Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

944 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 850-7879

944 Reviews of Vaughan Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Took Me Seriously."

- Wagoneer

I wanted a very specific model shipped to where I live, over 2000 KM away. They took me seriously on the phone right away and arranged the sale remotely. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Novia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- ATP

Albano Melo was very helpful and accommodating throughout the purchasing process. I chose a vehicle that needed to be ordered, he was punctual with updates and information as my vehicle was being built. He was very thorough in discussing my options with regards to features based on specific needs in a commercial vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to contact Albano Melo for great service and attention to detail. Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- Mando

It was a pleasant visit, my intentions were only to do a driving test, and I ended up buying the vehicle. all of this because the great and positive attitude Albano showed me from the moment I stepped into the dealership I do recommend him. BIG THANKS to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Always A Pleasure "

- JServ

I recently took my Jeep to Vaughan Chrysler to get serviced and Christine at the service desk was amazing. I was told they would have to keep my vehicle for a few days but to my surprise, I had it back the next day. She did not disappoint. Thank you for the great customer service!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine
March 13, 2019

"New Chrysler customer"

- Kellzban

I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I never thought that I would be able to buy my dream truck. I walked into the dealership thinking I was completely out of my league. When I sat down with Silvia she was so friendly, courteous and just overall had a great sense of her customer. She made me feel at ease and took it step by step. For someone who hasn’t been doing this for very long you have a great addition to the Chrysler family. I would absolutely recommend her to any of my friends looking for a new vehicle and when I’m ready to get another one I’ll be contacting her 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Radoi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"Great Process of buying an Abarth!"

- Jeertz

Bought a great Fiat 500 Abarth from here and love it! Getting the car was quick, easy and at a great cost thanks to Albano and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Donald

Thank you Michael, for making things easy, time is everything for me and you nailed it! I enjoy doing business with you! I will definitely do business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rebelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"AMAZING!!"

- NeNer11

Mike made it easy from start to finish...he took care of everything from financing to insurance and even delivering the vehicle to the Niagara Region!! THANK YOU MIKE for all your hard work and commitment!! Most of all THANK YOU for picking the awesome vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rebelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2019

"Onur is AWESOME!!!"

- Vinceb7

Onur made the buying experience easy and efficient. The dealership was great too! Onur allowed me to take a test drive on my own, with my kids. Great way to evaluate the vehicle with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onur Asliturk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Instantly sold"

- TJ13

Silvia was knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. She sold me a wrangler which I couldn’t be happier about. Her approach was kind and friendly which made the whole process of buying a car less intimidating. I will definitely be referring her and your dealership to my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Radoi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results