the name of the employee besude the service area.

May 14, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Don08, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We like when we offer our customers nothing less than a 5 star experience, we welcome any feedback on how we can meet or exceeded your expectations on future visits! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Dept."

- Mike

The representatives on the service side are respectful, easy going and knowledgeable. I don't get the impression that they try to upsell you on anything. They tell you what your vehicle needs for service and they don't pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud

May 14, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- Dan letcher

Purchased the Encore new in 2016, From the sales department to the service department the staff at western treat you right!! The shuttle service offered at western is very useful when it comes time to have your vehicle serviced. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Green , Your shuttle service is great! Thank to Vic, John.

Mar 28, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Janet123

I love coming to Western. They take my vehicle in right away, and give me regular updates on what’s happening. My recent visit took a bit longer due to a repair, but there’s always coffee available. When the repair was complete, they even washed my vehicle before returning it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Janet123, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

11 - 20 of 51 results