Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Vaughan Chrysler

Vaughan, ON

4.8
1,151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Greater Toronto area (GTA), Vaughan Chrysler, located at 1 Auto Park Circle in VAUGHAN, ON, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge Jeep and RAM vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today. Give us a call at 905.850.7879. Vaughan Chrysler was acquired by The Remo Ferri Group of Automobiles in 2011. Based in Vaughan - Ontario, Vaughan Chrysler is proud to serve Vaughan, Woodbridge, Toronto, Mississauga and surrounding GTA area with new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Vaughan Chrysler is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs! At Vaughan Chrysler, we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 1 Auto Park Circle, Vaughan, Ontario and speak with one of our representatives today!
Contact Dealership

1 Auto Park Cir

Vaughan, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,151 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Lori was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond..."

- Jordan

Lori was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond for us to find the best finance plan. We are so thankful for her hard work and would recommend her to everyone! Her passion for her work does not go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Came in to just look at a few cars and before coming to..."

- John

Came in to just look at a few cars and before coming to Vaughn Chrysler I went to a few other places and they didn’t give me the information I needed but then after coming into Vaughn Chrysler and meeting sirous now I know what I want to buy and where I want to buy it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle since I was just..."

- John

I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle since I was just inquiring about the new Pacifica. I went to a couple of dealerships and they did not give me a time in their day! I came to Vaughan Chrysler after reading Sirous Azimi's reviews. He took the time to educate me about the vehicle and knew every options and functions about the all new Chrysler Pacifica! I got to say he is one knowledgeable sales person. not pushy at all and a straight shooter. Go see him. He won't waste your valuable time! Thank you and I will be back to see you soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan..."

- Angela

This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan Chrysler, the expertise and professionalism is amazing. Each and every person i was in contact with was knowledgable, kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Especially Domenic, he really went above and beyond and showed total patience and kindness during the purchase process. I love my jeep. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"I was in contact with the service manager Adriano. He..."

- adrsh88

I was in contact with the service manager Adriano. He promptly demonstrates the effort to solve the car issue. The car was scheduled for today at 10 am to be inspected again by them. They found the code stored on the car but the issue was not active. The service manager and Mike the technician are willing to find the car issue if the code is displayed again. Thank you Mr. Adriano for your help and provide the excellent service that I always had with Vaughan Chrysler. I am changing my grade from 1 star to 5 stars. Mr Adriano turned the terrible experience that I had with the service advisor Heather into a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Fantastic experience working with Onur Asliturk! From the..."

- taniakehoe

Fantastic experience working with Onur Asliturk! From the start, he made our transaction smooth and incredibly efficient. He was on hand whenever we had any questions, he was super knowledgeable and always so friendly! Not pushy at all. We also had the pleasure to deal with Ken in financing, such a kind and pleasant experience, he was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! My husband and I would definitely recommend doing business with Onur and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Always a pleasure buying from Demetry. This must be our..."

- Helen.Stamos

Always a pleasure buying from Demetry. This must be our 10th vehicle from him. We are loyal customers. We wouldn’t go anywhere else other then Vaughan Chrysler! Highly recommended this dealership. Demetry is Very professional and understanding. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable. Never pressures you into anything, and goes above and beyond to get you what you want. We are extremely happy with our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT, and couldn’t thank Demetry enough!!! Thank you again, and will always return to do business with Demetry. Check him out you will not be disappointed. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Excellent service from Dominic and Daina. Both were very..."

- JohnS

Excellent service from Dominic and Daina. Both were very helpful and very kind. They both offered great advice to buying my Ram 1500, and made the whole process easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"I was impressed with how helped Domenic and his team was..."

- Bharmeet

I was impressed with how helped Domenic and his team was over at Vaughan Chrysler! Thank you once again. Hope to see you very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"If you are in the market for a vehicle from this is the..."

- NickD

If you are in the market for a vehicle from this is the place to go and Domenic is your man! Honest, professional, trustworthy and comes with a great sense of humour!! I look forward to my next purchase with Domenic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,151 results