Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angie Gagliardi.
Angie Gagliardi
Angie Gagliardi at Paul Sadlon Motors
5.0

Angie Gagliardi

Business Manager

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Angie Gagliardi

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Vette"

- Feli

I was looking for a 2020 vette and was told it would be almost impossible to obtain one. Upon speaking with Matt Wiggins he gave me some sound advice. He said he could get me in a 2019 and I could wait for the bugs to be out of the 2020 and if I still wanted the new model I could trade mine in for the new 2021. Matt was easy to deal with and quite knowledgeable. After my ceramic coating was done, Matt noticed some spots that could not be wiped off. He could have let me pick up the car without saying anything but he didn’t. Even though I had to drive 6 hours the next weekend I appreciated his honesty, his commitment to perfection and his loyalty to me, his customer. I look forward to my next dealings with Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggins

Sep 23, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime enjoy your Vette before winter gets here! Cheers!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jclarkson

I had visited a few dealerships on the search for my next truck and found most to be a very unpleasant experience (one direct competitor in particular). My expectations in what a dealership should be were exceeded at Paul Sadlon in choices of vehicle, staff attitude and knowledge, and comfort in the buying process. I was so comfortable in my discussions and options/decisions with with the staff, that I ended up buying a very different vehicle a few days later than what I walked in the door to buy! The low-pressure environment is working for you Paul Sadlon, keep it up! A special word to Matt Wiggins and Angie - these two were excellent to deal with and I will not hesitate to return to look for my next vehicle. I'll be back for that AT4 Matt! Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggins

Sep 23, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

James, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this review and share your experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Jessicab

I recently purchased a 2019 chevy spark from paul sadlon in Barrie. I was able to have time to look at the different vehicles before I entered the store. When I did I was treated by a salesman named Mac Cameron, super nice guys and not pushy. Mac asked us simple questions as to which car we were interested in. Next thing he was grabbing keys and we were hunting for my toasted marshmallow spark. When we found the vehicle Mac told me to test drive it and he would have paper work ready. After a short conversation I was being congratulated by Mac and pdf to speak with the business manager to finalize everything. I had a great experience with Paul Sadlon dealership and my Sales Rep Mac! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac Cameron

Sep 23, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that Mac was such a big help! We hope you're loving your Toasted Marshmallow Spark!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Service, knowledge and value. "

- HenryG

So let me start of by saying; I don’t normally post nor write reviews. In dealing with Matt Wiggins, I felt compelled to share such a positive purchasing experience. I was looking for a pick up, but only when there was a great deal. I wasn’t sold on a particular brand. I get a corporate discounts with Chrysler/Ram and Ford. I heard the radio adds for the Paul Sadlon Costco sale. I did an internet inquiry and Matt sent me a text from his personal phone asking if I had any questions to call, text or stop in. No rush, no pressure. Matt is very friendly, fun, but most of all very honest and product knowledgeable! In my almost 40 years of buying dozens and dozens of vehicles, Matt has, hands down been the best, and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Bravo Matt!! Sincerely, Thank you. Henry Geoffroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sadlon Jr., Matt Wiggins

Sep 23, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Henry, what a fantatsic review! We are thrilled to hear that Matt was able to provide you with such a positive experience. Welcome to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly "

- KKJohnston

We shopped at Paul Sadlon because our previous purchase was a great experience. Once again we met with Jody Hillier to review our needs for a second vehicle. He was professional, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. He was able to help us come to a buying decision that worked for us and our family. Angie Gagliardi in financing was fun, pleasant and helpful in determining our best option for finance. Thank you once again Jody for taking care of us! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Hillier

Mar 05, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We hope you love your new vehicle and we appreciate your business very much. Cheers!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An EXCELLENT Buying Experience With Jacqueline!"

- Mike, Janice & Addy

We dealt with Jacqueline Hall by phone for our entire transaction. We had never met her previously - just happened to call the dealership yesterday morning, since they had an excellent inventory of the vehicle type we were looking for. She was enthusiastic, helpful and very responsive at all times, and completed our transaction same day. (We live 1.5 hours from the dealership). Right from the initial introduction in the morning to taking delivery early evening, everything was executed very professionally and with none of the pressure points you sometimes experience during a new vehicle purchase. I should also mention Angie from the finance department who provided an excellent experience as well. My family’s expectations for customer service are high, and there was nothing in our experience with Paul Sadlon Motors, and Jacqueline Hall specifically, for which I could offer anything less than 5 stars. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

Jan 02, 2018

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We thank you for such kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations! Welcome to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience."

- Brad

We went into the dealership to look at pickup trucks. Saw one in the showroom we liked. A 2017 GMC Sierra demo with only 11,000 Km.on it. Jacqueline Hall helped us and took us through the whole process of purchasing it. She was fantastic and went above and beyond making the whole experience easy and stress free. I would recommend her to anyone to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Goulet, Jacqueline Hall

Oct 03, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new Sierra!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from professional staff!!!"

- Tony

Very happy with the purchase of my 2017 Silverado. Don and Angie made the whole experience easy, and stress free. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boyd

Sep 14, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new truck!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- lauram

By far the best experience I had buying a new truck. I went to three other dealerships before I came to Paul Sadlon, and wish I came here first! I felt comfortable right from the beginning and didn't feel pressured in buying something that wasn't in my budget. very easy going, honest and up front with everything. I would recommend anyone to go here and ask for Jacqueline Hall! She even came in on her days off to accommodate me and my work schedule. Thanks Jacqueline I love my new GMC, and will defiantly be back one day ! Also big thank you to Angie in finance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

Sep 05, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to leave this review! Welcome to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jacqueline Hall"

- Sparky

Jacqueline was amazing. Very knowledgable about the car I was interested in, helpful with financing information & very flexible to accommodate my hours. Jaqueline was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

Sep 05, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We are happy to hear that Jacqueline was able to help you out! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (809 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,050

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$18,050

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,050

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$18,050

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $107,272

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$107,272

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,890

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,890

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $29,870

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$29,870

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $91,293

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$91,293

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,595

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,595