Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huron Motor Products

5.0

997 Lifetime Reviews

70704 London Rd, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 997 reviews

December 13, 2019

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"No pressure dealership."

- gary.sitton

We never felt pressure dealing with them and everyone worked well together when purchasing our vehicle. I would recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Polite and pleasant service"

- Brander

We were happy with the way HMP does business. We did most of our shopping online until we narrowed our search to the truck we bought. We were happy with the way Jarrett and Susan treated us. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Excellent team of professionals"

- steve_kay

I am very pleased with my overall experience and will continue to deal in Exeter Its worth the drive Funny how dealers in London cannot come up with a deal better or even close to HMP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Simply The Best"

- Jake Caldwell

Jarrett made the process very simple and smooth along with all HMP staff. I always feel very welcome walking in the front doors of the building. Thanks to everyone that was involved with the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"I have leased or purchased a number of vehicles from HMP..."

- dthorup

I have leased or purchased a number of vehicles from HMP over the years and have always been completely satisfied. I have often referred friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Once again, HMP have taken good care of me. The service..."

- Silverado

Once again, HMP have taken good care of me. The service group have always gone out of their way to service our vehicles. The salesperson responded to my contact on his time off...much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Jackie Taylor

Thank you to Jarrett Baker for making James and Laura's vehicle purchase a wonderful experience. You found exactly what they were looking for and had it ready exactly when I needed it Overall, this was a painless and seamless purchase, especially considering James and Laura are in Timmins and you are in Exeter. We all appreciate everything you did you make it happen. Love their new car! Jackie Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Fantastic Dealership & Sales & Service"

- Robert

Once again HMP has met my expectations in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff Beauchamp in sales for his hard work putting together the deal i was looking for. Also thanks to all the other staff who made this happen on time. I do not hesitate to recommend HMP to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2019

"Shelley and Jim"

- Shelley and Jim

I was looking to buy a vehicle and wasn't sure what I wanted, car vs suv. I had found a few vehicles on HMP's website and decided to go have a look. I made a phone call and Ann put me in touch with Jeff Beauchamp and the rest is history. By the end of the day, I had purchased a 2018 Chevy Equinox. Jeff is a super nice salesperson and made me and my family feel very comfortable dealing with HMP. Thanks again Jeff for making this experience a rewarding one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results