Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacey Norton.
Stacey Norton
Stacey  Norton at Vaughan Chrysler
not yet rated

Stacey Norton

Jr. Service Advisor/Internal Service Advisor

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

7 Reviews of Stacey Norton

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Adriano service Manager for..."

- Joevella9

I would like to thank Adriano service Manager for getting my Pro Master fixed last week and care about getting it right 5 star rating from Joe A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cirillo

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fiat Service"

- John

Just had my FIAT serviced and again was pleased to be treated in a professional manner. Always take my car to dealership.and have it worked on by their mechanics. Willing to drive from.Barrie to have my car looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cirillo

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"horrible"

- cam

Have a fleet of 15 dodges tried to book a service and they said the wait is a week and a half for a simple service, hopefully you're car never breaks down and you need it back up and running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Vaughan Chrysler responded

We do not have any record of you servicing your fleet at Vaughan Chrysler. Please contact our service manager Adriano Porcarelli to discuss this review.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Messie is the greatest "

- Rubicon

Messi sold me a new 2017 rubicon in may. Messi sold me the car with a great discount and I am really happy of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo, Messi Chandran

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Lulu18

All of the staff are professional and very nice . Highly recommended this dealership. They will help you get what you need . Best experience ever . Just go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetry Piersanti, Jeremy Piersanti, Daina Miller

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Friendly, Professional, no-nonsense experience"

- Kevin Watson

Our experience purchasing a new vehicle from Vaughn Chrysler was a very positive experience thanks to Sherry Eskes. Sherry was very helpful in help us choose suitable vehicles for consideration from the huge inventory at Vaughn. Her knowledge of the various models, their features and options made it easy for us to zero in and select the unit we purchased. Sherry was very attentive and helped to expedite the delivery of our vehicle. She was also very helpful when we picked up the vehicle to explain each and every option and feature so we understood how to take advantage. Great followup as well to confirm everything was fine. Thanks Sherry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kerr, Sherry Eskes, Ken Trung

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,428
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,887
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,600
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770
2018 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4