Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Caietta
Frank Caietta at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Frank Caietta

General Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
3.9
76 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

3.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Frank Caietta

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles,..."

- Nasa.gnino

Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles, bought 2020 Ram Diesel longhorn, since February 15 has at least 8 visits for mechanical issues related with check engine, in three months truck been on service at least month and half, they don't know what problem come from, they change a lot of sensor,piping, power train unit, basically I'm alone on this situation. Service is not our problem. Sales is not our problem, FCA, we are committed to fix the car until warranty is active, truck has only 28000 kms. Felt scammed, tricked with a 90000 Dollars truck useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cirillo, Albano Melo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan..."

- Angela

This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan Chrysler, the expertise and professionalism is amazing. Each and every person i was in contact with was knowledgable, kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Especially Domenic, he really went above and beyond and showed total patience and kindness during the purchase process. I love my jeep. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli, Jamie Lee

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was very friendly, efficient and professional. He..."

- goretti.giordano

Domenic was very friendly, efficient and professional. He made the whole process very easy from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to end, Domenic was an amazing help with the..."

- jon.carson

From start to end, Domenic was an amazing help with the whole process, to Jamie Lee, who helped with the financing. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli, Jamie Lee

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service and great sales people"

- AN

Buying a car a Vaughan Chrysler was a great experience. Mr Caietta was great to work with. I was worried about buying a car during these times but Frank and his team made sure the experience was safe. Ray and Omur were very professioanal and friendly. I have already recommended Vaughan Chrysler to two people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Onur Asliturk, Raimondo Casula

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth hassle free experience "

- George

Had a few friends buy from Vaughan Chrysler and they had good things to say. So I went to go look at the vehicles and ended up purchasing, my new Jeep is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst dealer in town"

- mozahwi

they sold me a bad car, certified it on papers only, and turned out its not safe. When I went back they kept lying to me. ALL of them say the same thing: you got my word, but infact they just try to push you around. shady business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I switched from Nissan after 15 years of being with them...."

- Alanalfilice

I switched from Nissan after 15 years of being with them. We walked into Vaughan Chrysler and were treated like family by Anthony. He paired us with AJ. AJ was absolutely amazing and incredible to work with. He went above and beyond to help my fiancee and I. He was easy to talk to and listened to every question we asked and was very knowledgeable. AJ put his customers first and gave us the best experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, A.J. Jallan

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD