Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brett Meaden
Brett Meaden at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me

Brett Meaden | Page 2

Sales Manager

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM Pro

4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brett Meaden

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership & great people! I went in not knowing..."

- Kkorpan

Great dealership & great people! I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted and what SUV’s offered what options. Dan took the time to answer all my questions, show me the differences, and options between the different vehicles. I was never rushed and felt very comfortable with the entire process from start to finish. Brett & Dan were amazing to deal with. I strongly recommend this dealership. We are extremely happy we went with Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing Western GMC Buick! we are so happy that we could help you find an SUV that fits all of your needs.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was very knowledgeable and not pushy throughout our..."

- Alvin Clark

Don was very knowledgeable and not pushy throughout our transaction. He exemplifies a great passion for his job. I would have no problem recommending him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Don Cammidge

Nov 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We are so happy Don could help you get into a new truck that worked for you.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst service I’ve ever received on buying a new..."

- kmagega

The worst service I’ve ever received on buying a new vehicle I will not recommend anybody use this dealership Was treated great until it came time to pick up my vehicle which was not washed engine was dirty and no explanation on use of any of the equipment on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Colin Schellenberg

Oct 07, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had with your vehicle. We hold customer service to the highest standard here at Western and it sounds like we let you down. We want nothing more than to find a way to make this right for you. Can you please call us directly at 780-486-333. We’d love to see what we can do for you to try and make this right. Corey Black General Sales Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- mheeb

I have purchased numerous vehicles through Western GM and have expanded this to my own kids buying vehicles through the dealership. As well; I have recommended the dealership to friends and co-workers and all have come back to me with positive feedback respective to their buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Rebecca Gottfried

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal,great service,👍I will definitely will..."

- long

Easy to deal,great service,👍I will definitely will coming in the future. Tyler and Brett were very easy to deal with and made sure everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to look at a vehicle saw it the day we went. We..."

- Sandra

We went to look at a vehicle saw it the day we went. We went back the next day and was told it was sold and they showed one that was much newer and about 20k more. But the original vehicle had in fact not been sold as it was still on the lot. Western did nothing to address our concerns. Corey was terrible and I would not even rate him a one ...negative if I could. This was clearly a bait and switch and he did nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gororo, Corey Black

Jul 14, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Hello Sandra, I’m really sorry to hear about the experience you had with the dealership. We always want to ensure we give the best level of service that we can, and we understand that at times we fall short. I know Corey has tried to reach out to you in order to try and make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thanks in advance.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susy was awesome to deal with, very friendly and..."

- amarche709

Susy was awesome to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable. She met all of our needs and we are extremely happy with our purchase and the customer service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susy Roberts

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience at an Edmonton area dealership!!"

- LoriM

Don Cammidge was a great salesman to work with. He never pressured me at all, rather he allowed me to browse until I was ready to deal on a vehicle. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the purchasing process. I highly recommend coming to Western to purchase a vehicle. Our experience right from the front desk employee through to the finance department was great. We were very impressed and happy. Western GMC does not have the arrogance that other dealerships have displayed which is refreshing and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Don Cammidge, Corey Black

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"their service is good, staff were friendly and..."

- joylanon

their service is good, staff were friendly and accomodating. They do team work as they help their co-workers when they have query or questions to some areas of their works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Susy Roberts

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around from our salesperson to sales..."

- r_hodder04

Great experience all around from our salesperson to sales manager then to finance manager. They went above and beyond to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted and accommodated our schedule as we were from out of town. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Susy Roberts

11 - 20 of 21 results