About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

838 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 850-7879

838 Reviews of Vaughan Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Great service "

- Proud Jeep Owner

Messi Chandran is an awesome salesman. Not only a salesman but a good dude in general. He made sure that buying my first brand new car was stress free and made sure that I knew exactly what was going on when helping me choose what car to buy. He made it a fun experience and gives Vaughan Chrysler a great name. Also Diana Miller in finance is great at her job and also made the experience a lot of fun and enlightening not only about the car but is a great conversationalist. Both great people. Great vibes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messi Chandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"A trusted salesman!"

- Angela

Being a single woman and walking into a car dealership is pretty intimidating, but Peter O'Malley showed me respect, trust and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I am confident and happy on purchasing my new Grand Cherokee. I will continue to be grateful to Peter in making this important purchase pleasurable and smooth. Peter O'Malley is patience, kind and honest with his customers. Just wanted to acknowledge a special salesman who knows is cars and knows how to treat customers. I would recommend Peter to anyone. Thank you for making this experience a great happy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter O'Malley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Wow! New car!"

- Mitch and Ash

We love our new car! We had the best experience with sherry Eskes. She took care of everything for us and made our transition to a new (to us) vehicle painless. Highly recommend this place and Sherry. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Eskes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Above and beyond service "

- Amandabraund

One word- MESSI!! He made the entire experience an enjoyable one and he really deserves so much recognition for not only his work ethic, but attention to his clients. I’ve visited a lot of different dealerships and Messi was probably the most genuine and lovely person to work with. He knows the meaning of customer service- which is in my books the most important part of any business transaction. He truly went above and beyond throughout the whole process and made me feel like an important, special customer, not just one among many others. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messi Chandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"Went in for a test drive"

- fjl2018

Ended up purchasing the new 2018 Jeep Compass 4x4 sport. We talked numbers and i got into the ride that best suited my needs! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Messi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messi Chandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"Great help and very knowledgeable "

- Trailhawk

I was looking for a new/used vehicle and I had emailed Adam. He was not in any way "pushy" just to make a sale. He assisted me in finding the right vehicle to fit my budget. He is very knowledgeable when it came to presenting the vehicle and all its options. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Ended up with what I wanted"

- sue123

I walked into Vaughan Chrysler for the first time ever. Found Albano he was friendly and was there to hear about everything I was looking for and helped me find what I wanted. I'm a single mom with 3 kids and with a budget and he spent time with me listening to what my needs were and helped me. He was great and patient. I found the car I wanted. He answered all my questions. Thank you for being understanding and helpful. I recommend Albano for sure to anyone who is looking to buy a car. He is a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"we got what we want"

- jin

Albano is a very very nice, friendly and patiently. Originally, we were looking a mandarins speaking dealer. However, because of his patient and friendly, my husband and I decided to choose Albano as our dealer. He makes me feel he puts his client at the 1st place, always think about his client. And try his best to satisfy the client's need. We are highly highly recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Found exactly what we wanted "

- Nicole358

We were looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and had looked at a few dealerships, we knew what we wanted and what our budget was. Sherry was awesome to work with and helped us to get in to the perfect vehicle for our family! Daina was also wonderful and got us the best rate and kept us in our budget. Thank you for everything! Nicole, Justin and Mackenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Eskes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Number 1 Chrysler dealership "

- Kay

I had the best experience buying my car at Vaughan Chrysler, cyrus was amazing at helping find what I wanted, number 1 customer surevice. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy there next car to visit Vaughan Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 838 results