Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Pelleriti
Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Anthony Pelleriti

Sales Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
4.4
87 Reviews
4.4

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Anthony Pelleriti

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the 1st moment of entering the dealership, all the..."

- Paul M

From the 1st moment of entering the dealership, all the staff was really professional, and catered to my needs of purchasing a new vehicle. The questions of my needs were right to the point, and we were able to find the perfect vehicle that fit my budget, and was way more truck than what me and my family needed. I will definitely be returning to see Domenic, and the team at Vaughan Chrysler to purchase a new vehicle when my wife's vehicle is due. Would really recommend visiting this location, as I was all over southern ontario looking for a Dodge truck to replace mine, and they won my purchase by out performing their competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo, Domenic Mirabelli

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal with excellent service"

- cecilia

Anthony is an amazing manager, he gave me the best price he could offer, that's wonderful, thanks! Domenic is nice and friendly. His quick response made my buying and picking-up process much easier, with no headache and pressure. He is a fantastic problem solver. Ken is very patient in explaining the financing details. I will highly recommended this dealership! Thanks for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung, Domenic Mirabelli

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Morgan

Domenic and his team at Vaughan Chrysler made my experience buying a new Ram 1500 very smooth even working through the process as a non-local customer. Shipping and delivery of the vehicle was straight forward and they were very accommodating.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli, Jamie Lee

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Great guidance and patience given on..."

- camila_oyola

Excellent service! Great guidance and patience given on which steps I should take in order to reach my preference car. Highly recommend accessor. Thank you Cosimo

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Lori Thomas

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Sirous, Mike and Anthony and they put me in..."

- Bradley

Dealt with Sirous, Mike and Anthony and they put me in the a brand new 2020 Durango in no time at all. Great vehicles, great service. Thanks guys

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi , Mike Rebelo

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst dealer in town"

- mozahwi

they sold me a bad car, certified it on papers only, and turned out its not safe. When I went back they kept lying to me. ALL of them say the same thing: you got my word, but infact they just try to push you around. shady business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Highly Recommend!!"

- lindov

Albano provided the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I simply provided him with my budget and what I was looking for in my next vehicle - he was amazing. He found me the perfect Jeep, excellent price (as I had been "window shopping" for some time) and best of all, organized all of the financing details for me. The whole dealership is very friendly and accomodating - I highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I switched from Nissan after 15 years of being with them...."

- Alanalfilice

I switched from Nissan after 15 years of being with them. We walked into Vaughan Chrysler and were treated like family by Anthony. He paired us with AJ. AJ was absolutely amazing and incredible to work with. He went above and beyond to help my fiancee and I. He was easy to talk to and listened to every question we asked and was very knowledgeable. AJ put his customers first and gave us the best experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, A.J. Jallan

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD