Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Albano Melo
Albano Melo at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Albano Melo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
4.8
90 Reviews

Hello Everyone, I am Albano Melo and I am here to look after your Vehicle needs . Ensuring that you drive away happy with your new purchase is my ultimate goal as your Sales Consultant. Excellent Customer Service skills is paramount and that's what I deliver!

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

4.8

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Albano Melo

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a lot of vehicles in our lifetime. We..."

- wayne

We have purchased a lot of vehicles in our lifetime. We just wanted to look at a car that we saw online but driving from Belleville & meeting Albano Melo certainly solidified our curiousity. Albano was so professional & we enjoyed his sense of humour as he made it a pleasant experience about getting a vehicle to suit our needs. Albano is all about making sure the purchaser is happy about investing in a used vehicle. No detail was missed during our inquiries about the vehicle. He took the time to show us how the new technology worked. Trust is very rare but with the emails & contact that we made with Albano it was never an issue. Everyone at this dealership was knowledgeable & friendly a pleasurable experience from beginning to end. W. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with vaughn Chrysler..."

- Haileyking0020

I had the best experience with vaughn Chrysler specifically with Albano. He was such a pleasure to work with and with it being my first time buying a car from a dealership he made the experience easy. Any question I had he had the answers to and was happy to answer them. Made buying a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very..."

- Otsizzle79

Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience when I purchased my van from him. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to someone looking for a stress free car buying experience. Thanks again Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles,..."

- Nasa.gnino

Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles, bought 2020 Ram Diesel longhorn, since February 15 has at least 8 visits for mechanical issues related with check engine, in three months truck been on service at least month and half, they don't know what problem come from, they change a lot of sensor,piping, power train unit, basically I'm alone on this situation. Service is not our problem. Sales is not our problem, FCA, we are committed to fix the car until warranty is active, truck has only 28000 kms. Felt scammed, tricked with a 90000 Dollars truck useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Tony Cirillo

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a truck with Albano and really..."

- Rafael Junca

I just purchased a truck with Albano and really recommend him. Arrived faster than I expected and I'm in love with it. He's always fair and competent... the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and in..."

- Katia Daniella

I had a great experience with this dealership and in especially with Albano,Very Professional highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Albano Melo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was everything I could’ve asked for in a sales..."

- RobertRose

Albano was everything I could’ve asked for in a sales consultant. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with. Extremely satisfied with my experience and would recommend him every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our first Jeep Wrangler from Albano, it..."

- Tina F

Just purchased our first Jeep Wrangler from Albano, it was a pleasure to deal with him. Had a lot of patience with us ans was not pushy at all. Great customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with..."

- always18

My daughter and I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with excellent guidance from Albano. He is knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. I highly recommend Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and in..."

- JJB

I had a great experience with this dealership and in particular Albano. Very Professional and not at all pushy. Highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Albano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD