Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Goulet.
Bob Goulet
Bob Goulet at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Goulet

Parts Manager

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Bob Goulet

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new truck was struck in the rear wheel by a car and I..."

- Matt.Gibbons

My new truck was struck in the rear wheel by a car and I wanted a technician to ensure there was no mechanical damage. I called early in the morning and was booked in right away. All was good, and while I was there, Bob Goulet was there to help me order the proper Chevrolet mats for my truck. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Gosbee

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism,..."

- Stevie1771

As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism, attention to detail, atmosphere, attitude and genuine people who really do care about their customers’ needs and vehicles make this dealership the only choice for all your service and sales needs! Well done!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing, treated me with respect, listened..."

- ettimountain

Everyone was amazing, treated me with respect, listened to my concerns and addressed them quickly and compassionately. They truly did everything they could to ensure that I was completely satisfied, from the trade in, to the buying experience to my purchase of snow tires and rims. Starting with Jan who is so in tune with staying in touch, following up and making sure that all my needs were met. Gary, Angie, Karen and Bob were all amazing, patient, understanding and couldn't be more helpful. I have and will continue to recommend them at every opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, good service. Make appointment early so you can..."

- Walterjoyrichardson

Great, good service. Make appointment early so you can get away without delay. Car ready on time that I was given. Will return next year when tires needed changing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Sadlon treats customers as if they were family,..."

- Stephenduggan56

Paul Sadlon treats customers as if they were family, whether you are there first time or like me a 20 year customer. They are number 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate these words more than you know! Thank you for leaving us a review and for your continued support over the years!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was stuck in a bind with my warranty. My motor needed..."

- Lizottejenn90

I was stuck in a bind with my warranty. My motor needed to be replaced in my 2017 chev cruz that I purchased at another dealership and Paul Sadlon jr and the rest of the staff helped me understand what was going on and was able to help me out immensely and fixed my cruz that now runs perfectly! Amazing, competent,and compassionate people there! I recommend them to everyone I talk to and now will only deal with Paul Sadlon Motors....thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We're always happy to help! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience."

- Brad

We went into the dealership to look at pickup trucks. Saw one in the showroom we liked. A 2017 GMC Sierra demo with only 11,000 Km.on it. Jacqueline Hall helped us and took us through the whole process of purchasing it. She was fantastic and went above and beyond making the whole experience easy and stress free. I would recommend her to anyone to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi, Jacqueline Hall

Oct 03, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new Sierra!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love my new GMC"

- C.r.m.

My family has been buying cars from Sadlon for years. Appreciate the community involvement and friendly service! I will buy another vehicle here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Campbell, Angie Gagliardi, Doug Harris

Sep 02, 2016

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you very much for your continued business and we are thrilled you are happy with your new GMC.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,742

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,250

2019 Buick Encore

$34,250

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,718

2020 Buick Encore

$27,718

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$28,968

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,928

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,742