Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Stellato.
Joseph Stellato
Joseph Stellato at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Stellato

Sales & Leasing

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

10 Reviews of Joseph Stellato

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met us at the door, very intuitive about our needs. Joe..."

- jimdeb51

Met us at the door, very intuitive about our needs. Joe went above and beyond in service to us. Would highly recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was excellent and very professional, he treated my..."

- beboner1985

Joe was excellent and very professional, he treated my and myself really good. he did not pressure us or try to make us buy a vehicle we didn't want. Best experience buy a vehicle i have ever had Thank you to Joe and the Paul Sadlon Motors people for they great treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car we wanted, and the colour we wanted.Over..."

- Leo

Found the car we wanted, and the colour we wanted. Over all a very good experience. Joe Stellato was very good and very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time our family entered the doors we felt..."

- Brian Todish

From the first time our family entered the doors we felt welcomed , Staff and management gave us the answers we where looking for in regards to the truck I was wanting to purchase. I recommend all my friends to by from Paul Sadlons. Thanks for the Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with Joe in trade in and purchase of..."

- Dave

Very good experience with Joe in trade in and purchase of new 2500 HD. I will certainly be a repeat customer when it comes time to repeat the process. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Joe Stellato was very informative and the..."

- anthonyfiorilli

The salesman Joe Stellato was very informative and the service was great. It was easy for them to earn my business and I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Paul Sadlon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second vehicle purchase from Paul Sadlon..."

- Ian

This was my second vehicle purchase from Paul Sadlon Motors. Another great experience with Joe Stellato and Heather Cameron. I highly recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cameron

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in a..."

- joanne.schroer

Joe went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in a new car that made me happy. I would highly recommend Joe to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Paul Sadlon Motors was fantastic! We..."

- dc.heinrich

Our experience at Paul Sadlon Motors was fantastic! We had the extremely helpful and knowledgeable experience from sales representative Joe Stellato. His outgoing and energetic personality was a pleasure to deal with, as well as the great team of professionals at Paul Sadlon Motors. Thanks for making our experience a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was a pleasure to work with. Joe was able to find me..."

- mc

Joe was a pleasure to work with. Joe was able to find me what I wanted in my price range. A true Gentleman, works hard for his customers and outstanding sales service. Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
CARIBBEAN BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
MYSTIC BLU exterior
Automatic
new 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,520
2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
MOSAIC BLK MET exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,287
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior