Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Demetry Piersanti
Demetry Piersanti at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Demetry Piersanti

Sales and Leasing Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews
not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Demetry Piersanti

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure buying from Demetry. This must be our..."

- Helen.Stamos

Always a pleasure buying from Demetry. This must be our 10th vehicle from him. We are loyal customers. We wouldn’t go anywhere else other then Vaughan Chrysler! Highly recommended this dealership. Demetry is Very professional and understanding. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable. Never pressures you into anything, and goes above and beyond to get you what you want. We are extremely happy with our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT, and couldn’t thank Demetry enough!!! Thank you again, and will always return to do business with Demetry. Check him out you will not be disappointed. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when..."

- Time and Space

Only at Vaughan Chrysler where you still get charged when your new dodge truck is still under warranty and when you confront them with that they will tell you " who's going to pay for labour then ?" This stealership is a scam , their so called " service advisors " will try every trick in the book to scam you and suck as much money out of as possible . Steer clear of those thieves and save your hard earned money . Their management is well aware of those tactics yet they are just as guilty and in on this as their "service dept." . Chronic crooks chronic thieves take that to the bank .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RECOMMENDED !!!! From start to finish, Cosimo made the..."

- Dana

RECOMMENDED !!!! From start to finish, Cosimo made the purchase of my truck a great experience! Cosimo was always available for questions with quick response time. Having drove from Ottawa to pick up the truck, Cosimo made sure everything was ready to go and smooth process upon our arrival. Thanks again Cosimo !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Cosmo as you’re number one salesman he..."

- rachelleritacca

I highly recommend Cosmo as you’re number one salesman he does everything in his power to find you exactly what you need ! Will always go back to him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Jeep"

- AntyAnna

Love my new jeep great help from Messi on navigating thru the system and the vehicle features. I love all the safety features. Cannot wait to take it on the road up north. Thank you Demetry and Messi for all your help and support. The picture attached is not the right color. Mine is a beautiful jazz blue pearl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Messi Chandran

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- Laura MV

We came into the dealership to consider some options for a new vehicle for our daughter and ended up purchasing on the same day. Jeremy provided excellent service - he took the time to understand our needs and helped us pick a vehicle that was a good fit. He was patient and didn't employ any of the high pressure sales tactics that often characterize dealerships. We were very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Jeremy and Vaughan Chrysler. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Piersanti, Shoba Ratnayake

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable"

- Jeep

I found my experience at Chrysler quite enjoyable. Looking to by a vehicle is very stressful at the best of times, but found myself very relaxed. All my questions were answered with professionalism and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Messi Chandran

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Jeep Wrangler - 75th Anniversary Unlimited "

- Fazari

Great Service, Knowledgeable Staff, Best Deal. I would buy again from this dealership and from Demetry Piersanti! Thanks love my new Jeep Wrangler (75th Anniversary Unlimited).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Mrcleeen

Great and easy to deal with service. Everything I needed they made it happen. Traded in my Jeep Wrangler and they put me into a new Dodge Ram with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer"

- ParkMa

I am a return customer. this is a new dealer who is much better than the old one. I was treated as a VIP. Hope this dealer will be consistent on their performance in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD