Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Sadlon Jr..
Paul Sadlon Jr.
Paul Sadlon Jr. at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Sadlon Jr.

VP Operations & Sales Manager

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Paul Sadlon Jr.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the courteous service while..."

- Jake27$$

I was very impressed with the courteous service while maintaining Covid Safety Protecals The sales Staff were very knowledgeable about the products and options with a live demo of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stone

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism,..."

- Stevie1771

As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism, attention to detail, atmosphere, attitude and genuine people who really do care about their customers’ needs and vehicles make this dealership the only choice for all your service and sales needs! Well done!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"In the summer of 2020 You guys had a 0% financing and no..."

- mikewhite8642

In the summer of 2020 You guys had a 0% financing and no payments for 84 week special.. so we came in to get a 8 seater Tahoe for our family of 7.. The man Matt who sold us the vehicle said we would be getting this deal.. my wife signed the paperwork.. low and behold two weeks later the payments started coming out... we just had our 5th child two weeks ago and went in to ask to speak with someone.. they never called or got back to us.. We popped in today and spoke with Heather from financing... She informed us she was “sorry” and there was “nothing she could do for us because it’s too late now!” With my wife being on mat leave and it being one of the hardest years financially for a lot of people.. we are stuck making these payments we really can’t afford right now... I’m beyond mad and disappointed and I will never do business there again.. I will be letting all my family, friends, and clients know what has happened and hopefully they take their business elsewhere... We are looking to buy another 8 seater in the near future and will be going back to New Roads in Newmarket.. they always took good care of us and stuck to their word... We are just scraping by now because of this and I don’t want to even get into Christmas... my family is suffering because of this... shame on you guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cameron , Matt

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, good service. Make appointment early so you can..."

- Walterjoyrichardson

Great, good service. Make appointment early so you can get away without delay. Car ready on time that I was given. Will return next year when tires needed changing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"So I just purchase a 2020 Spark . In the world of cars..."

- walkerdave

So I just purchase a 2020 Spark . In the world of cars it’s a cheapy, but to me it’s new and it’s what I can afford at age 60. Great little car I enjoy it. I just hope your service department is better then your sales department. Thanks for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Peckham , None

Feb 17, 2020

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Hello, we're happy to hear that you enjoy your new Spark! However, we'd love to hear about your experience with our sales department. We strive to give each and every customer a five star experience and would appreciate the feedback very much. If you'd be willing to share the details of your buying experience, please email c.gratto@paulsadlon.com and let us know where we fell short. We would love the opportunity to make things right. All the best!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Morning Paul my name is rick desjardins I would like to..."

- Desjardins’s

Morning Paul my name is rick desjardins I would like to thank Brandon and Karen in the the service department for over and above the service they provide me on the starter issues. You should be proud to have employees like them thanks again yours truly rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon and Karen

Feb 03, 2020

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Rick, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that both Karen and Brandon were able to help. All the best!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was stuck in a bind with my warranty. My motor needed..."

- Lizottejenn90

I was stuck in a bind with my warranty. My motor needed to be replaced in my 2017 chev cruz that I purchased at another dealership and Paul Sadlon jr and the rest of the staff helped me understand what was going on and was able to help me out immensely and fixed my cruz that now runs perfectly! Amazing, competent,and compassionate people there! I recommend them to everyone I talk to and now will only deal with Paul Sadlon Motors....thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We're always happy to help! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Service, knowledge and value. "

- HenryG

So let me start of by saying; I don’t normally post nor write reviews. In dealing with Matt Wiggins, I felt compelled to share such a positive purchasing experience. I was looking for a pick up, but only when there was a great deal. I wasn’t sold on a particular brand. I get a corporate discounts with Chrysler/Ram and Ford. I heard the radio adds for the Paul Sadlon Costco sale. I did an internet inquiry and Matt sent me a text from his personal phone asking if I had any questions to call, text or stop in. No rush, no pressure. Matt is very friendly, fun, but most of all very honest and product knowledgeable! In my almost 40 years of buying dozens and dozens of vehicles, Matt has, hands down been the best, and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Bravo Matt!! Sincerely, Thank you. Henry Geoffroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi, Matt Wiggins

Sep 23, 2019

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Henry, what a fantatsic review! We are thrilled to hear that Matt was able to provide you with such a positive experience. Welcome to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"incompitand or cheaters?"

- cadillac

i have bought a 2015 Escalade with 29 000 km before X-Mas , and noticed on the Way Home that the Cruse did not work,...i was in the Service Department and Richard the Forman worked on it and dried to fix it but couldn't do it. he hooked it up to a Laptop and dolt me that it did not show anything wrong. today Jan. 16/19 i brought the Truck to Micke Jackson in Collingwood,..they hooked it up and the Warning Signs went off right away. it turns out that the Truck was in a Collision , some Bolts where replaced , Sensors broken and the whole Front was repainted. Carfax is clean, ? what a Choke this is, someone is lying, and i paid way to much for this Truck. i have phoned Salesman, Manager , and the Service Guy Bob Henry has not phoned me back jet so Paul S. whats going on there???????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Henry, Matt Wiggins

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Money stolen from my vehicle "

- Jacqueline1998

I had my money stolen from my vehicle during service. I noticed right away and went back into the dealership to file a complaint. Even though they did give me back what was stolen, I never heard anything again. I asked management to follow up with me as to the outcome of this theft. I guess I should have went to the police to report this because another customer had the same complaint 6 months ago. Thanks Paul Sadlon for NOT caring and NOT getting back to me. I even got a random email from the dealership 2 weeks later asking me how my service was!!! Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
CARIBBEAN BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
MYSTIC BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,520
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
MOSAIC BLK MET exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,287
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior