About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

915 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 850-7879

916 Reviews of Vaughan Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Turning around a bad situation"

- Gino

You can imagine my mood when my car died just after Christmas and also having a toddler about to start daycare, the last thing i needed was a car payment. I started shopping around right away and came across George whom I had been referred to by one of my friends. He sat with me and broke down my budget, interests and level of comfort with the term. He even talked to me about other cars that could be a fit, but stressed that no one would beat his service and price; he was right. He didn't pressure me during my search and would reply back to me anytime i had a question. When I was ready to move forward, he introduced me to Daina and she made my financing quick and easy. They made me feel excited about getting a new car, rather than add to the stress of the situation. Thank you George and Daina for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sukru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- r s

Albano (sales rep) and Mike (finance and insurance) were a pleasure to deal with. The process was very easy and both were patient to ensure I made the right choices but also I understood each step of the process. First class experience at Vaughan Chrysler with these 2. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rebelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Piersanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Bought a new Durango"

- Mike878

Probably one of the best new car purchase experiences ever. From a late Friday evening response to an email, to a picking up the vehicle a week later everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina Nguyen
December 17, 2018

"New Ram 1500"

- Converted Truck girl

The service offered by Peter O'Malley and Daina Miller in Finance was wonderful. It was obvious that Peter has vast experience as he was able to provide great insights on all of the vehicles we showed interest in. Daina was equally knowledgeable and made the financing process very easy. My partner had his heart set on the Ram 1500 and has been happy with the purchase to date :) I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as the services of Daina and Peter! Marsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter O'Malley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Andreia

I was nervous at first when I went into Vaughan Chrysler last Tuesday but once I meet with Albano Melo, he made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions I had even though in my mind they seemed silly! He honestly said to me no question is silly to feel free to ask any questions. He found our family the best suitable vehicle and thanks to Albano Melo we now own our very first Jeep with in days of meeting with him. I honestly would 100% recommend Albano Melo to my family and friends for their vehicle purchase. Amazing customer service and very patient. The rest of the staff at Vaughan Chrysler was also great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rebelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Very Enjoyable & Informative experience!"

- jesscaruso

Fantastic Service! Very patient, informative and loved our sales agent and all the dealership staff! They always offered us a beverage, answered us at all times email, text and phone. Our new lease purchase was the best decision working with this location! Thank You Albano, Anthony & Tina! xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Pelleriti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina
December 09, 2018

"Dodge Ram 1500 "

- KalvinT

I had a great experience with Vaughan Chrysler. Onur was very professional and helped me get exactly what I needed. I would definitely come back here again. Regards, Kalvin Tandazo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onur Asliturk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service! "

- sborges

Albano Melo was professional, and exceeded our expectations. He found us the perfect van for our family within our budget. Daina handled the purchase with ease, and clearly explained all our options. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Dream Truck"

- Nanclf

Happy to be a part of the Jeep family thanks to Vaughn Chrysler and Albano Melo. Patient and courteous Albano was beyond accommodating and thanks to him &Tina THANK YOU!!! I am driving my dream Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albano Melo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport"

- Cm.baygan

I have been a chrysler customer for 16 years now! all of my cars have been from the Dodge/Jeep/chrysler family! I had completed an extensive research and knew what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. I met with Onur and he was very knowledgeable and friendly! He knew right away that I am a walk in and buy a car kind of guy and didn’t have time to waste! He accommodated my needs and I purchased a brand new vehicle and my first ever ram! Definitely a great experience and will highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onur Asliturk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Caietta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather from service and Jason from Parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results