Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Albano Melo.
Albano Melo
Albano Melo at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Albano Melo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, I am Albano Melo and I am here to look after your Vehicle needs . Ensuring that you drive away happy with your new purchase is my ultimate goal as your Sales Consultant. Excellent Customer Service skills is paramount and that's what I deliver!

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

86 Reviews of Albano Melo

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a truck with Albano and really..."

- Rafael Junca

I just purchased a truck with Albano and really recommend him. Arrived faster than I expected and I'm in love with it. He's always fair and competent... the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and in..."

- Katia Daniella

I had a great experience with this dealership and in especially with Albano,Very Professional highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Albano Melo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was everything I could’ve asked for in a sales..."

- RobertRose

Albano was everything I could’ve asked for in a sales consultant. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with. Extremely satisfied with my experience and would recommend him every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our first Jeep Wrangler from Albano, it..."

- Tina F

Just purchased our first Jeep Wrangler from Albano, it was a pleasure to deal with him. Had a lot of patience with us ans was not pushy at all. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with..."

- always18

My daughter and I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with excellent guidance from Albano. He is knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. I highly recommend Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and in..."

- JJB

I had a great experience with this dealership and in particular Albano. Very Professional and not at all pushy. Highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Albano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was extremely courteous, helpful and attentive..."

- LM

Albano was extremely courteous, helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him. He made the entire process a positive experience. Thank you Albano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic time! Fun, friendly and highly recommended."

- SeagZ

Albano and Ken were both professionally outstanding and supportive. I really felt a genuine sense of concern about my situation and they helped me work through the whole process. This made a dream come true for me to own my first new car... the almighty Dodge Charger GT. Am I happier than a pig in poop? Yes... yes I am. Thank you so much guys for all your hard work and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend!!"

- lindov

Albano provided the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I simply provided him with my budget and what I was looking for in my next vehicle - he was amazing. He found me the perfect Jeep, excellent price (as I had been "window shopping" for some time) and best of all, organized all of the financing details for me. The whole dealership is very friendly and accomodating - I highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales professional. I was very attentive and..."

- Luis jr

The best sales professional. I was very attentive and Albano helped me a lot to choose my new truck. Thank you very much again. Appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Piersanti

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,428

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,428

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,887

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,887

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,600

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,600

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770

2018 Ram 1500

$36,770