Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter O'Malley
Peter O'Malley at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me

Peter O'Malley

Sales Consultant

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

specialist in light trucks to 3500 series

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Peter O'Malley

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Girl"

- Happy Girl

The Peter Team was Great! Peter O in sales was knowledgeable, helpful and professional and did it all while maintaining a great sense of humor . Peter L (the Service Foreman) was polite, professional and very accommodating, pulling out all the stops to ensure our experience was top notch. Thanks to them both for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larkin

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Linx 2016

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Our sales person was Peter O’Malley not only was the price excellent but the service was also. Peter is knowledgeable, and delivered on all promises.He was very quick to rectify all my concerns. Thanks again keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, Mike Rebelo

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 1500"

- Converted Truck girl

The service offered by Peter O'Malley and Daina Miller in Finance was wonderful. It was obvious that Peter has vast experience as he was able to provide great insights on all of the vehicles we showed interest in. Daina was equally knowledgeable and made the financing process very easy. My partner had his heart set on the Ram 1500 and has been happy with the purchase to date :) I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as the services of Daina and Peter! Marsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trusted salesman!"

- Angela

Being a single woman and walking into a car dealership is pretty intimidating, but Peter O'Malley showed me respect, trust and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I am confident and happy on purchasing my new Grand Cherokee. I will continue to be grateful to Peter in making this important purchase pleasurable and smooth. Peter O'Malley is patience, kind and honest with his customers. Just wanted to acknowledge a special salesman who knows is cars and knows how to treat customers. I would recommend Peter to anyone. Thank you for making this experience a great happy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience Ever"

- Linda

We walked in looking for a Jeep and Peter greeted us and walked us through all the Jeep options and models, took us for a test drive and spent a ton of time going over every feature inside the vehicle. I learned so much about jeeps during our test drive and walk around. I was sold. At no time did Peter make us feel pressured. We made the deal and we ordered a couple accessories which Peter called us about when they were ready for pick-up. Overall, this has been the easiest, most impressive vehicle purchasing experience we've ever had. 5 stars to Peter and the Vaughan Chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful People, Second to None"

- mar

I had a wonderful and fruitful experience getting the vehicle we need with Mr. Peter O'Malley whose sincere attention to what my family requirement and affordability was achieved. With kindness and service second to none. Mr. Anthony Pelleteri, whose directness in explaining with simplicity how I can obtain the vehicle we need made all the experience all worthwhile and of course the kindness my daughter received throughout the process. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman ..... the rest......"

- silverado92

I travelled a great distance to pick up a new car for a family member.. I have made the trip from NorthWestern Ontario to southern Ontario 7 times in the last 5 years..... the process was made extra easy by the very professional salesman Peter O'Mallay... He went above and beyond in my opinion.... The part I didn't care for was the finance manager Shoba sneaking in a very expensive Extended Warranty and in my opinion taking advantage of my family member even though she was only asked for a quote. I also didn't appreciate picking up the car with the fuel light on and Guage under E. At least throw in $20 if you are too cheap to fill the tank.... I do highly recommend dealing with Peter if you do go to this dealership and I thank him for his amazing professionalism.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba Ratnayake

Oct 05, 2017

Vaughan Chrysler responded

It was a pleasure dealing with you and Maria on the purchase of a new Dodge Journey. Peter appreciates the kind words and the amount of fuel in the tank was an oversight that we apologize for. This financing and the extended warranty was done by email and over the phone between Shoba and Maria. I have seen the email trail and spoken with Shoba regarding the extended warranty that was purchased by Maria. The details were provided to Maria in writing along with a final price that she requested. This was accepted by Maria and the deal was finalized. We apologize for any confusion regarding the extended warranty. It appears that Shoba handled this transaction properly and I understand that Maria is happy with the way things went. Please contact our GM Frank Caietta if you have any more concerns.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Alberto

Peter took the time to answer any questions I had. The sale was smooth no hidden costs or fees straight to the point and I got what I wanted in my new vehicle. Very happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- DonnaS

Great customer service. Picked up car and Peter had all the settings programmed to what I wanted. Explained all the features the car came with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and attentive service received"

- Rudy B.

To anyone who wants to buy a car from a sales person who takes a genuine interest and has tremendous patience with the buyers he is dealing with, visit this dealership and ask for Peter O'Malley. Peter is professional, and very knowledgeable on the vehicles he is selling. His demeanor is wonderful, and he answered every question we had, and we had many, as we basically looked at 5 or 6 different vehicles. We settled on a brand new Grand Caravan. We know it is his job, but it still was satisfying to watch him walk us through all of the features that the car has. He even paired my wife\s cellphone. If you do visit this dealership, ask for Peter, you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD