Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Island Ford Superstore

4.8

887 Lifetime Reviews

6456 Norcross Rd, Duncan, British Columbia V9L 6C5
Call (877) 546-0436

887 Reviews of Island Ford Superstore

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2019

"Robbie is the Man! "

- Whats up

Dealing with the Island Ford Dealership is definitely an experience a person should experience once in their lifetime. Firstly I do not like shopping around for Automobiles. I do my research of the model I am interested in search the internet for that particular model. Once I find the model, options, colour, model year, and price I contact the dealership AND THATS WHERE ISLAND FORD PICKED UP THE BALL AND RAN WITH IT. Starting with Robbie who answered my opening questions promptly, and throughly. After our first contact via email I contacted him via phone and informed him of my requirements and financial guidelines and told him to put the whole deal together meeting my criteria. Viola within a day or two everything was done all my requirements met and a personal viewing of the selected vehicle and comparison alternative choices was arranged. Drove down from Qualicum Beach viewed the vehicles made my choice and everything was ready to go. In a matter of 3 hours we on our way home in a new Auto. JUST GREAT FOR THE WAY I LIKE TO BUY CARS. if your like me and hate the thought of having to go shopping for next car. Robbie is the man to make this happen for you. The thing to consider is that you are not only dealing with a professional dealership, an experienced sales adviser, an informed and personable finance dept but a throughly dedicated organization. Definitely one I will with deal again. Total Satisfaction from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edie Lange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- Bruce & Bea

Just bought our 6th vehicle from Island Ford. Sales people here are amazing. Ryan and Matt made the process simple and quick. If you are looking for a vehicle check them out. Ask for Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cadzow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Leverette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Waynehui

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2018 Ford F-150! Dave Faithfull was attentive to requests and speedy in responses! He got me into a beautiful new truck and had me feeling great the whole time I was on the lot. Will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Faithfull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edie Lange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2019

"“Dave is a God”"

- ThatguyGage

Didn’t have a lot to except going into ford, but once in there was blown away with how great and informative Dave was. Knowing he has only the best intentions for you is what really helps. He’s the one that helped me get my mustang I have today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Faithfull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Grabber Blue

Recently purchased a new Mustang Bullitt from Rob Martin. He is a great salesman. Working with the finance dept was a breeze and the overall experience was great. Highly Recommend ISLAND FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edie Lange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2019

"Dave’s the best"

- Danny.Mitchell

Working with Dave picking out my new truck was great. He was able to make what should be a stressful experience, fun. He takes time to listen to what your needs are and what your looking for and you can tell he has your best interest in mind. It was a great day for me. Thanks Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Faithfull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edie Lange
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2019

"I got what I wanted"

- MaxseBrytonn

Well, let me tell you it was a great shopping and buying experience. I was fairly specific about my needs when shopping for a new work truck and Matt stepped up and made it possible. There was no pressure of any kind and all the staff was serious about delivering for the customers. I am quite certain I will also buy my next truck here. Maxse Brytonn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cadzow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Happy camper

My wife and I liked our salesman(Keegan) on our first visit but that did not end with a car. Keegan kept in touch in a non bothersome kind of way, and then a car came in that he thought would suit us and phoned. It turned out to be the right car for us and after a little haggling we reached a deal and drove away happy. And it didn't end there, when we came back to pick up our old car we had a left and to get the new one detailed we were given a fantastic fun car to use as a loaner. We were treated fantastic and everyone we had a chance to meet during all our visits were the best. I will be recommending Keegan and the dealership to anyone who will listen. Makes me want to go back and buy that loaner we had for the afternoon. Thanks Keegan Barbara and Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2019

"Got it right"

- Shelley

Well we spent the past couple weeks working out which vehicle would suit us best. Can’t thank our salesman Rob Martin enough for his kindness and patience with us choosing our new ride that would fit our needs. Great experience and great staff who now know us by name now lol. Always a pleasure going into the dealership as you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Elliott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Jurcic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Tarala
April 02, 2019

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Ralph

All the staff we dealt with were friendly, helpful and professional. We cannot comment on quality of work as our experience was for a used vehicle purchase only. We were treated with courtesy and able to complete our deal quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keegan Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin in licencing and insurance, Chris Tarala
1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results