Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Seguin.
Brandon Seguin
Brandon Seguin at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Brandon Seguin

Finance Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

193 Reviews of Brandon Seguin

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"PAUL DHILLON"

- ABDULLA

Very helpful very friendly person this dealership is a great place to buy cars friendly staff , thank you Paul ,Ali for making me look good driving in style this Jeep is great very very beautiful machine love it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon, Ali Shah

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Natasha

The people at team chrysler were amazing! Sammy made our experience excellent in purchasing our brand new truck and made things very smooth,easy and worry free. Brandon was also amazing and very fast with getting back to us in the financing. We will be highly recommending this dealership to our friends. We had to travel far and it was well worth the drive. keep up the great service, you guys were amzing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy Experience!"

- Natasha

I went into Team Chrysler with no direction. I was approached by a wonderful gentleman, Jesse, who helped me find the vehicle That suited my needs! Seriously... I'm in love with the Pacifica I purchased!!! My buying experience here was so seemless and smooth! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy the salesman took very good care Unfortunatley the "

- jIMBO

Sammy did a great job Unfortunatley the car was not there when I came to see it also the car was not cleaned when i came

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and very accommodating "

- Tripper

Ishwar was very accommodating. I had not come down to see the truck before we purchased it so the deal was done over the phone. He made the process very quick and extremely easy. I gave him a very tight timeline for us to come down and pick the truck up and he was eager to to meet my demands even coming in on his day off. As we went through the paperwork process he was amazing with my 2 kids who viewed him as family. Matt and Brandon had all the paperwork ready and exactly as discussed. And George was very friendly when he came out to make sure we were happy with everything. Our next vehicle will be coming from Team guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- Pasions

We had a very positive experience. Our salesperson Paul Dhillon was friendly, courteous and knowledgable. He made us feel welcomed throughout the whole transaction. Brandon helped us get the financing done without a hitch. Overall we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Amanda321

Had a wonderful experience at team Chrysler, all the staff at the dealership were courteous,attentive and very helpful. Would recommend for a first time car buyer. The sales representative Sammy Hamedani was very kind and readily available with a email, call and even a text. Brandon Seguin in Finance explained every detail and answered every question i had. The staff here are not pushy at all and will try to help you the best they can. Great service and experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black 2018 300"

- ted

Best car buying experience I have had. No pressure, all was as promised. car was licenced and ready to go within 2 hours. Sammy did not offer me coffee,.maybe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Braunstein, Sammy Hamedani

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Client Service = Happy Customer!"

- nalswiti

I had a really great experience at Team Chrysler. Nelson Tang was very accommodating and honest. He asked the right questions, understood what I was looking for and helped me decide if buying my 2014 Buick was the right choice for me. His incredicle client focus allowed me trust him and I am very happy that I did because now I am driving a car that makes me excited to drive every time I get into it! He was extremely professional throughout the entire process and even ensured that everything was okay with my purchase a few days after I took my Buick home. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Mike Winter

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ishar very friendly "

- movie lover

I would like to thank Ishwar for helping get a new car. I originally came in for Dodge Challenger but the budget would not allow so I decided on the next best which was a Dodge Charger. Thanks again also thank Brandon in finance for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435