Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Owen Ferguson.
Owen Ferguson
Owen Ferguson at Paul Sadlon Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Owen Ferguson

Sales & Leasing

Paul Sadlon Motors

550 Bayfield St
Barrie, ON L4M 5A2

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Owen Ferguson

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Owen for listening to our wish list and..."

- lucia

Thank you so much Owen for listening to our wish list and exceeding it. We are thrilled with our new Cadillac and very thankful for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As with my last purchase 3 years ago, I was absolutely..."

- mariaweber

As with my last purchase 3 years ago, I was absolutely happy with my experience at Paul Sadlon's. I came back just for Owen - he is a great representative of your company. He stays in touch - but not every 5 minutes. He works within the budget that I give him - and he works hard to find me exactly what I want. His walk through of the car on delivery day was very thorough and I left feeling confident with all of the bells and whistles on my new car. And I even got honey from the Sadlon farm - that was a bonus! Your service team is always very professional, helpful and very accomodating. From rides to coffee to giving me a place to work while I wait (pre-covid). And I have to mention that during COVID your protocol and cleanliness made me feel very confident that I was in a safe place. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Kyla Milne

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called in because I realized that my wheel wells were..."

- mariaweber

I called in because I realized that my wheel wells were loaded with snow - so I called to see if they wanted me to stop and spray that out before I arrived for my service appointment. The lady in service with the British accent said: "you just come on it and we will sort that out for you". I loved that answer. While I was waiting for my car I went to visit Owen and I left with a new car. The emails that you send me to tell me that I could upgrade my car for a little more each month made me ask the question - and the answer was right. My new car gets delivered this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen Ferguson is a great salesman. He has served us many..."

- Les & Mary Watts

Owen Ferguson is a great salesman. He has served us many times over the years. We probably keep coming back because of him. He is always fair and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the service at Paul Sadlons. Owen was..."

- kristaramolla86

Very please with the service at Paul Sadlons. Owen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st purchase in 6 years . From start to..."

- chris

This was my 1st purchase in 6 years . From start to finish , this was a very enjoyable experience ! Owen was so helpful with the prepurchase and reviewing all the truck's features !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had damage done to my car on my previous service..."

- bryankimw

I had damage done to my car on my previous service repair. Brenda took care of it right away. She ordered the part right away and booked me in after the holiday. Happy with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Way, Brenda Gosbee

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2002 with multiple deals, Owen and Paul Sadlon is..."

- BRagent

Since 2002 with multiple deals, Owen and Paul Sadlon is our number one contact whenever thinking of all our new vehicle considerations ! They are All truly # 1 to trust !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to highly recommend Carl Peckham and Owen..."

- Anne

I would like to highly recommend Carl Peckham and Owen Ferguson. Owen was on vacation and Carl looked after my request for what I wanted in a new car and found me one from another lot. When I went into pickup my car, Owen completed the paperwork and walked me through the features of the car. What a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Peckham

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen Ferguson, the sales rep was awesome to deal with...."

- Morry.r

Owen Ferguson, the sales rep was awesome to deal with. East going, knowledgeable and very helpful Pricing and delivery were fantastic A very smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Gagliardi

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,742

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,250

2019 Buick Encore

$34,250

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,718

2020 Buick Encore

$27,718

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $28,968

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$28,968

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,928

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,928

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,742

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,742