Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ken Trung
Ken Trung at Vaughan Chrysler

Ken Trung

Financial Services Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

4.7
62 Reviews

62 Reviews of Ken Trung

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience working with Onur Asliturk! From the..."

- taniakehoe

Fantastic experience working with Onur Asliturk! From the start, he made our transaction smooth and incredibly efficient. He was on hand whenever we had any questions, he was super knowledgeable and always so friendly! Not pushy at all. We also had the pleasure to deal with Ken in financing, such a kind and pleasant experience, he was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! My husband and I would definitely recommend doing business with Onur and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Onur Asliturk

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was everything I could’ve asked for in a sales..."

- RobertRose

Albano was everything I could’ve asked for in a sales consultant. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with. Extremely satisfied with my experience and would recommend him every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albano was extremely courteous, helpful and attentive..."

- LM

Albano was extremely courteous, helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him. He made the entire process a positive experience. Thank you Albano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal with excellent service"

- cecilia

Anthony is an amazing manager, he gave me the best price he could offer, that's wonderful, thanks! Domenic is nice and friendly. His quick response made my buying and picking-up process much easier, with no headache and pressure. He is a fantastic problem solver. Ken is very patient in explaining the financing details. I will highly recommended this dealership! Thanks for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Mirabelli was a pleasure to deal with from..."

- Wrangler lover

Domenic Mirabelli was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. He made the experience of buying our vehicle easy and smooth. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal service from Sirous and Ken!"

- allan.mcdonald

We have just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler and cannot say enough about how we were treated by Sirous and Ken. Sirous is extremely professional, knowledgeable and offered straight up advice regarding our purchase. I would highly recommend Sirous to any of my friends, co-workers, etc. Ken was straight up and honest with the options regarding warranties, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and..."

- Parvinder Singh

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Domenic and his team made it so easy for me to go through all the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic time! Fun, friendly and highly recommended."

- SeagZ

Albano and Ken were both professionally outstanding and supportive. I really felt a genuine sense of concern about my situation and they helped me work through the whole process. This made a dream come true for me to own my first new car... the almighty Dodge Charger GT. Am I happier than a pig in poop? Yes... yes I am. Thank you so much guys for all your hard work and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our first car in Canada with Cosimo’s help was..."

- milaherrmann

Buying our first car in Canada with Cosimo’s help was easy and a great choice. He is charismatic, attentive, polite and friendly. We recommend him and are glad we chose him to help us with this purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Domenic. I’m very happy with..."

- Lindalazarou

Had a great experience with Domenic. I’m very happy with my 2017 Jeep Compass, just what I needed! He was very helpful, was available to answer any questions and follow up on service needs. Thankyou

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,998
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,578
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $67,958
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD