Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Island Ford Superstore

Duncan, BC

4.9
1,022 Reviews
Island Ford Superstore is your centrally located Vancouver Island Ford Dealer. Our 22,000 square foot state of the art location in Duncan, BC has recently changed its name to Island Ford from Flagship Ford. We are situated approximately 30 minutes north of Victoria, BC and only 30 minutes south of Nanaimo, in the Cowichan valley. Looking for a Ford Dealer in Parksville, Courtney, Comox or the Campbell River area? Give us a call or come down and visit us, we know the trip will be worth your while.
Contact Dealership

6456 Norcross Rd

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,022 reviews

May 29, 2021

"Abe and the crew at Island Ford have always been a..."

- D

Abe and the crew at Island Ford have always been a pleasure to deal with. Always smiling and easy to talk to. Abe really went all out for me to make this deal happen. Can't say enough good things about everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete ?????, Abraham Lee
May 21, 2021

"We have used Island Ford for several years as our go to..."

- Interactive Construction

We have used Island Ford for several years as our go to dealership for our fleet. Dave, Edie, and the team go above and beyond every step of the way to make sure that we are taken care of. We recently replaced 3 vehicles at the height of the pandemic and they made sure it was completely stress-free. Dave is a wealth of knowledge and expertise, is extremely personable, and just generally a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Dave gave me a quick run down of my new , truck .He..."

- Simon.vermegen

Dave gave me a quick run down of my new , truck . He explained all the things I needed to know , I can highly recommend him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"What a breath of fresh air. The motor industry, I find,..."

- paul

What a breath of fresh air. The motor industry, I find, in general, needs to be treated with a degree of suspicion. Well, Dave & company have just proved me wrong. Our deal on a 2021 F150 Lariat, was done, by and large, on a hand shake, and concluded without a hitch. The delivery went as smooth as silk, & the product, well, just magnificent. It is obvious to me that Dave & team fit like hand in glove with their chosen profession. Well done, & please keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Duane Hayes
March 31, 2021

"I called in from my office in Vancouver looking for a..."

- beckingham

I called in from my office in Vancouver looking for a particular Ford F-150. To my surprise I dealt with the very best salesman in the business Mr. Abraham Lee. All I can say is he will work very hard for your business and go way beyond any of your expectations. Totally over the top service. Abraham is the one to deal with to say the least!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Lee
March 26, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Dave Faithfull again for..."

- Pete

It was a pleasure working with Dave Faithfull again for our latest purchase, a beautiful 2021 F150. Dave took the time to familiarize me with all of the new features in the 2021 including the cool FordPass app which has been a fun addition. Dave really knows his vehicles and which will be the best fit for his customers, it was a completely stress free experience ! Thanks again Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"I really was happy with the service at Island Ford.Carson..."

- Tracey B

I really was happy with the service at Island Ford.Carson served us and Peter really impressed with the price too.I bought the car online never have done that before but with all the good reviews trusted the dealership. Carson drove the car to my place the same day!Really happy with the salesman Carson ,Island Ford and the Car!Thank you Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carmen
March 23, 2021

"Dave was referred to me by my best friend.When I met Dave..."

- curtis h

Dave was referred to me by my best friend.When I met Dave we hit it off right away. He asked all the right questions, and put me into the perfect truck for what I needed. Dave and the entire team made the process fast and easy. We had some laughs and build a relationship on trust. I will be going back to see Dave as I build my small business fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Dave is an amazing salesman! This was my second purchase..."

- Julie Smith

Dave is an amazing salesman! This was my second purchase with him and it was just as easy as the first! I highly recommend Dave and the whole Island Ford family! Thanks again I love my new escape. Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"My experience with Dave and the dealership was awesome...."

- AndySSI

My experience with Dave and the dealership was awesome. Dave went out of his way to pick me up at the ferry terminal on pick-up day and make sure everything was just right with my beautiful blue F150. When you’re made to feel like family you’re happy to do business and the whole experience is a pleasure. By far the most enjoyable new vehicle purchase experience I’ve had. Shout out to Sandra too who was an amazing help from the start. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandra Jurcic
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,022 results