Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daina Miller
Daina Miller at Vaughan Chrysler

Daina Miller

Financial Services Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

4.9
164 Reviews

164 Reviews of Daina Miller

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very..."

- Otsizzle79

Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience when I purchased my van from him. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to someone looking for a stress free car buying experience. Thanks again Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Anthony Pelleriti, Sirous Azimi , Onur Asliturk, Jamie Lee

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Dominic and Daina. Both were very..."

- JohnS

Excellent service from Dominic and Daina. Both were very helpful and very kind. They both offered great advice to buying my Ram 1500, and made the whole process easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was very helpful in the process of being a first..."

- Tanya

Domenic was very helpful in the process of being a first time car owner with no pressure at all. He answered all my questions and concerns with genuine and honest answers making sure I was comfortable with everything prior to moving forward. His approach was completely opposite to another dealership I visited. Having good options at both locations my final decision was made with Vaughan Chrysler because Domenic did not pressure me to leave with a car that day. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia made the purchase of my Jeep so stress free....no..."

- Nadine

Silvia made the purchase of my Jeep so stress free....no pressure and was always available to answer my questions. When it came down to price she was direct. Daina (finance) made that process very smooth Thanks ladies

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Radoi

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Thanks to AJ for smoothly giving us our first car in..."

- Akaushal

Big Thanks to AJ for smoothly giving us our first car in Canada with Good vibes. His approach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure on us. He found a way to make this deal work for us as per our requirements. Also thankful to Daina for all the help in finance. Highly thankful and always recommend this Dealership. :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Jallan

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service without the pressure"

- -The Flake Family-

What an amazing experience here at Vaughan Chrysler. Having bruised credit, and being turned down from other big dealerships, we thought we would never get the car that we want... and then we met Domenic. We were very honest and told him our situation upfront so he knew what he would be dealing with and Domenic said "don't worry about that and let's try to get you into the car that you want" with no hesitation whatsoever. We went in on a Saturday and the atmosphere of the dealership was very inviting. It was bright and clean! We were greeted by a very personable receptionist and then met with Domenic. Our first impression of him.. was not your typical sales person. Domenic is truly genuine, respectful, very down to earth and treated us like family. We then met Daina who was amazing and gave us valuable financial advice and then with Jamie who was just as wonderful!! These ladies worked their magic and went above and beyond to get us approved for the vehicle that we wanted and at a price that we can afford. It was a seamless transaction and I still can't believe that they made this happen for us. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to this dealership because they really know how to provide great customer service with a "'no pressure" environment. Thank you again Domenic and the rest of team! Our family is truly grateful and we really appreciate everything that you have done for us. -The Flake Family-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli, Jamie Lee , Receptionist

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Vaughn Chrysler. Silvia helped me get..."

- Tian

Great service at Vaughn Chrysler. Silvia helped me get the vehicle I was looking for at a great deal! Coming from Scarborough..but worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvia Radoi

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went in to Vaughan Chrysler looking to..."

- Vcachia

My husband and I went in to Vaughan Chrysler looking to trade in our vehicle for a new RAM. We didn't know what to expect as we haven't previously owned a Ram, but Sirous was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. He was very friendly and we felt no pressure at all. When it came time to pick up the vehicle he made the process very easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Chadstrawn

Wilson, Messi and Daina were great to deal with. Definitely recommend. Service side of the dealership, Christine Babiak is always great to deal with. 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Piersanti, Messi Chandran , Christine Babiak

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,998
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $67,958
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $99,883
2021 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,105
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4