Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

1,000 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 850-7879

1000 Reviews of Vaughan Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Simple and easy!"

- Taha C

Silvia did an amazing job finding the vehicle for my needs and matching it to my budget! Very knowledgeable on product and straight to the point no usual salesperson lies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Pleasant experience!"

- Thaya

We are very pleased with the customer services offered and had a pleasant experience with the purchase of our Jeep! We are happy to recommend this dealership and our sales advisor Mr. Albano Melo to our friends. He’s very helpful, explained about the vehicle clearly and patiently answered to all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Angela

Dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. Nicholas Novia was knowledgeable, did his best to give me exactly what I wanted and was honest. He was great to interact with! Definitely recommend him if you need to buy a car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Exceptional "

- Pat

Purchased my vehicle over the phone because I live 6 hours away from the dealership. The staff was courteous and efficient when I arrived unexpectedly. There was a small misunderstanding between myself and the salesman, but it was rectified immediately by the finance manager because the salesman was engaged in an offsite event the day of my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Quick, Helpfull and Honest"

- Tim K

Got into a bit of an urgent situation with vehicles and Nicholas helped me to get into a brand new JLU. He knew a lot about the cars he was selling and helped answer all my financial questions. Got me rolling with a fair price and an amazing vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Great service "

- Val

Nicholas was a great salesman to work with. Met all our needs. Mike Rebelo got us the best interest rate!! Great experience with both gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Good experience!"

- aymjdm

I was referred to this dealership and mike rebelo to look for a car, and was pleased with the experience. Mike was welcoming and helpful with the process of purchasing my new car. He explained to me all that I needed to know and was friendly to my parents and I. Thank you Mike for everything you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- Truckguy

Recently purchased a Ram truck. Steen Eliasen was our sales Representative. He was very friendly and professional. He made our buying experience very comfortable and I would definitely recommend Steen to others along with this dealership. Thanks Steen for making my buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"2014 Dodge Charger R/T purchase"

- Jamesaggy

Mike Wahab did a fantastic job in getting me a great deal on a 2014 Dodge Charger R/T 100th Anniversary edition. Thanks very much for everything Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Chadstrawn

Wilson, Messi and Daina were great to deal with. Definitely recommend. Service side of the dealership, Christine Babiak is always great to deal with. 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christine Babiak
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results