Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huron Motor Products

Exeter, ON

5.0
1,125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Huron Motor Products Ltd., you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the highest value to our customers. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations.
Contact Dealership

70704 London Rd

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,125 reviews

April 08, 2021

"A good experience with Jarrett and Matt when buying our..."

- cholbrook

A good experience with Jarrett and Matt when buying our Sierra. Jarrett helped set up some of the electronics and answered any questions I had. I only wish it wasn't under Covid conditions - no handshake to "seal the deal". Carman Holbrook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"great dealership to do business with as Jeff listened to..."

- Tony & Joan

great dealership to do business with as Jeff listened to what I wanted and with in a short time our deal was complete. No time wasted at dealership as Jeff was set up and ready to deliver when I arrived. Jeff answered all my questions plus more. I can't say enough about this dealership but keep doing what your doing because it works Tony & Joan Cybulski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"What a great experience , smooth and stress free. Just..."

- Ben

What a great experience , smooth and stress free. Just looking at options with covid making truck limited , ended with a 2021 RST in the new cherry red. with a pick up date 2 days later. wow. truck is gorgeous . Hats off to Tim Hamather the owner for the hmp experience. Can't wait for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Jarrett helped addressed any concerns I had. I felt like..."

- nrunhart

Jarrett helped addressed any concerns I had. I felt like he made the process easier then I expected. 100% would go back and by from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"My husband and I had another great experience at HMP...."

- kwinbow

My husband and I had another great experience at HMP. Bill was awesome to work with! Thank you for everything, I love my new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy..."

- Jenn Kelley

As usual; not a disappointment! I have dealt with Cathy Gray my last three vehicles. She is sincerely the best person I know. HMP has been absolutely great to deal with from vehicle purchase through to my regular maintenance. The Service Team is always very good to deal with.; pleasant and knowledgeable! Jason Schilbe is excellent when it comes to parts purchases & customer service as well. I could not ask for a better place to deal with. Keep up the great work Team!! Jenn Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2021

"Great service department. Efficient, always notify you..."

- Janice

Great service department. Efficient, always notify you if there is an issue and provide options. They are organized and can always schedule an appointment quickly. I have dealt with HMP for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Janice! Thanks so much for the kind words about our service department! Jeff, Jennifer, Krisan, Don & the boys do whatever they can do get our customers in as quick as possible, and to provide the best service experience in the industry. It's customers like you that keep us going though Janice. Thanks for your continued loyalty to HMP! We will see you again soon for your next appointment I am sure! Thanks again. - HMP Service Department. :)

March 24, 2021

"My wife and i had a great experience at HMP right when we..."

- tedleannevandyk

My wife and i had a great experience at HMP right when we arrived . The receptionist was very quick to send us toward Jarrett for help . Jarrett is a very professional sales person that left us satisfied after every question we had for him .He was not pushy at all and great to deal with .We would definitely ask to deal with Jarrett again for our next vehicle. Matt was also a great help at explaining the extended warranty and its options and its costs. Keep up the great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ted & Leanne! We're super glad to see that your experience was great the second you walked in the door. As a customer this should be what you expect walking into a dealership. We're here to build long-lasting friendships, not only to sell vehicles. :) Thanks for leaving a review of your experience with us. We truly appreciate it! See you again soon okay?

March 23, 2021

"Dan was very helpful in being able to make a amicable..."

- rsm

Dan was very helpful in being able to make a amicable deal on trading cars. When it came to moving our Sirius radio contract to the new car his patience when dealing with Sirius went above and beyond. The lady on the phone would not listen to what we wanted to do and was only interested in selling more product. Dan was able to rectify this situation after many stressful attempts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys! This is awesome! Sirius XM is such a good service, and we see why it was imperative to get your account switched over. Dan is very good at helping his customers with absolutely all parts of the purchase. He will go over technology & features with you until you know the ins & outs of your vehicle to a tee! We're happy your experience was 5-Star worthy. We shall see you guys again here soon!

March 19, 2021

"Jarrett has outperformed once again! This is my second..."

- Aaron Ross

Jarrett has outperformed once again! This is my second truck from HMP through him and I am more than pleased. He offers a very personable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Aaron! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jarrett Baker! I know Jarrett was keen to get you into your Silverado last month. :) Jarrett will do whatever it takes to ensure you get into the vehicle of your dreams, at a price that is reasonable for you. He would much rather see you leave the dealership in a ride that fits your everyday life & budget than see leave in something a bit out of your comfort zone. We're super glad you had a great experience with Jarrett. We will see you again soon Aaron!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,125 results