Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Island Ford Superstore

4.8

938 Lifetime Reviews

6456 Norcross Rd, Duncan, British Columbia V9L 6C5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 938 reviews

November 16, 2014

"Good Experience"

- Lttlnbits

This Duncan dealership has worked well for me and Dave Faithful has been a great contact. He didn't pressure me to buy and I feel I got good value for money. I have returned for advice from Dave on other cars, recommended others to Dave and have received great service on the vehicle over the past five years from the dealership. It's worth the drive from Victoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2014

"I will be faithful to Dave Faithful"

- kim.barker.391

I must say David Faithful was absolutely fantastic. He made this experience so enjoyable and fun. He went the extra miles to make me feel special and I felt he truly cared. He was super knowledgeable with the product. I will always go back to David with any future Ford purchases. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2014

"No Pressure!"

- dawn.torcov

Dave Faithful, is the best! He showed us exactly what we were looking for! No pressure sales and no back and forth with pricing! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2014

"Dave Faithfull"

- Robert Thackeray

I have tried to buy a truck at a Victoria dealership with no success. I came to Ken Evens and hit it off with Dave right away.He is the most straight up salesman I have known. We always have a great experience when we buy from Dave. I highly recommend to all my friends and family to experience the purchasing of a Ford vehicle with Dave FORD Faithfull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2014

"Trusted service"

- andrewketch

Dave, Edie and Deanna make up what I consider to be a "dream team" in the automotive industry. Along with all the other great people at Flagship Ford, they instil trust which creates loyalty. I have purchased many new and used vehicles from Dave Faithful over the years and never feel the need to "negotiate" because Dave always has his customer's best interest in mind. He has a very long term view of success and it really shows as he asks all the right questions and provides knowledge backed advice. Edie is a joy to deal with and explains package and finance options clearly and always has time to explain the details and benefits. Deanna is not only ultra professional but it's obvious she really cares while she makes sure that customers know exactly what was done and why. I strongly recommend the team at Flagship Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2014

"Superior Customer Service"

- tinkerbelle427

I went to purchase a new car, and was unsure if I would qualify. I walked into Island Ford and was met by Chris Tarala, He immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease. The rest of the process was absolutely painless. They got me into my new car and everyone involved was amazing ! I have never experienced such excellent customer service. I will recommend Island Ford to anyone in the market to purchase a car. Thank you, Island Ford :) Tamara Lemky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala, Bernadette Scudder
November 13, 2014

"Very good experience"

- pfranke84

I was very pleased with my experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly, not pushing the customer for a quick sale. Would always recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew McIntosh, Chris Tarala
August 04, 2011

"Ken Evans Ford sold me a vehicle without the promised..."

- EdwardM

Ken Evans Ford sold me a vehicle without the promised trailer package. They then installed a cheap and inappropriate part incorrectly that subsequently shorted out all the brake and signal lights. They refused to remedy this following inspection and written confirmation by actual Ford technicians in another dealership. I am without the promised functioning trailer package and I have had to pay for removal of Ken Evans cheap, botched trailer wiring installation. I now have to take them to small claims court. Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Scudder, Andre Foksowicz, Glenn Woodman
...
94
931 - 938 of 938 results