Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rino Coletta
Rino Coletta at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Rino Coletta

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews
not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Rino Coletta

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The staff was friendly and..."

- tonyrotondaro

Great experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The service was professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo, Cosimo Figliomeni

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst dealer in town"

- mozahwi

they sold me a bad car, certified it on papers only, and turned out its not safe. When I went back they kept lying to me. ALL of them say the same thing: you got my word, but infact they just try to push you around. shady business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Wrangirl

I did run into some problems with the delivery of my Jeep, it was quite a bit longer than the expected date. But Sylvia was helpful and kept me posted on everything. She is warm, friendly yet still very professional. Excellent customer service from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller, Albano Melo, Silvia Radoi

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Miss lead and lied to"

- Miss lead

Phoned dealership looking for dodge demon 20 min later get a phone call saying we will have two cars I said ok was told in two days asked if it 100% car will be there was yes I flew from bc spent 4800.00 dollars to get there and realized after two and a half days realized I was a lie tried to sell me a car that they would of never produced wasted my time and money and not even a apology professional NOT.And no compensation also 50,000 mark up over MRSP. Next is a letter to Chrysler on how very unprofessional this dealership is and no help on maybe to locate a real deal. Even had a bill of sale for the car. The car was sold to another customer from another dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Eskes

Jul 21, 2018

Vaughan Chrysler responded

Mark, you contacted our sales rep about buying a Dodge Demon and she found one for you through a wholesaler. This vehicle was available because the original buyer decided not to purchase the Demon he had ordered. The wholesaler we purchased the vehicle from had already paid the dealership for the Demon. The original buyer decided that he would buy the vehicle and resell it himself so the dealer backed out of his deal with our wholesaler. We assume that you must have purchased the vehicle from the original customer and that is the reason you paid less. Vaughan Chrysler tried to do everything possible to complete this transaction for you but were unable to given the circumstances. We are glad to hear that you were able to buy this vehicle and save money.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DCDodgeram21

I had the pleasure of dealing with Messi and Daina. Both were great and made my buying experience smooth and effortless. MESSI is the man to see if you're looking for a vehicle. He was attentive and answered my questions with reassurance. I had a couple questions following the purchase, and there he was available to answer them and assist me A++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller, Messi Chandran

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it an excellent experience with the best service!"

- Vania

Selling our car was easy! Rino was very honest and gave us the best possible price for our car. There was never any pressure and we left saying we would think about this offer. Three weeks later we sold the car and he was such a pleasure to do business with. My husband and I felt we were treated like family. Thank you Rino for making this experience so easy and for your excellent customer service! We will 100% recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied! "

- Tam

My mom and I had a phenomenal car shopping experience all thanks to Sirous! He most definitely made it a positive and enjoyable purchase and we could not be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi , Daina Miller

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited "

- Nikol

Hands down Messi was the best salesperson my fiancé and I ever dealt with. He was very honest and helpful! He did everything with his best efforts and went out of his way with delivering the car the way we wanted! Shoba was also very good to deal with, she took care of all the financing aspects and helped us understand everything thoroughly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Messi Chandran, Shoba Ratnayake

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Advice "

- ADRIAN1234

Was able to pick out the exact truck i wanted. Very friendly. Im very happy with my choice and would definitely recomend this dealership. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD