Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

1,017 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,017 reviews

November 18, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Tony

Domenic was very professional and courteous towards me. He went over and above expectations in his communication with me during the whole sales process from my initial visit to vehicle delivery. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Sirous helped me check on a part number before my vehicle..."

- Chan_P

Sirous helped me check on a part number before my vehicle was delivered. He made sure the part number was the updated one. Thanks Sirous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"No words can explain on how excellent the customer..."

- Deb

No words can explain on how excellent the customer service towards me by Onur was this week, when I decided to take on a Jeep Saraha. Onur is one of a kind and a keeper if you need that pick me up customer service. Ken was a cool person and one of a kind in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Silvia Radoi - Sales Consultant"

- NM

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Vaughan Chrysler, where Silvia Radoi was my Sales Consultant. Let me first start by thanking Silvia for all the hard work she put in and got me into a vehicle which met every requirement on my list. Throughout this transaction, Silvia paid very close attention to my requirements, which made me feel that she had my best interest in mind. Most importantly, she was mindful of and ensured that the overall price aligned with my budget. Net net...if you're looking to purchase a Chrysler...GO SEE SILVIA !!! Best, NM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Mikael

I had known Michael Rebello for a few years now, I had finance 3 vehicles with his help when no one else would even take time to sit down with me. He is knowledgeable and his service is personalized, I had never felt rushed to make a decision and he has always put my financial situation first... Great please to buy a car... definitely recommend working with him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Although the location is little bit far away from my home..."

- Peter Yu

Although the location is little bit far away from my home (Bathurst and H7), it is worth to go to this dealership. Representative, Simon Zhou, is kind, enthusiastic, helpful and knowledgeable. From the beginning to completion, he introduced the product, help to get what you want. The weather was cold, he drove me to pick up, help to set up Bluetooth, DVD, seats, etc.. I would like to simply, but sincerely, to say here, Thank You, Simon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Zhou
November 05, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Peter Yu

Although the location a little bit far away from my home (Bathurst and H7) yet it is worth to go there to purchase a vehicle. Representative, Simon Zhou, is vey kind, enthusiastic, helpful and knowledgeable, From the beginning to the completion during the whole purchase, he introduced the product, help you to understand and help to get what you exactly want. The whether was cold and he came to my house to pick me up, went outside his Building several times to help set up Bluetooth, demon how to manipulate the seats and DVD etc. I would like to simply, but sincerely, say here, Thank You, Simon. Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Zhou
October 30, 2019

"Great service at Vaughn Chrysler. Silvia helped me get..."

- Tian

Great service at Vaughn Chrysler. Silvia helped me get the vehicle I was looking for at a great deal! Coming from Scarborough..but worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Great and Friendly Service"

- Nicholas Novia

Nick was knowledgeable about the product and courteous in every way to help with what we wanted in features on the vehicle. Thanks Again Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Very good"

- Yurii

AJ is the best , he helped me a lot in buying new jeep , I highly recommend him and Sirous. Would be always coming here to buy all my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,017 results