Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Lyte.
Gary Lyte
Gary Lyte at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Lyte

Sales & Leasing

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Gary Lyte

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Lyte was knowledgeable - prompt & provided an..."

- Rory Quinn

Gary Lyte was knowledgeable - prompt & provided an excellent experience. I appreciated the fact that he took me needs into consideration and delivered on my asks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2021 Cadillac Sport XT4, love it!! Our..."

- Nensi

Bought a 2021 Cadillac Sport XT4, love it!! Our salesperson Gary Lyte gave us the true Cadillac experience, making moments into memories. This is the best car purchase I've made. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Lyte has been looking after all our business and..."

- dwayne

Gary Lyte has been looking after all our business and personal vehicles for over twenty-five years and is always a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing, treated me with respect, listened..."

- ettimountain

Everyone was amazing, treated me with respect, listened to my concerns and addressed them quickly and compassionately. They truly did everything they could to ensure that I was completely satisfied, from the trade in, to the buying experience to my purchase of snow tires and rims. Starting with Jan who is so in tune with staying in touch, following up and making sure that all my needs were met. Gary, Angie, Karen and Bob were all amazing, patient, understanding and couldn't be more helpful. I have and will continue to recommend them at every opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy drive in service Kayla and Karen were very helpful...."

- Garthside

Easy drive in service Kayla and Karen were very helpful. The job was complete timely. Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks (you have to type twenty five words!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Way, Kyla Milne

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove up to the dealership for my 8:00 a.m. appointment..."

- 2020Blazer

I drove up to the dealership for my 8:00 a.m. appointment and the door was opened promptly. An attendant looked after me and was on my way in minutes. Received a call when my vehicle was ready, before I finished my coffee. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Patrick

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, good service. Make appointment early so you can..."

- Walterjoyrichardson

Great, good service. Make appointment early so you can get away without delay. Car ready on time that I was given. Will return next year when tires needed changing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Buick Envision 2020We have been dealing..."

- skirtman@hotmail.ca

Purchased a new Buick Envision 2020 We have been dealing at Paul Salon Motors for many years and have had Gary as our sales and leasing representative. Gary is truly at the top of the field having excellent communication and interpersonal skills. He goes beyond what is expected to ensure you have a superb buying experience. He is trustworthy and takes the time to ensure you are well versed in all details of your purchase. He ensures you are familiar with the operation and many functions of your new vehicle. He set up the radio and contacted Onstar on our behalf to make certain we had a smooth transition from our old vehicle to the new one. Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Patrick

Oct 07, 2020

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Wow, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! Enjoy the new Envision!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fifth time I have purchased at this dealer..."

- Roger

This is the fifth time I have purchased at this dealer Gary lite has given me excellent service I also purchased a Cadillac XT5 a 2021 model year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We're so happy to hear that Gary was able to help! Enjoy the new XT5!

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is top notch and sales representatives are very help"

- Ger123

The service department is always helpful and ready when you arrive.I have dealt with Gary Lyte over the years and he is the reason I return to Paul Sadlons for any service or future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Henry

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,742

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,250

2019 Buick Encore

$34,250

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,718

2020 Buick Encore

$27,718

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$28,968

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,928

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,742