Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Anderson.
Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Anderson

Shop Foreman

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Hi I’m Dean Anderson , I’m a shop Forman here at Western GMC Buick. I have been in the trade for 22 years, been a licenced journeyman since 2000. I have worked here at Western GMC Buick since 2010. I love camping in the summer, and hunting in the fall, also love spending time with my family. I am very easy to talk with, and always eager and willing to help. I look forward to meeting each of you.

18 Reviews of Dean Anderson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has been excellent to me as a customer. They are..."

- juliagerard

Service has been excellent to me as a customer. They are very friendly and welcoming. I would continue to take my vehicle to your dealership. Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Julia! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very..."

- Arturo

Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very helpful staff. From service advisors Renee and Steve to mechanic foreman Dean and ladies at the counter to the service manager Don. It is a pleasure to bring vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was more than accommodating, kept the information..."

- dirtaxecory

Dan was more than accommodating, kept the information flowing, maybe one of his easiest transactions....Great conversations of game days past....Once an Eskimo always an Eskimo Class act .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could provide such a positive and easy experience.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide good customer service and staff are..."

- AL

They always provide good customer service and staff are all friendly and organized. I always bring my sierra here. They also provide shuttle service everywhere and the shuttle driver is very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy we could provide you with such a positive service experience.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always very good at Western GMC Edmonton.We..."

- Donna

Service is always very good at Western GMC Edmonton.We have been going to them for 11 years! Thank you Western GMC for all the work you do to and keeping our vehicle safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so honoured that after 11 years you continue to choose us for your servicing needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the years to come.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Everyone there deserves..."

- Arturo

Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Great service department. Everyone there deserves recognition for their dedicated amazing customer service. Best place to bring a vehicle for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We do have a pretty awesome service team! We are so happy we could provide you with such a great experience.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over 10 years of my experience with Western GMC Buick,..."

- akalousa

Over 10 years of my experience with Western GMC Buick, always the best service, reasonable prices and very friendly and professional staff al all divisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Kelly, Steve Hillerud, Cindy Smith, Karen Nome

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just ferfectal "

- lmdweld5

very frienlly help to know everything and how to used the truck easy to deal after deal done the truck is cleaned full tank of gas I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf, Rick Arnold, Shawn Green, Rebecca Gottfried, Julian Pascoal, Shawna Greaves, Megan Drier, Andrew Robinson, Paul Houle

Feb 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

lmdweld5, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, a full tank of gas is the least we can do! We're pleased to have you as a customer and hope to see you again soon! -Team Western

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Shawn B

The employees at Western GMC are very personable and great to deal with. They held my concerns with importance and made sure I was happy with the results. Thanks Cindy, Renee, Dean, and Marcy, it was a pleasure dealing with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf, Cindy Smith, Marcy Funk

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Shawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Pepe

She’ nice and very helpful people.. and the service maintenace crew its pretty cool just keep it up the good work and thanks all of you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Renee Neudorf, Ashley Stotyn

Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Pepe, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
1 - 10 of 18 results