Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Island Ford Superstore

4.8

938 Lifetime Reviews

6456 Norcross Rd, Duncan, British Columbia V9L 6C5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 938 reviews

January 23, 2020

"Time to come and see Matt and the Team at Island Ford"

- Greg

We lease a 2017 Ford Escape from Matt at Island Ford and the lease is coming up, keep your eyes on the used car lot this is a great vehicle. I will be in to see Matt pretty quick as his professional approach and experience is a confidence builder for us when acquiring our new vehicle. It's always a tough choice as we have been Fordies for a very long time and they have a great lineup. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2020

"I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on..."

- Paulkstarr

I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on past experiences with Dave. In fact the car I purchased wasn’t even a Ford (sorry Dave). I received a fair trade for my truck and i didn’t even negotiate the price of the vehicle I purchased because I know that Dave will treat you right. Dave believes in establishing relationships and earns your business. I will only buy a vehicle from Dave “Ford” Faithfull - he is the best in the business. We can’t be happier with how we were treated. Paul S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Our family just bought our third vehicle form Dave. Just..."

- Ryan

Our family just bought our third vehicle form Dave. Just called him told him what we wanted it was ready the next day. He explained everything about the vehicle to us. Great experience would definitely recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Thanks Dave"

- kpowers

Really enjoyed the Over the Top service from Dave Faithfull , great guy!Makes you feel like your talking to a family member , not your average salesman , that's for sure ! Love my new F-150. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford,..."

- Alaia

Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford, Dave made purchasing my first car a great experience! I was hesitant about going in, but I’m so happy I did! Thank you Ford and a huge thank you to Dave! Also a huge shout out to Mitzi and Taylor in the finance department who were extremely helpful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mitzi
December 05, 2019

"Know their customers treat them like family"

- heatheranddennis

We have bought numerous vehicles from here. They treat you like family, letting you think over your purchases, acknowledging the fact that a new vehicle is a huge financial investment in any family income. Their attitude is one of supporting you in buying the best vehicle with the appropriate options that will supprt your lifestyle that's in a price range that will fit into your family budget. The result is you go.home with a vehicle you love and do not have buyer remorse on the price you paid at each payment you make. They do not try to upsell or pressure you into something you neither need or can afford , then the great service support after, makes you want to only deal with them. Thanks guys. Heather and Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Great Place to buy a Car!"

- bphillips

Our experience with Dave Faithfull was second to none! Dave helped us with our vehicle purchase and we couldn't be happier. Everyone at Island Ford is friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend that you give Dave a call, you won't regret it!! Thank you very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Another Awesome Ford Product"

- Scott H.

No reason to go anywhere else, when you have it all at Island Ford Superstore ! Best Customer Sales & Service on Vancouver Island. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mitzi Mogden
November 24, 2019

"We only came to lock..and we had the pleasure of meeting Abe"

- rdwhittingham

We had Abraham as our salesperson and he was awesome.Highly recommend him as he figured out exactly what we wanted, he recommended a vehicle, and after the road test that was the one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2019

"Even From My Lawn Chair in Hawaii, David Made it Easy!"

- Monty

David Ford Faithfull provides the best customer service I have ever experienced. He makes the deal work for me. I texted him and emailed him what I wanted while I was on a holiday in Hawaii, and he went to work. We negotiated and completed the purchase of a new Ford for my wife, while I was on a beach in Maui. He had the vehicle ready for me when we got home and personally delivered it. That is service. That is why I will call him again. David provides the same high level of assistance to our business when we need new pickup trucks, and has become a friend to all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results