Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vaughan Chrysler

Vaughan, ON

4.8
1,157 Reviews
Serving the Greater Toronto area (GTA), Vaughan Chrysler, located at 1 Auto Park Circle in VAUGHAN, ON, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge Jeep and RAM vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today. Give us a call at 905.850.7879. Vaughan Chrysler was acquired by The Remo Ferri Group of Automobiles in 2011. Based in Vaughan - Ontario, Vaughan Chrysler is proud to serve Vaughan, Woodbridge, Toronto, Mississauga and surrounding GTA area with new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Vaughan Chrysler is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs! At Vaughan Chrysler, we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 1 Auto Park Circle, Vaughan, Ontario and speak with one of our representatives today!
Contact Dealership

1 Auto Park Cir

Vaughan, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,157 reviews

June 03, 2021

"Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very..."

- Otsizzle79

Albano was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience when I purchased my van from him. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to someone looking for a stress free car buying experience. Thanks again Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles,..."

- Nasa.gnino

Worst experience ever, when you are buying tons smiles, bought 2020 Ram Diesel longhorn, since February 15 has at least 8 visits for mechanical issues related with check engine, in three months truck been on service at least month and half, they don't know what problem come from, they change a lot of sensor,piping, power train unit, basically I'm alone on this situation. Service is not our problem. Sales is not our problem, FCA, we are committed to fix the car until warranty is active, truck has only 28000 kms. Felt scammed, tricked with a 90000 Dollars truck useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"xxxxx was the best experience of buying a new car I have..."

- Katie B

xxxxx was the best experience of buying a new car I have had to date. Everything from start to finish made me feel at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"My goodness I can’t say enough about how helpful Lori was..."

- Timboyd78

My goodness I can’t say enough about how helpful Lori was with me, I filled out online and dismissed it because things came up, Lori reached out to me with no pressure letting me know when I’m ready she would be ready, could not believe how understanding she was with my situation, helped me find the right vehicle the was perfect for what I needed, and truly knew what she was talking about with every question, I will recommend Lori at Vaughan Chrysler to everyone, Thank you again Lori, I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"I would like to thank Adriano service Manager for..."

- Joevella9

I would like to thank Adriano service Manager for getting my Pro Master fixed last week and care about getting it right 5 star rating from Joe A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2021

"Lori was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond..."

- Jordan

Lori was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond for us to find the best finance plan. We are so thankful for her hard work and would recommend her to everyone! Her passion for her work does not go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Came in to just look at a few cars and before coming to..."

- John

Came in to just look at a few cars and before coming to Vaughn Chrysler I went to a few other places and they didn’t give me the information I needed but then after coming into Vaughn Chrysler and meeting sirous now I know what I want to buy and where I want to buy it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle since I was just..."

- John

I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle since I was just inquiring about the new Pacifica. I went to a couple of dealerships and they did not give me a time in their day! I came to Vaughan Chrysler after reading Sirous Azimi's reviews. He took the time to educate me about the vehicle and knew every options and functions about the all new Chrysler Pacifica! I got to say he is one knowledgeable sales person. not pushy at all and a straight shooter. Go see him. He won't waste your valuable time! Thank you and I will be back to see you soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan..."

- Angela

This is the second car I've purchased at Vaughan Chrysler, the expertise and professionalism is amazing. Each and every person i was in contact with was knowledgable, kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Especially Domenic, he really went above and beyond and showed total patience and kindness during the purchase process. I love my jeep. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,157 results