Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lori Thomas.
Lori Thomas
Lori Thomas at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Lori Thomas

Sub Prime Finance Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Lori Thomas

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My goodness I can’t say enough about how helpful Lori was..."

- Timboyd78

My goodness I can’t say enough about how helpful Lori was with me, I filled out online and dismissed it because things came up, Lori reached out to me with no pressure letting me know when I’m ready she would be ready, could not believe how understanding she was with my situation, helped me find the right vehicle the was perfect for what I needed, and truly knew what she was talking about with every question, I will recommend Lori at Vaughan Chrysler to everyone, Thank you again Lori, I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond..."

- Jordan

Lori was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond for us to find the best finance plan. We are so thankful for her hard work and would recommend her to everyone! Her passion for her work does not go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My experience at this dealership was outstanding Thanks..."

- Sunny2050

My experience at this dealership was outstanding Thanks to Lori Thomas who helped me out with my 19 grand caravan crew plus gave me a awesome deal Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anurag

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely without a doubt the best. No further words..."

- Dunner

Absolutely without a doubt the best. No further words needed. Also James kicks xxx. Best dealership and sales rep I’ve had the pleasure of working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Lori she was very kind, polite and helpful,..."

- Pedrotavares

Thanks to Lori she was very kind, polite and helpful, always trying to find the best options for my needs. I would recommend Vaughan Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Vaughan Chrysler was totally awesome...."

- kevingriese

My experience at Vaughan Chrysler was totally awesome. They had the Jeep Grand Cherokee that had everything I wanted. Silvia was amazing, very friendly and always thought of my needs with this vehicle. Everything I asked for she dealt with and came through by pick up day. Lori helped with finance and the two ladies never had me feeling pressured to buy one bit. They knew my budget and they made it happen. I recommend anyone to come meet these two, for your great experience also. Everyone I talked to at Vaughan Chrysler was kind and courteous. I recommend this dealership. Thanks again Silvia,! I love my car and it drives like a dream. I will send anyone I can your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Radoi

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, had a wonderful experience with them!"

- gabioli1978

Amazing people! Kind, caring and definitely will do everything to help you get your dream car!. Was a happy customer from day one! Thank you Lori and Vaughan Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Truck Buying Experience"

- DK

Finding a new truck i wanted, during the COVID-19 situation proved to be harder than expected. I was able to order a truck to speck, and got regular updates on progress during the wait and then build process. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people Very friendly they Know what they are doing..."

- Ernesto.membreno

Good people Very friendly they Know what they are doing to help you out Too bad is to hot inside please fix your Air conditioning thank you very much it’s been a pleasure doing business with you especially to Silvia you’re the best Thanks for your help to you too Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Radoi

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Great guidance and patience given on..."

- camila_oyola

Excellent service! Great guidance and patience given on which steps I should take in order to reach my preference car. Highly recommend accessor. Thank you Cosimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,428
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,887
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,600
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770
2018 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4