Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Raimondo Casula
Raimondo Casula at Vaughan Chrysler

Raimondo Casula

Assistant Used Car Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

8 Reviews of Raimondo Casula

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service and great sales people"

- AN

Buying a car a Vaughan Chrysler was a great experience. Mr Caietta was great to work with. I was worried about buying a car during these times but Frank and his team made sure the experience was safe. Ray and Omur were very professioanal and friendly. I have already recommended Vaughan Chrysler to two people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Onur Asliturk

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Vaughn Chrysler in search of a..."

- Dionne

My husband and I went to Vaughn Chrysler in search of a new vehicle. Ray introduced us to Onur and Anthony and I was sold right from the intro on the Vaughn team and on our 1st Dodge Big Horn truck! Beast of a team and a Beauty of a truck!! Thanks gentlemen for making us feel comfortable and providing an amazing (new purchase) experience. With thanks Dionne Barrie ON

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, Onur Asliturk

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few words wouldn't cover how well they do thier thing"

- onehappycamper

Thank you Telma :) , you helped me in my new vehicle search that words cant express but a smile can. And you hit a Grand Slam :) I know the timeline was impossible but you ,your technicians your entire team ,did so well. I really love that you let me pick the right vehicle that worked for me, even if it meant that I may have gone with something else. I want you to know that I'm very happy that I did not. I also want to convey my admiration at your complete and unwavering commitment to me while the process commenced from start to finish. You are the best :) not sure if its appropriate but xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller, Telma Borges

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service !!!"

- Gopi Rajendran

My experience was outstanding in each and every aspect. Messi, Rob, Ken & one more representative from Chrysler went beyond my expectations and made sure that I was happy with the deal. I am very satisfied with the follow up calls and services offered by Messi, he is one of the best representatives I have ever dealt with. I Will definitely recommend & go back to this dealership at the time of upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung, Messi Chandran

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Stephanie V

We recently purchased a Grand Jeep Cherokee and the customer service was exceptional. Trust me when I say you wont find customer service like this anywhere else. Our associates were Ray Casula, Floor Manager and Frank Caietta, GM. Immediately when we walked into Vaughan Chrysler we were welcomed, greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Their excellent communication skills allowed them to understand what were were looking for in a family vehicle. They took the extra time to provide us with various vehicles to test drive while pointing out the features that would meet our needs. With no pressure, they offered us choice, feedback and information. With their extensive knowledge of various vehicles, they offered us many to explore. This process allowed us to make an informed decision, in selecting the vehicle that was right for our family. They dedicated their time to and willingness to listen to our needs, and allowed us an opportunity to review the vehicles on our own time while following up with them regarding our feedback. Both Frank and Ray embody a highly motivated, friendly and professional personality. They will make you feel welcomed the moment you walk in! Vaughan Chrysler offers competitive and exceptional pricing that can't be beat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experiance"

- bruno

the service and friendliness of all the staff was very refreshing,from the time i first was interested in buying to the moment i picked up my vehicle,Vaughan Chrysler is my dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vaughan Chrysler Review (Onur and Raimondo)"

- Jeep Purchase

I had a great experience at Vaughan Chrysler! I dealt with 2 employees at this dealership. I dealt with Onur(salesman) and Raimondo in management! I am very happy with the service that Onur has provided for me. He understood what I was looking for and helped me find an SUV to my needs. His friendliness and professionalism was first class! He helped find the best financing options for my needs. Also, went out of his way to help speed along the ownership/licensing, transfer, insurance and finalize the deal. His quality of work was superb! I would recommend Onur to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! I am very grateful for the work that Raimondo has provided for me. He helped oversee the deal and provided me with the best possible deal possible for my situation! Raimondo possesses great skill assets in his professionalism, friendliness and quality of work! Most importantly, he is very passionate about his work! Overall, I am very satisfied with the quality of service that I received from Onur and Raimondo. Also, the staff at Vaughan Chrysler was very friendly and welcoming! I would recommend Vaughan Chrysler and would give them a rating of 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Onur Asliturk

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,998
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,578
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $67,958
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD