Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vaughan Chrysler

Vaughan, ON

4.8
1,163 Reviews
Serving the Greater Toronto area (GTA), Vaughan Chrysler, located at 1 Auto Park Circle in VAUGHAN, ON, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge Jeep and RAM vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today. Give us a call at 905.850.7879. Vaughan Chrysler was acquired by The Remo Ferri Group of Automobiles in 2011. Based in Vaughan - Ontario, Vaughan Chrysler is proud to serve Vaughan, Woodbridge, Toronto, Mississauga and surrounding GTA area with new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Vaughan Chrysler is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs! At Vaughan Chrysler, we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 1 Auto Park Circle, Vaughan, Ontario and speak with one of our representatives today!
Contact Dealership

1 Auto Park Cir

Vaughan, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,163 reviews

October 15, 2021

"I had the best experience at this dealership with both of..."

- Marcia

I had the best experience at this dealership with both of my cars. Albano and mike are amazing and i recommend them to help you choose your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"I brought my Fiat 124 Abarth in for service. Heather..."

- Michael Gagnon

I brought my Fiat 124 Abarth in for service. Heather greeted me and as the saying goes- she had me at hello. She confirmed my appointment and the service I required. She asked if there was anything else she could help with. She then proceeded to set me up at a free desk in the showroom where I was able to work while the service was performed. Once completed she notified me and handed me all the paperwork. The experience was seamless. Heather was polite, patient and professional. She smiled and exuded genuine care for me and my vehicle. I highly recommend her and the dealership in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather from Service
August 26, 2021

"We were greeted immediately upon entry to the showroom by..."

- Nathan T

We were greeted immediately upon entry to the showroom by a seasoned professional who was Billy as well as helpful. Rather than pushing us into a sale, he gave options for us to consider. Quite frankly, Ram options was suggested and inventory shown to us. Options were discussed and opinions offered. Our offer was presented and Billy worked with us to close the deal. Thank you!Picked up Ram 1500 classic Night edition today.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Gonzalez
July 20, 2021

"We have purchased a lot of vehicles in our lifetime. We..."

- wayne

We have purchased a lot of vehicles in our lifetime. We just wanted to look at a car that we saw online but driving from Belleville & meeting Albano Melo certainly solidified our curiousity. Albano was so professional & we enjoyed his sense of humour as he made it a pleasant experience about getting a vehicle to suit our needs. Albano is all about making sure the purchaser is happy about investing in a used vehicle. No detail was missed during our inquiries about the vehicle. He took the time to show us how the new technology worked. Trust is very rare but with the emails & contact that we made with Albano it was never an issue. Everyone at this dealership was knowledgeable & friendly a pleasurable experience from beginning to end. W. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had the best experience with vaughn Chrysler..."

- Haileyking0020

I had the best experience with vaughn Chrysler specifically with Albano. He was such a pleasure to work with and with it being my first time buying a car from a dealership he made the experience easy. Any question I had he had the answers to and was happy to answer them. Made buying a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Sirous made sure I was treated well and got the best..."

- hutchmikie

Sirous made sure I was treated well and got the best value for my money. He went above and beyond to insure I was happy. I highly recommend this dealership .. I came from bracebridge to buy my truck and will be back again should I need another vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sirous Azimi
June 03, 2021

"Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very..."

- Otsizzle79

Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience when I purchased my van from him. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to someone looking for a stress free car buying experience. Thanks again Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles,..."

- Nasa.gnino

Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles, bought 2020 Ram Diesel longhorn, since February 15 has at least 8 visits for mechanical issues related with check engine, in three months truck been on service at least month and half, they don't know what problem come from, they change a lot of sensor,piping, power train unit, basically I'm alone on this situation. Service is not our problem. Sales is not our problem, FCA, we are committed to fix the car until warranty is active, truck has only 28000 kms. Felt scammed, tricked with a 90000 Dollars truck useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"xxxxx was the best experience of buying a new car I have..."

- Katie B

xxxxx was the best experience of buying a new car I have had to date. Everything from start to finish made me feel at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sirous Azimi
April 27, 2021

"My goodness I can’t say enough about how helpful Lori was..."

- Timboyd78

My goodness I can’t say enough about how helpful Lori was with me, I filled out online and dismissed it because things came up, Lori reached out to me with no pressure letting me know when I’m ready she would be ready, could not believe how understanding she was with my situation, helped me find the right vehicle the was perfect for what I needed, and truly knew what she was talking about with every question, I will recommend Lori at Vaughan Chrysler to everyone, Thank you again Lori, I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,163 results