Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brenda Gosbee
Brenda Gosbee at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me

Brenda Gosbee

Service Advisor

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Brenda Gosbee

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenda in service is great! She calls and keeps me..."

- GWmaterials

Brenda in service is great! She calls and keeps me updated on my car. 5 stars for Brenda!!! She also part needed in on a good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do like the valet service option. It is a great..."

- macleod

I do like the valet service option. It is a great convenience for the customer and it reduces the risk of covid infection for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. Clean..."

- Rickster

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. Clean comfortable waiting area.The work was done in good time and completed to my total satisfaction.A good overaqll customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was well informed about vehicles in the Service..."

- bbc

Staff was well informed about vehicles in the Service Department. Took picture on the snow tire rim so I would know the damage was cosmitic only. Friendly and Helpful, Cashier was smiling and explained all the charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service booking had follow up. Work was done on time as..."

- Jdebiasio

Service booking had follow up. Work was done on time as promised, courteous staff, work completed to my satisfaction and the shuttle service was real helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck was in for a oil change found out there was some..."

- joe

truck was in for a oil change found out there was some leaking fittings on the transmission they took care of it all thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called to make an appointment rep was very pleasant and..."

- jmaks2008

Called to make an appointment rep was very pleasant and there was no problem. Arrived at designated time was in and out in 40 min. great service.😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new truck was struck in the rear wheel by a car and I..."

- Matt.Gibbons

My new truck was struck in the rear wheel by a car and I wanted a technician to ensure there was no mechanical damage. I called early in the morning and was booked in right away. All was good, and while I was there, Bob Goulet was there to help me order the proper Chevrolet mats for my truck. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Goulet

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I didn't even have to bring my..."

- marchferlito

Great customer service. I didn't even have to bring my vehicle there. They sent a driver to come pick it up. Which was very convenient for me since I was working midnight shift. I wouldn't of had to change my sleep pattern. Very please with the mechanic technician identifying the issue and addressing it to its full extent. Even doing an oil change to make sure there weren't any issues later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton , Karen Way

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Sadlon Cadillac.Even under these..."

- ejanegow

This is our third Sadlon Cadillac.Even under these difficult times, the service staff really care. Everyone at Sadlon’s makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Harris, Cam Watson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,813
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
ONYX BLK exterior
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $49,388
2021 Buick Envision
new
Summit White exterior
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,313
2021 GMC Terrain
new
QUICKSILV MET exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
SILV ICE MET exterior
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,933
2021 GMC Acadia
new
RED MAHOGANY exterior
Automatic