Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Island Ford Superstore

Duncan, BC

4.9
1,034 Reviews
Island Ford Superstore is your centrally located Vancouver Island Ford Dealer. Our 22,000 square foot state of the art location in Duncan, BC has recently changed its name to Island Ford from Flagship Ford. We are situated approximately 30 minutes north of Victoria, BC and only 30 minutes south of Nanaimo, in the Cowichan valley. Looking for a Ford Dealer in Parksville, Courtney, Comox or the Campbell River area? Give us a call or come down and visit us, we know the trip will be worth your while.
Contact Dealership

6456 Norcross Rd

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

October 08, 2021

"I had a Great experience buying my 2022 F350. All staff..."

- Jim L

I had a Great experience buying my 2022 F350. All staff were helpful and professional . Amado my sales advisor was Enthusiastic, knowledgeable , and made the purchase very smooth . I would highly recommend Amado rodriquez to help you with your purchase . Island Ford is a top notch dealership in my books! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2021

"David was very knowledgeable, and helped me to build the..."

- GT

David was very knowledgeable, and helped me to build the truck that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"The whole Team at Duncan super store was awesome. They..."

- Sunil Kurian

The whole Team at Duncan super store was awesome. They gave me a very good deal which I was expecting for. Many thanks to salesman- Tom and Finance- Edie for all the information which was very clear and transparent. Hope, I see you soon on my next upgrade:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom
August 23, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with Dave Faithfull since 2008. Since..."

- Seajaybc

I’ve been dealing with Dave Faithfull since 2008. Since then I have purchased several vehicles and referred many happy people there. Dave has always looked after their needs. Very happy with my purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"I am so happy with the service and detail that David was..."

- CyberOrange

I am so happy with the service and detail that David was able to help me with. I live in Vancouver and was more than happy to go over to Duncan to pick up my dream vehicle. I had initially contacted many dealers. But the enthusiasm, approachability and knowledge of David was exceptional. This was my first time purchasing a new car, so naturally, I was very nervous and wary about what steps to take and what was involved. He made the whole experience a breeze. I was able to contact him when I had questions before and after the deal was done. I'm sure he noticed my anxiety when I went to drive away in my Bronco Sport. He calmly walked me through the basics that I needed to travel home safe and sound. Then he told me to call him when I wanted more info on ALL the extra features. I highly recommend working with David no matter how far you have to travel or how much time it takes to seal the deal. I now recommend him to all my friends and family now. Thank you David! The cyber orange beauty makes every day so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I don't normally write reviews but my experience with..."

- David C

I don't normally write reviews but my experience with Dave was so good I couldn't not write one. From the moment I met him, I never once felt like I was being pressured into buying a vehicle. He knowledge and experience was unsurpassed and I couldn't be happier with my decision. He is truely a man of his words and looked after me like we were long time friends. I cannot praise him enough and I will always tell someone looking for a vehicle to "go see Dave at Island Ford, he'll take care of you". That being said, thank you Dave and I can't wait for my next vehicle purchase through Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We recently traded in our vehicle on a more fuel..."

- Maurice

We recently traded in our vehicle on a more fuel economical model. Even though we were trading down in value, we found Carson Clark and the dealership of Island Ford excellent to deal with. They went out of their way to meet our needs and ensure we were satisfied with the deal made. If you are looking to deal with a Ford dealership on Vancouver Island - our experience is it is worth the drive to go to Island Ford in Duncan. We received far superior service than we were experiencing with the dealership in our home town of Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Clark
June 30, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. I was picked up in..."

- adunn

I highly recommend this dealership. I was picked up in Victoria and taken to the lot where the helpful staff walked me through everything. The entire process was pleasant and I am totally happy with my purchase. Robbie was a great person to work with and I am so happy I chose Island Ford - a trustworthy and quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"David Faithful is our Brother. We met David many years..."

- George

David Faithful is our Brother. We met David many years ago and David has always been a superb salesperson. Always super friendly and very informative. We have always been Ford people and will always drive Fords. David has in every occasion come thru for us in all of our purchases for Ford vehicles. David always goes above and beyond to make our purchases awesome. We love Dave our Brother HA HA !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Dave was recommended to me by my dad a long time ago..."

- Chelsea

Dave was recommended to me by my dad a long time ago before we were ready to start our next vehicle search. Recently one popped up that looked to be exactly what we were looking for so needless to say I contacted him. He was friendly and so very helpful, I honestly don’t know that I’ve ever met a salesman so knowledgeable about vehicles. He knew how absoloutely every part of it worked. There was no pressure whatsoever, we took it home that day before everything was even finalized. The entire time he was nothing but professional, topping us up with drinks on the hottest week of the year and making sure we were always cared for. Thank you so much for getting our family into a great vehicle Dave! We are so very appreciative and will definetely recommend to others. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results