Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Way.
Karen Way
Karen Way at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Karen Way

Service Manager

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

16 Reviews of Karen Way

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service to my vehicle as well..."

- linda.battista

I was very pleased with the service to my vehicle as well as the caring attitude towards myself. Especially during these difficult times we are currently experiencing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was polite and professional. Service completed on..."

- daves

Staff was polite and professional. Service completed on time. Shuttle service was a big help to and from my office All interactions with staff were polite and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service,staff polite and courteous.I was..."

- ann578

Had great service,staff polite and courteous.I was impressed with covid safety protacols.Felt quite safe going to get my tires changed and tune up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. Clean..."

- Rickster

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. Clean comfortable waiting area.The work was done in good time and completed to my total satisfaction.A good overaqll customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quick and easy oil change. Didn't take more than..."

- deb59

Great quick and easy oil change. Didn't take more than 35min! Glad we bought our vehicles from Sadlon's! Had a problem last year that took 2 months to get a part. Karen was fantastic at keeping me posted and did not ask for the loaner back until mine was ready! Thx...Debbie McGuire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to get an appointment and everyone was..."

- Kfarrell

It was easy to get an appointment and everyone was pleasant and practicing safety around Covid. The work was done satisfactorily, in a reasonable amount of time at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Milne

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I didn't even have to bring my..."

- marchferlito

Great customer service. I didn't even have to bring my vehicle there. They sent a driver to come pick it up. Which was very convenient for me since I was working midnight shift. I wouldn't of had to change my sleep pattern. Very please with the mechanic technician identifying the issue and addressing it to its full extent. Even doing an oil change to make sure there weren't any issues later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton , Brenda Gosbee

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed an oil change as I only had 1% life left. I’m in..."

- Stevie1771

Needed an oil change as I only had 1% life left. I’m in the mist of moving so I didn’t really realize I needed it so I hadn’t even made an appointment. I arrived at 8:30am, left it there and went to work. They called at 10:30am letting me know it was done already. Picked me up and had me on my way! Awesome as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Patrick, Kyla Milne

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism,..."

- Stevie1771

As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism, attention to detail, atmosphere, attitude and genuine people who really do care about their customers’ needs and vehicles make this dealership the only choice for all your service and sales needs! Well done!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership far exceed other..."

- loridunklin

The staff at this dealership far exceed other dealerships. I have found everyone very professional and more than willing to go that extra step for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
CARIBBEAN BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
MYSTIC BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,520
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
MOSAIC BLK MET exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,287
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior