Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Island Ford Superstore

4.8

920 Lifetime Reviews

6456 Norcross Rd, Duncan, British Columbia V9L 6C5
Call (877) 546-0436

920 Reviews of Island Ford Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"One word "AWESOME""

- "HUB"

The dealership is the pivotal point of any car purchase. In other words the vehicle you buy is only as good as the dealership. After dealing with David Faithful, I was convinced that Island Ford was where I wanted the buy my next car. Enough said! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2019

"Out standing leadership and trust in the car sales world."

- Wendell

Dave Faithfull hit another home run with our 6th vehicle in a row . He is outstanding in his trust and a leader in his profession. Thank You Dave...... Edie and Dave make the best team I have ever dealt with looking forward to my next visit even if just for the coffee and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"New Purchase"

- LR

Excellent service as always. We have many Ford vehicles, all purchased from Dave. He always finds the best buy for our needs, and the follow through on satisfaction and service is second to none! We do not hesitate to refer him to friends and family. W & L Rederburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great Service that Goes the Extra Mile!!"

- Aaron Hamilton

No matter the question or issue, Dave has continuously stepped up and provided detailed friendly advice and answers to not only myself, but others in my family and those that I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect..."

- Lbottoms74

Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted in it, and at an amazing price. I did not feel pressured or stressed when making this purchase. Absolutely love my new car!! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Excellent experience! highly recommended"

- Johnny Mac

Robbie, was very knowledgeable about all of the ford trucks I was interested in and was extremely helpful in making the sale go very smooth. Bryan was amazing in getting me the truck I was after! Very knowledgeable and was very professional working with me to finalize the sale. Taylor was a pleasure to work with in making sure I had all of the information I needed post sale. Great experience overall! thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2019

"We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with..."

- hgoss2003

We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with great respect and battled hard for us on our trade in , Couldn’t ask for better service will definitely be back to Island Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way..."

- Ford150

Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way to help find what you need and what works for you... have bought many trucks from him at ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2019

"Above and Beyond service"

- Andrea

Words cannot explain how happy I am to be back dealing with Dave, sadly I left for a few years... which I regret. But once again Dave and the lovely Edie pulled me out of a bad situation and found the perfect vehicle for me. They make you feel like family and build the most amazing trusting relationship. I highly recommend Dave and the amazing team at Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Dave Delightful "

- Ali

Dave went above and beyond to help my partner and I get into the right car. He was very kind and informative and showed that he cares about people first. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 920 results