Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Huron Motor Products

Exeter, ON

5.0
1,075 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Huron Motor Products Ltd., you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the highest value to our customers. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations.
Contact Dealership

70704 London Rd

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,075 reviews

August 08, 2020

"Wonderful to work with. Extremely helpful in helping me..."

- Sara

Wonderful to work with. Extremely helpful in helping me get my hands on a new car when mine died. Would go back again come time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Excellent"

- Guinness.clan

Through the whole process of our recent purchase we received excellent service from all those we came in to contact with at HMP from start to finish off the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"Very fast and looked after me well I am very pleased with..."

- Jaydenheywood01

Very fast and looked after me well I am very pleased with my new truck and my salesman was very friendly and kept everything simple and good quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2020

"We were met in the parking lot by a very pleasant, well..."

- pkmcewen

We were met in the parking lot by a very pleasant, well groomed employee. His into made us want to continue to browse throughout the lot. No pressure at all, very helpful! Jeff Beauchamp went above & beyond. Such a pleasure dealing with him. Answered all questions truthfully & gave us great advice re with the car we purchased. Made us feel like family. Would highly recommend him. A pleasure to do business with!! Susan Russell was also a gem to deal with. She was very professional, but she too made us feel like family. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2020

"July 2020 Car Purchase"

- A&F

We purchased a new vehicle at Huron Motor Products. Sales associate Jarrett Baker was very good to work with. He was very friendly and professional. The dealership did not have the vehicle with the exact options that we were looking for in stock but were able to procure one within a few days. Susan Riddell was also very nice to talk to and very efficient. All in all a positive buying experience. Al & Fran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"I am very pleased with my recent experience of buying a..."

- Ltordoff

I am very pleased with my recent experience of buying a new vehicle at HMP. This is my second time buying a vehicle from Peter, and he always makes the process easy and enjoyable. I was recently in a bad car accident, where my 2015 Chevy Equinox was completely written-off. I was scared to drive and did not want to buy a new vehicle. Peter was helpful and patient, and found me a new 2020 Equinox with added safety features. I feel safe driving my new Equinox, and comforted knowing that I can count on HMP and Peter to make sure my vehicle is safe and operating well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"We have dealt with HMP for several years now. Their..."

- BHill

We have dealt with HMP for several years now. Their customer service is second to none. They are fantastic to deal with from the moment you step on the lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2020

"HMP was amazing from start to finish with the purchase of..."

- stephaniehovius11

HMP was amazing from start to finish with the purchase of my new vehicle. Jeff Beauchamp was great to deal with and found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2020 -

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Stephanie! This is great news. We're so happy to hear that your experience dealing with Jeff was such a delight. Jeff is such a patient sales associate who always has his customers' best interests in mind. We hope you enjoy the new wheels. Thanks again for choosing HMP!

July 12, 2020

"Fast, to the point, it didn’t take long to buy my truck..."

- Kyleperriam

Fast, to the point, it didn’t take long to buy my truck at all, very helpful with my questions since I’m young, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2020 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Kyle. Thanks for the review of sales associate- Jarrett Baker! Jarrett really enjoyed helping you find your new wheels. We're glad his knowledge and expertise was able to help you make an informed decision on what and when to purchase. Thanks for choosing HMP, we will see you again soon.

June 27, 2020

"Jarrett was very helpful while making the decision on a..."

- Lucas

Jarrett was very helpful while making the decision on a new Vehicle! Whenever I had a question he would always go out of his way to get the answer right away! Would highly recommend Jarrett if you are looking into purchasing a vehicle at HMP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Lucas! Thanks for the review man. Jarrett was extremely excited to get you into your new wheels! Jarrett will always go out of his way to do whatever he can, to ensure his customers leave satisfied. We're glad this was the case for you as well. Thanks for choosing HMP Lucas, and see you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,075 results