Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Robbins.
Bob Robbins
Bob Robbins at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
5.0

Bob Robbins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Bob Robbins

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Shona

I’ve started and stopped my new vehicle purchase a number of times over the last couple months due to dealership sales reps. Then, I met Bob at Northgate. From the first time I spoke to him on the phone to driving away, he was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and upfront providing a no nonsense approach to buying. A very positive experience overall. I would certainly recommend Northgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure and Great Service!!!"

- Nightmare

The service and quality of sales was great! Bob understood right away that when I said it was a "want and not a need" that pressure wasn't required in order to make a sale! We discussed what was needed to make things right and he was able to get things done efficiently! Would I come back to Northgate, FOR SURE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Robbins created a great used sales environment. "

- Brock

I bought a used 2015 GMC sierra from this dealership through Bob Robbins. He was approachable and created a low pressure sales environment. I appreciated his knowledge of the truck itself and he certainly played a big role in choosing Northgate GM to buy my truck. The rest of the staff was great to deal with as well. They were accommodating when I dropped by much ahead of schedule. I will continue to use Northgate GM to service my vehicle and again when I trade my vehicle in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going home happy with my new GMC Sierra SLT"

- jpwatson

Popped in with no real intention of buying a new vehicle. Sat down with Bob Robbins and he went over the top getting me exactly what I wanted in a truck. After searching his database he was able to point out exactly what I’ve been looking for. Never purchased from a dealership before but Bob put all my worries at ease. I would highly recommend swinging by and testing out some vehicle with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Miglioranza

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Northgate Chev is great! "

- Erica

I am happy to give a good review of this dealership. I came in from a kijiji ad and didn’t know what to expect and was very pleased! Go see Bob and Vas and you will have friendly and fast service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vas

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was super helpful and easy to work with "

- tgeldart83

Bob was extremely helpful and professional. If we ever get into the Chevrolet brand we will only deal with him. We appreciated all that he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Northgate has been fantastic. "

- Neal

From sales to finance to service my experiences with the team at Northgate have exceeded my expectations with any previous dealership The sales team was upfront with the condition of the vehicle. The finance department arranged the best possible financing for my vehicle. The service department worked to ensure unexpected deficiencies were corrected after purchase. The sales department courteously worked with me to follow up with needed repairs to the vehicle. The buying experience at Northgate would be rated a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dick

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Pattie Watt

Great place to buy a vehicle. No pressure sale and excellent friendly and efficient service. Thanks so much. Would certainly recommend as a place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- caruk

Thank you Bob, Pete and Travis for a excellent buying experience. We will most definitely recommend Bob and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Berger, Pete Jewer

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense reasonable deal"

- Lf

A walk through the lot and there it was, the right truck. Salesman was quick to help me out with getting my trade in looked at and had me on my way on a test drive in no time. The payment options were typical of most places, the finance application and signing went quick and I feel like I was explained all I need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results