Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,908 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,908 reviews

February 27, 2020

"He is professional and good at communicating with..."

- Harryjichangyang

He is professional and good at communicating with customers, and he is enthusiastic about his job, I highly recommend him especially to Chinese so customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2020

"Great experience as always"

- Angelo T

I booked an appointment with Amanda for a scheduled service, and Shelby made sure that the proper maintenance was followed based upon my vehicle's mileage. The technician reported that I was in need of a wheel alignment, and this service was performed as well. When I dropped off the loaner vehicle and picked up my freshly washed RX350, I was thrilled with the professional level of service that is always provided by Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2020

"I am very happy with the service I received from everyone..."

- KellyH

I am very happy with the service I received from everyone at this dealership. The staff are friendly and responsive, and go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 21, 2020

"Allen is super professional and efficient. The best sales..."

- Patrick

Allen is super professional and efficient. The best sales ever! Recommended Lexus UX H to me, super satisfied! Thanks a lot! Stay hungry stay professional:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Larry is a very nice dealer! ! He always answer your..."

- Zmyhqk

Larry is a very nice dealer! ! He always answer your questions patiently and find a solution for you. He also is a kind help sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase ever"

- John W

We had done our research prior to going to dealership so we knew what we wanted. None the less, there is anxiety with such a large purchase. Immediately upon entering the Lexus dealership (first time there), we felt comfortable due to the atmosphere and greeting received. We sat with Sue Vincent from Sales and were further put at ease by her pleasant manner and straight forward and clear communication on the vehicle itself, warranty, and answers to the many questions any purchaser has. Test drive, a few follow up questions, a bit of think and compare time and we bought that day to take advantage of winter tire promotion while still in effect. Two weeks post sale there was an issue with one of the existing tires on the vehicle to which Lexus addressed the issue - over the phone and within minutes - to our complete satisfaction. Best vehicle purchase experience ever and we would definitely go to Lexus of London again - not to mention the vehicle is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"Only facts no bull!"

- Frank.Lisetto

Very nice presentation. Everyone is friendly. Everyone is down to earth. will definitely be back. Not able to chance the list price at all. Generally a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex?
February 20, 2020

"Warm welcome, wonderful service, excellent promotion, and..."

- carolinedong233

Warm welcome, wonderful service, excellent promotion, and great car. Them can help you to find the most suitable vehicle for you, and give you an incredible low discounts! Trust me, they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Impressive"

- zhzhichun

I think it's a big auto store, the employees here are very professional and kindly. Larry is a very nice guy in this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"He is a really good sealer,considered everything that I..."

- Zery

He is a really good sealer,considered everything that I need. Give me a perfect experience of this purchase. Thought me how to drive this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 1,908 results