Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

978 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 850-7879

979 Reviews of Vaughan Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Thank you Jaime & Vaughan Chrysler "

- JadedCrystal

We worked with Jaime who was absolutely phenomenal! She went above and beyond to help us find an SUV that was best suited for our family and needs. She also worked hard to get us financing at an excellent rate to help us rebuild our credit. We were turned down else where but we were approved within 24 hours with Jaime. We had our car in our driveway within 48 hours of signing the paperwork. She explained everything thoroughly and never pushed anything on us. She answered every single question. She truly was a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and kind. We would highly recommend Jaime and Vaughan Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Lee
June 16, 2019

"Thank You Sirous"

- Lucio

This has been the most seamless and stress free experience at any dealership. Sirous and Tina went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. I highly recommend Vaughan Chrysler and will be recommending this dealership and their staff to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Excellent Service!!"

- Maria

From the moment you walk in to Vaughan Chrysler you won't be disappointed! From the nice greetings by the receptionist, to the professionalism of the sales staff, they went above and beyond to make purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee and awesome experience. Sirous and the team are such great people to deal with, they make you feel at home. They really take the time to listen and do their best to make you as happy as they can. We look forward to dealing with them in the future and highly recommend this dealership.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Exemplary!"

- Thatguy

Honestly, I can't say enough about my experience with the Sirous and the team at Vaughan Chrysler! Sirous listened closely to my needs and wants. He searched his inventory and that of other dealerships until he found the perfect fit. Sirous was understanding, extremely personable, and went well beyond what was expected of him to make my experience one that was very easy and that I wont forget. From the moment you enter, you're greeted by the friendly reception and other staff including the Manager, Frank, who would stop in from time to time to make sure that my experience was a positive one. If price is your benchmark, check out Vaughan Chrysler and say hello to Sirous, you won't be dissappointed! I will return to Sirous and the Vaughan Chrysler team for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Excellent Sales Person - a very pleasant experience!!! "

- Rob

Albano made our purchase of the Grand Cherokee a very pleasant experience! From start to finish - he was very professional and made the whole transaction from start to finish seamless! He is very personable and a pleasure to deal with - Thank-you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"***EXCELLENT SALES PERSON***"

- Angie Masci

WOW! What an amazing experience! I had the pleasure of dealing with SILVIA RADOI. She is an incredibly personal and professional individual. She really worked hard to make sure I was happy and got everything I needed. She went above and beyond what her job entailed. I came in at 3:30 and was pretty much done with everything in 2 hours! Highly recommend coming here if you are looking to purchase or lease a car. She is an Excellent, honest and down to earth employee. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Absolutely amazing experience!!"

- Kelly42

I purchased a Cherokee from Silvia and my overall experience was amazing! She made the whole process easy. Silvia took care of me like family, and I’m so grateful for her because I absolutely love my new car! Thank you Silvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- mapleroofing

Messi Chandra and Wilson Piersanti where very friendly did not push me in making my decision right away but made sure that I was getting the right truck for me and I was happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Excellent "

- Chandra84y

This is my second vehicle from Chrysler Vaughan, everyone is very nice, Messi did an excellent job in finding us a good vehicle Thank you Messi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Absolutely killed it!"

- emckinnon01

Messi seemed to moved mountains. He worked with me on a trade in and got me into a great vehicle. He, Daina, and the whole team helped me with every detail. From test drive, to warranty, and negotiation on price the entire process was very enjoyable. I am very happy with my new car and will definitely be going back and giving them more business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 979 results