Brad Cruickshank
Brad Cruickshank at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Brad Cruickshank | Page 22

Sales Manager

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Brad Cruickshank

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Very Satisfied Customer I came in to buy my first car; a used 2010 Fusion. Pankaj and his team were nothing but helpful and supportive in showing me different models and ensu More

by Tom A
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pankaj Raheja, Brad Cruickshank

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Simply The Best!! What a great experience I had at Erinwood Ford purchasing Escape 2012 car! Great team with great leadership that know their business well and care for More

by marwanabd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pankaj Raheja, Brad Cruickshank

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Flat tire My wife viewed a used Escape with George Wang, sales person, who was very polite and non aggressive which we prefer. When we left the dealership I no More

by Benjamin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, George Wang

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great people, huge inventory, completely satisfied customers We have been to Erinwood Ford just to test drive an Escape after couple weeks of searching for the best SUV for our family. In fact my wife has test d More

by mrtmlym
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Dave De Giovanni , Dave Giovanni, Brad Cruickshank, Nick Palalas, Carol Buckwald

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

First new vehicle purchase ever!!! As a newly single woman of a certain age making my first car purchase and a new one I was terrified. I always bought used and paid in full,on the ad More

by Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire , Brad Martin and a whole host of others

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service by Habib! Great service from the first hello until I drove away in my new car!. My salesman, Habib, was wonderful, perfect balance between my requirements and m More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Etta Coccia , Habib and Brad

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great A++ Service All Around I recently purchased a used Ford Fusion from Matt Nemeth and was pleasantly pleased with the excellent service from start to finish (unlike my last ca More

by Raineman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald , Matt Nemeth, Matt Nemeth-Salesperson, Brad Cruickshank- Sales Manager, Catherine- Receptionist, Caol Buckwald- Sr Financial Services Manager and Nick Palalas

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

Terrible customer service Worst customer service ever, took my car back 3 times and they finally figured out it was a cracked rim that was leaking air but refused to fix it. T More

by cous67
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Simply Wow!! We arrived at Erinwood Ford on the last afternoon of a family trip, hoping to go back home that night in a new vehicle. Thanks to Matt, Brad and Robi More

by Bob Charette
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett, Matt Trueman, Matt, Brad, Robin

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

I was very happy with the service and had a great experience at Erinwood Ford. I am very apprehensive when purchasing a car but these sales people made it very comfortable with absolutely no pressure More

by jeep27
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank

211 - 220 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,557
2019 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4