Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,670 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,670 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"Truly great experience!! "

- Maria Nunez

Thank you Kevin !!! For making an amazing experience buying my beautiful Lexus , you made my decision very easy ...you and the dealer payed so much attention to every detail and answering all our questions and going beyond expectations... my husband and I are Impress how easy you made this process for us ... We are thankful and for sure we will recommend you and we will be always your clients .. btw I love my car !! 5 Stars !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Geeves
September 23, 2019

"Fast service and the staff are awesome "

- ShelleyBelly

Service and people are very consistent being very nice. Brakes were very low and managed to accommodate me quickly. As usual, they checked out the vehicle for a couple other recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 23, 2019

"Great experience from Larry Liang"

- Bo Nguyen

Larry was super patient and helpful with how he showed us and sold us our vehicle. The experience that he created was so smooth that we would definitely recommend it to anyone else in search of a Toyota vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"service"

- Zhao mingming

Through and satisfactory in service provide good service.Dispose some things patience.Use they break day to help customer.When the customer need went to the dealership they warm reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Always obliging."

- Lexus couple

I have been dealing with Lexus of London for 16 years and have never been disappointed. They are always courteous and cater to your every need. Work is done as expected and on-time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Chisholm
September 20, 2019

"Tire repair"

- Tire lady

I came in because I had a slow leak in one if my tires. As always the service department was courteous and looked after my problem in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Friendly and excellent service "

- Joe Yang

It is a great shopping experience. Good environment, professional introduced information. And so supplying some useful information as auto insurance... it is wonderful. Thought the model and the colour is not our first choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Tingting

Their work team is very professional and patient, busy but always willing to help customers and listen to meet their needs. I highly appreciate their work and will recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre
September 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- paf

We are always impressed with the quality of service at the Lexus of London Dealership. All of the staff are helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"best service "

- Tif

Larry and Jack are friendly and helpful. Thank you for their patience. I will highly recommend them to my friends. it’s a wonderful experience with Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
61 - 70 of 1,670 results