Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Meaden.
Brett Meaden
Brett Meaden at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.6

Brett Meaden

Sales Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Pro

19 Reviews of Brett Meaden

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Generally service is great. Especially the period wherein..."

- Myke

Generally service is great. Especially the period wherein our Salesperson (Don)is very helpful and approachable in matching our needs. As well as Rebecca from Finance whom I dealt with for some documents I needed for specific purpose. Opportunities: Colors/Models to choose from. Readiness of the vehicle as it failed to start on the second day of possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cammidge

May 03, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, Myke! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience and, despite the limitations in colours models, help you find a vehicle you are happy with.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team went above and beyond to take care of me. I..."

- CB23

The team went above and beyond to take care of me. I really appreciated the laid back and easy nature of the dealership and would be happy to recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Black, Dan Bass

Apr 12, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the wonderful review. Your review and recommendation mean a lot to us, and we are so happy we could provide an easy experience for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in need of a newer vehicle and was reccomend to..."

- Chris I

I was in need of a newer vehicle and was reccomend to visit Western GMC. They went above and beyond to help me find the right car for my family. The whole team was awesome and really helpful. They made the whole process quite enjoyable. I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Rebecca Gottfried

Feb 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, Chris! We are so happy we could help you find the right vehicle for your family. Congratulations on your new ride!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience with Carter, Rebecca..."

- glennjbosch

I was very happy with my experience with Carter, Rebecca and Western GMC. It was easy. They had the vehicle ready for my test drive, the paperwork was straightforward, and the stereotypical ‘car sales’ experience did not happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Carter Tomczak

Feb 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on the new vehicle! We are so happy Carter and Rebecca could make it such a positive and easy experience.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who works here is so helpful, cheery, kind,..."

- Legendary Shadow

Everyone who works here is so helpful, cheery, kind, patient, and made the car buying experience easy and straight forward. I’m so thankful for their time and for a car I love it. They make sure all your needs are taken care of. Would highly recommend you work with them to get your next car! Great experience from start to finish. Tyler was very patient in answering all my questions and we were able to quickly close the deal so that I could get my hands on the beast. Clean facility overall and they have a really cool collection of cars too; I know where I'm buying my next car from! and the finance department is extremely amazing. Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Tyler Thain

Jan 07, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new ride! We are so happy Tyler and the team could help you get into this beast and provide a helpful and easy experience. We are excited to work with you more in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my 2017 GMC Denali for a new 2021. One visit..."

- michelamyotte55

Traded in my 2017 GMC Denali for a new 2021. One visit to pick out my truck and evaluate my trade in, then all completed over the phone and with text. Great experience, absolutely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the new truck! We are so happy we could make the purchasing process easy and efficient for you. Happy driving!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Western Buick GMC!! Took our new vehicle in for..."

- Tuulip

I love Western Buick GMC!! Took our new vehicle in for an oil change recently and as always, all the staff are awesome. From reception to the sales manager, Brett who helped me out with our 3M coating issue. Steve in the service bay and the ladies behind the service desk all were very helpful. I do not have anything bad to say!! All positives, after buying our 3 vehicles over the years with Western Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hillerud , The woman flying the service desk!

Nov 09, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on the latest new vehicle, and thank you so much for trusting us not only with your vehicle purchases but also with your vehicle servicing. We'll see you again soon!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Western GMC met all our needs when buying our new..."

- Korpan630

Western GMC met all our needs when buying our new vehicle. Their staff was friendly and knowledgeable which made the process quick and easy. They didn’t over sell us on needing more than what we need, but took the time to find us the right fit while meeting our budget. Even with the ongoing pandemic they made for a safe experience in buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Black, Dan Bass

Nov 09, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for a taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so pleased that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for your budget and your needs.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership & great people! I went in not knowing..."

- Kkorpan

Great dealership & great people! I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted and what SUV’s offered what options. Dan took the time to answer all my questions, show me the differences, and options between the different vehicles. I was never rushed and felt very comfortable with the entire process from start to finish. Brett & Dan were amazing to deal with. I strongly recommend this dealership. We are extremely happy we went with Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing Western GMC Buick! we are so happy that we could help you find an SUV that fits all of your needs.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was very knowledgeable and not pushy throughout our..."

- Alvin Clark

Don was very knowledgeable and not pushy throughout our transaction. He exemplifies a great passion for his job. I would have no problem recommending him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Don Cammidge

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We are so happy Don could help you get into a new truck that worked for you.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results