Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Seguin.
Brandon Seguin
Brandon Seguin, Finance Manager, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Brandon Seguin

Finance Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of Brandon Seguin

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Ram,Fam17

Ishwar made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. He was very knowledgeable and polite and went the extra mile when it came time to getting the deal we wanted. Overall, I would highly recommend Ishwar to help you with your vehicle shopping experience. Regards, Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Buying Experience Ever"

- Ottawa Valley Truck Buyer

George Damovski made buying a new truck over the internet so easy. George even picked me up at the airport when I flew in to pick up the new vehicle. I am usually a finicky customer to deal with, George quickly answered all questions and concerns that I had. I will definitely buy from George if I am in the market for another FCA vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Damovski

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Ishaad Cader

Very recently I purchased a vehicle from Team Chrysler my salesman was Sammy Hamedani excellent and professional service I would definitely recommend Sammy Hamedani if anyone needs a vehicle from this dealership and Mr George the General Manager is a very nice Gentleman thanks you Team Chrysler I A Cader Scarbrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck "

- Ahwas

The salesman, manager and the finance manager it’s really cooperative people and trying somehow to help and keep the customer happy , they honest , professional and super friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Sammy Hamedani

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full Service - straight forward"

- Bartell

I have been dealing with Nelson Tang for the last 9 years. He is a true professional and very knowledgeable about all the products but especially the Ram trucks. This was probably my 5 or 6 truck I have bought for the Company. Always available and straight forward. We have a spirited debate on price with both us just a little unhappy - which to me means it is a good deal for both parties. Fast full service at the time of purchase and after sales support and service - excellent. I would highly recommend them to friends and family (who I think have bought 2 or 3 vehicles). Have also had dealings with Senior Management and equally straight forward and willing to work on solving whatever the issue was. Accessible and again straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Ravneet

No complaints on the service this dealership has provided. Mr. Ishvar (Sales Representative) is so friendly and got two Jeep Wranglers from here. Best Service Providers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade"

- Ramstripes

Found me a truck in Ottawa not only did he go out of his way he searched a found me my next truck for a couple years this one is a head turner fully loaded . He made it easy to deal with and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ghuman, Jim Tsiliras

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experence!"

- Brian

I was in looking to get a Ram 1500, Sammy Hamedani was my salesmen and i can't say enough good about him and manager George Nikitopoulos. I am not an easy sell and i called a few times in the following days and Sammy as well as George were always helpful. They went out of their way to find me the right truck and made sure i got the best deal possible, they informed me of additional discounts and gave me extra equipment on the truck! I shopped around for awhile all over but at Team with Sammy Hamedani i ended up paying less for a higher spec'd new Ram then i would have paid for a lower level used truck. I highly recommend both Team Chrysler and salesmen Sammy Hamedani!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Alex, thank you from the Barnard family."

- The Barnard Family

My wife, two boys and I walked in to the Team Chrysler dealership not knowing what to expect. We were greated with warm smiles and someone to talk to right away to help point us in the right direction. That's when we met Alex Lopez and she introduced us to our first new Grand Caravan. It had everything we needed it to have and more. At a great price. While the van was getting ready Alex took the time to meet my wife and I at our house to finish up things and answered our questions. It showed she cared by taking the time. So thank you Alex it saved me making two trips. Will recommend. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mendez Lopez

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Ned Graovac

This is the BEST dealership on this planet. THANK YOU Mr. Nelson Tang You are best sales representative that I have ever dealt with in my entire life:) You got answers on all my questions and more than that. I couldn't be happier than this. It's been a great pleasure and privilege to meet you. Thanks again for all your help. Ned Graovac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Mr. Graovac. On behalf of the entire team here at Team Chrysler, I thank you for your review. Nelson does try to do the best but it comes down to you the customer to decide if we did good. So thank you again. Sincerely George Nikitopoulos General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A