Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hamilton .
Jeff Hamilton
Jeff Hamilton  at Paul Sadlon Motors
5.0

Jeff Hamilton

Sales & Leasing

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

7 Reviews of Jeff Hamilton

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Stone is the greatest sales person I have ever..."

- jessica

Matt Stone is the greatest sales person I have ever encountered His honesty and passion for automotive sales is contagious Don't walk to see Matt Stone - run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I didn't even have to bring my..."

- marchferlito

Great customer service. I didn't even have to bring my vehicle there. They sent a driver to come pick it up. Which was very convenient for me since I was working midnight shift. I wouldn't of had to change my sleep pattern. Very please with the mechanic technician identifying the issue and addressing it to its full extent. Even doing an oil change to make sure there weren't any issues later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Way, Brenda Gosbee

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism,..."

- Stevie1771

As always a pleasure to deal with! The professionalism, attention to detail, atmosphere, attitude and genuine people who really do care about their customers’ needs and vehicles make this dealership the only choice for all your service and sales needs! Well done!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hamilton & Paul Sadlon is my GO TO automotive sales..."

- thereseds

Jeff Hamilton & Paul Sadlon is my GO TO automotive sales office! They are attentive, caring, professional & most of all helpful! I would highly refer Paul Sadlon & Jeff Hamilton to any of my friends & family when they are seeking new wheels! Thank you for the excellent, caring service. Hats off for putting client's needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First and foremost they did an amazing job at getting me..."

- anthonybiancojay

First and foremost they did an amazing job at getting me into my new vehicle in impeccable timing the staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable. Jeff Hamilton found me an amazing truck Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go see him or any of the other sales representatives at Paul Sadlon Barrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi

Oct 07, 2020

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

We appreciate the kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The biggest robbers you'll ever meet- - 1000 stars"

- Torey

I was sold an 06 caddilac with over 200,000 km for approx 9000$ with Hazards that don't work, windshield wipers fluid that didn't work, turn signal that works intermittently, engine misfires, trunk that leaks when the ice / snow melts or it trains, two different sized tires on the rear and two different sized tires on the front, brakes that can't stop in the rain... Etc, etc. I was told the car was in perfect condition other then some paint chips on the front. This was far from the truth. I have tried to settle this with the dealership on several occasions they even told me they'd fix everything except my wheel bearings (which were only screwed as a result of me hitting the curb because I couldn't stop in the rain) the only thing they fixed was the bearings and then billed me for it as I had already told them I didn't want the bearing done yet as I didn't have the money. Now I'm in the process of filing a law suit if they don't respond by Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A feeling of being back home.."

- Pawlly

Five star ratings are hard to earn but from the start of my purchase process I have rated them a well deserved 4 stars to date..after being given the run around and blatantly lied to and deceived by the competition. After the misfortune of having my vehicle written off in an accident the other guys (No names used) were not remotely interested in cutting me.any breaks or helping me find a.replacement vehicle other than stock from their daily rentals that were proven to be OVER PRICED . After a quick glance over the lot at Paul Sadlon MOTORS. I was approached by Jeff Hamilton who was very helpful in answering questions without a hard sell attitude..we ultimately formed a business relationship and came.to the perfect match of affordability to me and a.modest.profit for his employer. Coming from a sales.backgroung myself we both knew it was all about give and take on both sides for a mutually agreeable sale. I got the chance to meet the Infamous Mr Sadlon Sr. And was personally welcomed home . Not all deals go smooth but i feel that this dealership does its best to make you feel like extended family and has thus far found the perfect blend of give and take..they are also known for "making it right" should you ever feel that something went amiss along the way. I have found every one here a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales. No BS ..you might even call it a HONEY OF A DEAL. I hope my next review earns them the 5 star. Mr Sadlon Sr.....Angie Gagliardi. and Jeff Hamilton have led me to believe I will not be disappointed by buying here. It's your chance to shine.......THE PIZZA MAN. lol.(inside joke )..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi , Mr.Paul Sadlon Sr. President.

Apr 25, 2017

Paul Sadlon Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad that we could help you find the right vehicle. Welcome to the Paul Sadlon Motors family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
CARIBBEAN BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
MYSTIC BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,520
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
MOSAIC BLK MET exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,287
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior