Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Cameron.
Heather Cameron
Heather Cameron at Paul Sadlon Motors
4.2

Heather Cameron

Business Manager

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Heather Cameron

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer...🙌🏻"

- T.R.

Jacqueline Hall for sales and Heather Cameron for financing were like the dynamic duo together. My husband and I are both very satisfied with their personal approach and appreciation for our business. This is the second time we have purchased a new vehicle hassle free and this time we purchased a new and gently used vehicle and they are both great!! I would recommend these ladies and their kind, professional manner to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

May 01, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We hope you love your new vehicles!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Repeat Customer "

- Lisa

I was shopping for a used car for my daughter who has 2 young children and a 3rd on the way so wanted to be sure the car was not only safe but reliable and would work for the growing family. I had worked with Jackie at another dealership for our sons car and immediately contacted her to help. She was very attentive, fun to work with and found exactly what we were looking for right away. Even though the car had just been brought into the dealership and not even on the lot yet she contacted me right away about it. She knew what we wanted and she made sure we got it...she was very helpful through the whole process right down to the delivery day! Thanks again Jackie I would recommend you to anyone and will not hesitate to call you again for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall , None

Apr 09, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Lisa, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and we welcome you to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- Bacon

I had a great experience with all that I came in contact with, they all worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

Mar 04, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of my experience was great "

- Steele13

Dealing with nick was a wonderful experience made it very easy to buy a car. He also made it so I will 100% recommend people to go see nick if they want to buy a car. On the other hand heather made me feel very belittled and seems to look down on me and my family she made the financial part of buying the car very hard. other then that the experience and buying a car from paul Sadlon was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Morrison

Jan 10, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and would like to congratulate you on your recent purchase! We are very sorry to hear that the entire experience was not excellent and will be sure to pass on your review in hopes that we can find out exactly what happened here. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- JamesS

Bought my second truck from Nick at paul sadlon recently. Nick is a great guy and doesn't hide anything when selling you a vehicle. My wife and her family get their vehicles through Nick and they all have great things to say as well. Paul sadlon is a great dealership to buy from. They have a coloring station set up for the kids, it's clean and the staff are friendly. I highly recommend Nick to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Morrison

Oct 04, 2018

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the kind words!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Country"

- Kimmer

About two weeks ago I went into Paul Sadlon Motors to look at a potential new truck. There I met Carl Peckham. He was a pleasure to speak with and had a very good idea of what I was looking for after a short conversation. I had my heart set on a Denali. Well, he introduced me to the Chev High Country. Well, low and behold, I ended up buying it. He was right when he said I would love the new truck. Probably the best experience I have had buying a new vehicle. To Carl and Heather, thank you for making the purchase of my truck such a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Peckham

Oct 04, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate the kind words and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Hall"

- Remindmeplz

Very happy with the no nonsense and hassle free servile , we had great experience with Jackie especially and I'm not easy to get along with .. lol She was very professional and even came in on her day off to ensure I vas pleased with my truck I would recommend Jackie Hall and Paul Saldon to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

Jun 06, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for your recommendation and for taking the time to review us! We're happy to hear that your experience was a good one.

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smootest car purchase ever"

- Dave G

Hi went at Sadlon Motors on a raining evening, was looking for a GMC Sierra SLE 2017. Jackie helped me out and brought many options on the table. At first I wasn't going to purchase over there, but I was able to notice all the effort she was making to get me the best possible deal, she went twice to her manager. I ended up buying a SLE Kodiak edition, for a similar price than the bare SLE I was offered by a competitor. I really appreciated from her that when I had a technical question and didn't have the answer, instead of making something up, she would get the info and get back to me. Let's be honest, there are so much vehicles out there, they can know it all. Finally, 2 weeks after delivery, a small issue came up, she helped me out, up to expectations to solve the problem in my favor. If you are to buy a GMC/Chevrolet, you got to give her a try. Thanks Jackie, without you I'd be stock with a boring SLE!! Dave Gilbert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Hall

May 23, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are thrilled to hear that Jacqueline was able to get you into the right vehicle. Enjoy your new truck!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service & Inventory Selection"

- Albertagirlinthecity

I was able to get exactly what I wanted and keep it all within warranty. Paul Sadlon is the only GMC dealership (I've been to) offering a wide selection of customized trucks with DSI suspension lifts. I swear it was just a meant-to-be purchase and my experience was fantastic overall. Carl Peckham is an exceptional sales person and knew exactly what I wanted. He knew exactly when to leave me alone to fiddle with the truck and when to step in to show me the new technology I wasn't familiar with. I had hoped to be able to get either a 2017 Silverado or Sierra 1500 and put an after-market 6" suspension lift on it, but after being told elsewhere my warranty would be voided, I had given up that thought and was expecting to have to live with a leveling kit instead. I went to 3 other GMC lots - Paul Sadlon was the 4th - they had 5 trucks right on the lot with suspension lifts already put on and they come with the 3 year warranty! The partnership they've built with DSI is fantastic and the service they provide is great. I also have to highlight Heather Cameron - she did all the paperwork at the dealership and made it so easy to walk out with the truck next day; every other dealer will tell you it's 4+ days before you can drive off in your new vehicle. Great Job all around, from sales, service and building local partnerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Peckham

Apr 18, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy to see that your experience went so well. Enjoy the new truck!

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car"

- sadielady

i recently purchased a used vehicle from them had it not been for the hard work of heather and nick trying to find a vehicle in my price range and securing financing for me i would not be the happy person i am today. My car had a minor issue which was taken care of right away without any hassles what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Morrison

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (802 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,050

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$18,050

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,050

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$18,050

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $107,272

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$107,272

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,890

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,890

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $29,870

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$29,870

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $91,293

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$91,293

New 2019 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,595

2019 Chevrolet Spark

$17,595