Back

Huron Motor Products

Exeter, ON

5.0
1,225 Reviews
At Huron Motor Products Ltd., you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the highest value to our customers. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations.
Contact Dealership

70704 London Rd

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,225 reviews

September 09, 2022

Dan did our deal by email as I live so far away and to say the car was everything he told me and more When I arrived at the dealership they were friendly and courteous. Having purchased over 30 vehicles More

by Gpetty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buchanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

I have been dealing with the Hamather Fanily since 1968, They are so helpfull and friendly, it is always a pleasure to go. They will go out of their way to make you satisfied. Father Bob is now retired but More

by rl25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Heywood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Riddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey Richard! Thanks so much for the kind review. Everyone at the dealership is fully committed to customer satisfaction, and that's what makes Huron Motor Products. We will always put our customers' best interests first. Always! Thanks for sharing your experience. See you again soon!

August 01, 2022

I have never had such a seamless experience when buying a car. We were not pressured at all in fact we were on the lot looking at cars at our own pace and when the time was right Dan came out and offered us More

by Lminers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ehgoetz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Buchanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey Lisa, This is such a wonderful review! I know Dan really appreciates you coming on here to give such a great review of your experience. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to reach out at any time! Enjoy those new wheels!

July 26, 2022

Chuck and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable through the process. Chuck provided excellent service in finding the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier! More

by Tia Noyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Erb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Ehgoetz
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank You Tia! It was my Pleasure looking after your vehicle purchase. Many Thanks! - Chuck

July 26, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure buying from Justin Parker. He made it so easy...I will recommend HMP to others. More

by happy customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review of Justin. Justin always goes above and beyond for his customers. We're glad your experience was 5-star worthy. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, and enjoy the rest of your summer!

July 19, 2022

Dan has been great to deal with and has managed to sell us 2 vehicles even in this market. Great experience with this dealership on many levels. They are professional and friendly. Dan listened and foun More

by dvandendries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Riddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Buchanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey Danielle, Thanks so much for the kind words! Dan was so happy to get you guys into your new vehicles lately. He is very knowledgeable, and always has his customer's best interests in mind. Thanks again for sharing your experience! All the best with the new wheels. Cheers!

July 01, 2022

a very clean ,friendly dealership with quality people to look your needs and questions in regards to the vehicles that i was looking at or for. More

by happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Riddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words about our dealership! We take pride in providing the best customer experience in the industry. Our knowledgeable staff will always be here to answer all of your questions to the best of our ability, and ensure you leave as satisfied as ever. Thanks again for the kind review. Cheers!

June 24, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. Best experience ever dealing with a vehicle dealership. Worth the drive to Exeter. More

by martinblahout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vandeworp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Heywood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Riddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anne Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Dale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2022 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Martin, Thank you so much for the positive review, I really appreciate it. It was a pleasure dealing with you again. Take care and enjoy the summer!

June 12, 2022

With the difficulties for dealerships to get new vehicles. HMP was able to get us an almost new vehicle that was exactly what we needed. More

by M Jeffery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vandeworp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Ehgoetz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2022

Every interaction was pleasant professional and efficient I will recommend this dealership when ever pissible More

by debinzeb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Riddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cathy Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Dale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Dickins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Krisan Mommersteeg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,225 results