Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Island Ford Superstore

Duncan, BC

4.9
983 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Island Ford Superstore is your centrally located Vancouver Island Ford Dealer. Our 22,000 square foot state of the art location in Duncan, BC has recently changed its name to Island Ford from Flagship Ford. We are situated approximately 30 minutes north of Victoria, BC and only 30 minutes south of Nanaimo, in the Cowichan valley. Looking for a Ford Dealer in Parksville, Courtney, Comox or the Campbell River area? Give us a call or come down and visit us, we know the trip will be worth your while.
Contact Dealership

6456 Norcross Rd

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 983 reviews

October 19, 2020

"Great place to find the different vehicles and inventory..."

- Eawicken

Great place to find the different vehicles and inventory was good Sales staff made you feel welcomed I would go there again for the right vehicle’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"I had an awesome experience at Island Ford. I had been..."

- oenright

I had an awesome experience at Island Ford. I had been looking for a Toyota Tacoma for months and couldn't find anything that I was interested in until I came to Island Ford where they had exactly what I wanted. The truck was extremely clean and they did a thorough safety inspection on it which resulted in them putting in a new air filter, battery, and ball joint. Very pleased. Not only was the truck great, but the service team was even better. Abraham Lee sold the truck to me and I couldn't say nicer things about him. Personable, honest, kind, and really down to earth. He didn't pressure me into buying the truck and he was vary forth coming about the vehicle in full. I would choose to come back to Island Ford in the future just to deal with Abraham as I trust his judgement and knowledge. If your looking for a vehicle go to Island Ford, but make sure you buy from Abraham Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a..."

- Reed

Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a great price for my trade in and gave me a great deal on the new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"The best experience one could ask for when purchasing a..."

- Cody

The best experience one could ask for when purchasing a new vehicle. Excellent communication and outstanding service. I would highly recommend speaking with Dave Faithful when making your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"I have been dealing with Dave Faithfull for 13 years and..."

- Fitzy 65

I have been dealing with Dave Faithfull for 13 years and have not been disappointed and both of my children are dealing with him as well. knowing he has treated them as if they were his makes it easy to go back now working on vehicle number 6 with Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Abe Lee was great to deal with and knowledgeable. He..."

- Rob Glenn

Abe Lee was great to deal with and knowledgeable. He worked hard to get us to a price on a new ranger we could agree on. However, be cautious of the sales manager removing added items that were shown to you when you test drive. The all season floor mats and drop in box liner were removed when we signed the paperwork because we wanted a better price on trade and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3..."

- joannescheffers

I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3 vehicles. He is so easy to deal with, so friendly and bends over backwards to get you the deal you want. Wouldn’t go to anyone else! Thanks again Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Looking forward to great service, everyone communicates..."

- Deano

Looking forward to great service, everyone communicates and enjoys working at Island Ford, just look at Abe Lee, he made my deal easy and stress-free, I would highly recommend Abe and Island Ford to anyone looking for the best service experience. Edie communicated and updated me during the finance process which made it a wonderful experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"I had a great experience here recently buying a used van..."

- Dan

I had a great experience here recently buying a used van after a long search. Robbie was really helpful from the first email, he worked with me to get a deal in my budget on a Ford Transit. He made sure everything went smoothly with the appointment and purchase. Everyone here is friendly and professional and I'm really happy with the van. Thanks guys! Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"If you are ever in the market for a Ford, like we were..."

- jquastoli

If you are ever in the market for a Ford, like we were with our 2020 Ford Expedition, do yourself a favour and contact Abraham Lee at Island Ford in Duncan. From the get-go, Abe was forthcoming, honest, and fair with respect to our wants and desires. He was patient and open to the proverbial ‘back-and-forth’, and, in fact, made it less onerous than we’ve ever experienced. His charisma shone through in helping create instant rapport between not only us and him, but us and everyone else in the dealership. Thank you Abe! Such a pleasure! Jeremy and Vanessa Quast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 983 results