Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Domenic Mirabelli
Domenic Mirabelli at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Domenic Mirabelli

Sales Representative

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Fostering long lasting relationships built on honesty, respect and integrity.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Domenic Mirabelli

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan..."

- Angela

This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan Chrysler, the expertise and professionalism is amazing. Each and every person i was in contact with was knowledgable, kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Especially Domenic, he really went above and beyond and showed total patience and kindness during the purchase process. I love my jeep. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Jamie Lee

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Dominic and Daina. Both were very..."

- JohnS

Excellent service from Dominic and Daina. Both were very helpful and very kind. They both offered great advice to buying my Ram 1500, and made the whole process easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with how helped Domenic and his team was..."

- Bharmeet

I was impressed with how helped Domenic and his team was over at Vaughan Chrysler! Thank you once again. Hope to see you very soon

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a vehicle from this is the..."

- NickD

If you are in the market for a vehicle from this is the place to go and Domenic is your man! Honest, professional, trustworthy and comes with a great sense of humour!! I look forward to my next purchase with Domenic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dominic was fantastic has my wife and I went into the..."

- d.tersigni

Dominic was fantastic has my wife and I went into the dealership December 7 my van was ready December 8 for pick up truck and no pressure sales tactics on Dominic‘s part fantastic definitely highly recommend👍🏻✌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was very friendly, efficient and professional. He..."

- goretti.giordano

Domenic was very friendly, efficient and professional. He made the whole process very easy from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic provided professional service with integrity and..."

- bruno17

Domenic provided professional service with integrity and sincerity. He always responds quickly to my call or email. I highly recommend him and Vaughan Chrysler. They care about me.......not many people do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new customer I’ve had a great experience!!!!! Will..."

- JT

As a new customer I’ve had a great experience!!!!! Will definitely return when I am ready to upgrade. All the staff I came in contact with made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the 1st moment of entering the dealership, all the..."

- Paul M

From the 1st moment of entering the dealership, all the staff was really professional, and catered to my needs of purchasing a new vehicle. The questions of my needs were right to the point, and we were able to find the perfect vehicle that fit my budget, and was way more truck than what me and my family needed. I will definitely be returning to see Domenic, and the team at Vaughan Chrysler to purchase a new vehicle when my wife's vehicle is due. Would really recommend visiting this location, as I was all over southern ontario looking for a Dodge truck to replace mine, and they won my purchase by out performing their competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, Mike Rebelo

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was very helpful in the process of being a first..."

- Tanya

Domenic was very helpful in the process of being a first time car owner with no pressure at all. He answered all my questions and concerns with genuine and honest answers making sure I was comfortable with everything prior to moving forward. His approach was completely opposite to another dealership I visited. Having good options at both locations my final decision was made with Vaughan Chrysler because Domenic did not pressure me to leave with a car that day. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,998
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,578
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $67,958
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD