Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huron Motor Products

5.0

962 Lifetime Reviews

70704 London Rd, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S1
Call (519) 235-0363

962 Reviews of Huron Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Our new Silverado"

- jlvermast

We decided to buy our new vehicle from Huron Motor Products in Exeter based on our previous great experiences with Justin. He is the most professional and friendly salesman we have had the pleasure of dealing with. We would send anyone of our friends or family to him for help to purchase a vehicle. I can see us always coming back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi jlvermast! Congratulations on the New Silverado! We're glad your experience with sales associate- Justin Parker was such a good one! He is a valuable member of our sales team, and we're glad you can see why. :) We look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care!

September 30, 2019

"Great Experience Purchasing My 2019 GMC Sierra. From my..."

- Jay Turner

Great Experience Purchasing My 2019 GMC Sierra. From my test Drive to the Delivery of my Truck Justin Parker and The HMP Staff were Fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jay! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We're glad we were able to get you into your new Sierra, and glad the experience was 5-star worthy. We hope to be able to continue to exceed your expectations in the future. Cheers!

September 30, 2019

"Time for a new truck"

- M.Kraft

We'd like to thank Jarrett and his team at HMP for their service. We'd been looking for a specific make and model for a while, and HMP helped us make the right choice for our business needs. Sincerely, Matt @ WaterKrafts Marine in Port Franks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Matt! Thanks for the review man! Jarrett was more than happy to assist you in finding your truck. We're glad we met your expectations in terms of customer service, and can't wait to build upon our friendship in the future. Cheers Matt! See you again soon.

September 26, 2019

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

September 24, 2019

"2019 Cadillac XT5"

- Grand Bend

Jarrett Baker was my salesman at this dealership and he did an excellent job selling me this vehicle Very professional, very knowledgeable of the vehicle and very customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi, Thanks for this awesome review of sales associate- Jarrett Baker! Ever since Jarrett has started with us, I have heard amazing things. Thanks for adding to them. Jarrett cares about his customers, and always has their needs at the top of his priorities. We're glad you had a 5-star experience. See you again soon. Cheers!

September 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- The Anderson’s

Justin and Matt were awesome! We left with exactly what we were expecting and they made that stressful process for us very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys! Thanks for the review! We're glad you had such a great experience with Justin & Matt! Buying a vehicle doesn't need to be stressful, and we truly do believe that. We want to do all the work for you, and make the process as stress-free as possible. We're glad you had such a great experience with us. See you again. :)

September 19, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sharpe4

We just picked up our brand new GMC Elevation last night and we couldn't be any happier with the whole buying experience. We had a pretty good idea of exactly what we were looking for and Dan Brannon went above and beyond to help us find it. We took up I think 4 hours of his time one Saturday and at no point did we feel like we were being a nuisance. In the end, we got exactly what we wanted and Dan was able to crunch numbers to get us the best price. Thanks Dan! We will definitely recommend HMP and Dan Brannon to anyone we know looking to buy a vehicle. We also dealt with Susan Riddell in the finance department, and she was very helpful and friendly. Thanks Susan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sharpe4! Thanks for this amazing review of sales associate- Dan Brannon and business manager- Susan Riddell! We're so glad Dan was able to find your the best fit for your budget, and your everyday needs. You're never being a nuisance. We're just glad that you're so happy about your purchase. Thanks a million guys! See you again soon. :)

September 18, 2019

"Why I initially left HMP"

- quick6

I was treated in service as an “all in your head” kind of “girl” even though my equinox failed to start on several occasions. I am not technical in nature and count on experts to keep me and my car on the road. I left HMP. For a different brand because of service. I love my new-to-me car purchased September 17/19. It fills all my needs. I hope that as I require, the service department will also treat me professionally as well. I feel like I’m coming home again. My sales dealer was extremely good this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Mary! Thank you for this honest review! We truly use our reviews as a platform to review, and to get better in specified areas. We're very glad you had a great experience with with sales associate- Dan Brannon, and business manager- Mary Langendoen. In terms of the last time you used our service department, that is very unlike the way we do business. We will do all we can to restore your faith in our service department going forward. You are a very important customer Mary, and an important friend. See you again soon Mary. Cheers!

September 14, 2019

"New customer to HMP"

- Liz Ritchie

I had a phenomenal experience at HMP in Exeter Ontario. From the moment I walked in I was greeted and felt very welcome. The staff in passing were so nice and I felt that they all enjoyed being there. My salesperson Dan Brannon went above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle that really fit my needs. A Chevy Blazer RS. Wow, what a nice vehicle. I can’t say enough about Dan. He is truly an asset to HMP. I will be a returning customer for a long time to come. Thanks Dan and everyone at Huron Motot Pruducts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liz that was at the reception desk when I arrived. Also another receptionist who was very welcoming.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review Liz! We're so glad you were able to find the vehicle that best fit your needs. The 2019 Chevrolet Blazer RS is a beautiful vehicle to say the least. Dan really enjoyed working with you on this deal! We look forward to serving you in the future Liz. You're an A+ customer. :) See you again soon!

September 13, 2019

"Positive experience"

- Dave

Very positive experience of purchasing my new Malibu. Dan was thorough and very likable, pricing was appropriate and I'm loving this vehicle! I will be trading it in to HMP in 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dave! That's awesome news! We're glad you're loving the New Chevy Malibu, and we're glad you liked dealing with Dan Brannon so much! We loved having you in the dealership, and would love nothing more than to continue to serve you in the future. See you in the service department soon Dave! Cheers. :)

11 - 20 of 962 results