About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Vaughan Chrysler

4.8

774 Lifetime Reviews

1 Auto Park Cir, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8R1
Call (905) 850-7879

774 Reviews of Vaughan Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Amazing experience !!"

- Luisv

Thank you so much Tema for everything !!! An amazing experience, I love my new truck!! I definitely recommend your service and it's dealership!! It's easy to buy a new car like this😉😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Telma Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Caietta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Very pleased with recent new vehicle purchase"

- jg2018-02-17

From initial welcome, to test drive and follow-up, to contract and correspondence, to vehicle delivery, Jeremy was very professional and respectful every step of the way. He kept me in the loop regarding status of order and estimated vehicle arrival. On delivery of my GC Jeep, he took time to fully and patiently explain options and their setup and operation. He left off requesting to not hesitate to be in touch if I had any questions or issues. During the process, I also briefly met with Scott and Mike who were also very polite, professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Piersanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Rebelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Pleasure dealing with Sherry"

- Tonyg333

Straight forward, easy car buying experience. I look forward to dealing with her again when I trade in a cpl of years. Great price, great service. Thanks for a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Eskes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshlene
February 14, 2018

"awesome service"

- saliceursino

Jeremy was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful and very friendly! Even when we had second thoughts he continued to support us and help where he could. In the end everything worked out and we could not be happier with our new truck. Thanks so much Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Piersanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Fabulous salesman "

- Mythily

We were interested in purchasing a used vehicle that would be affordable and reliable. Messi Chandran was knowledgeable and assisted us in the right direction. It was a pleasant experience while here. His courteousness and enthusiasm definitely made our presence enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messi Chandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"The best one yet"

- Ramrebel

Out of all the dealers I have been to and sales representatives that I have dealt with, Telma was the one that listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. By being helpful and always making me feel comfortable with the negotiations, and with her dedication, effort, persistence together with the rest of the team, she offered me a deal I couldn’t say anything other than “deal”. Really pleased with the experience and will definitely suggest to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Telma Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Great service "

- Proud Jeep Owner

Messi Chandran is an awesome salesman. Not only a salesman but a good dude in general. He made sure that buying my first brand new car was stress free and made sure that I knew exactly what was going on when helping me choose what car to buy. He made it a fun experience and gives Vaughan Chrysler a great name. Also Diana Miller in finance is great at her job and also made the experience a lot of fun and enlightening not only about the car but is a great conversationalist. Both great people. Great vibes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messi Chandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daina Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"A trusted salesman!"

- Angela

Being a single woman and walking into a car dealership is pretty intimidating, but Peter O'Malley showed me respect, trust and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I am confident and happy on purchasing my new Grand Cherokee. I will continue to be grateful to Peter in making this important purchase pleasurable and smooth. Peter O'Malley is patience, kind and honest with his customers. Just wanted to acknowledge a special salesman who knows is cars and knows how to treat customers. I would recommend Peter to anyone. Thank you for making this experience a great happy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter O'Malley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Wow! New car!"

- Mitch and Ash

We love our new car! We had the best experience with sherry Eskes. She took care of everything for us and made our transition to a new (to us) vehicle painless. Highly recommend this place and Sherry. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Eskes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Above and beyond service "

- Amandabraund

One word- MESSI!! He made the entire experience an enjoyable one and he really deserves so much recognition for not only his work ethic, but attention to his clients. I’ve visited a lot of different dealerships and Messi was probably the most genuine and lovely person to work with. He knows the meaning of customer service- which is in my books the most important part of any business transaction. He truly went above and beyond throughout the whole process and made me feel like an important, special customer, not just one among many others. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messi Chandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results