Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Huron Motor Products

Exeter, ON

5.0
1,110 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Huron Motor Products Ltd., you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the highest value to our customers. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations.
Contact Dealership

70704 London Rd

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,110 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Jeff made my experience easy, informative and enjoyable...."

- d-berndt

Jeff made my experience easy, informative and enjoyable. Super nice guy and a class act from start to finish. When it comes time to purchase our next vehicle, Jeff will be the first one we call. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!! Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

HI There, Wow, thanks for the kind review about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! We're super happy he was able to provide you guys with the necessary expertise to get you into a vehicle that was the best fit or you. We hope you enjoy the new ride. We will see you again soon!

January 13, 2021

"The dealership provided exceptional service at all..."

- Chris

The dealership provided exceptional service at all levels. They took the time to explain everything in great detail from the financing details down the technology of the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Chris, We're ecstatic about this! That is great news. We're so thankful that you had such a great experience with our team. We always make sure our customers leave feeling as satisfied and comfortable as possible! Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you again soon!

December 30, 2020

"This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from..."

- potterkris11

This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from HMP Exeter. I had been told how great the dealership was for years but had just never taken the drive out to Exeter. Needless to say, I was glad I did! I was blown away with how easy the whole process was. The staff I worked with (Tim Hamather & Susan Riddell), were knowledgeable, professional, helpful & friendly. There is no doubt in my mind that I will be purchasing vehicles from HMP for years to come! Thank you to Tim and Susan for being so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Kris! Wow this review made our day! We're so happy to hear that you're first experience dealing with HMP was a success. We take pride in providing the very best customer service imaginable. Our team works extremely hard to ensure that our customers leave the dealership satisfied, and that they experience a truly hassle-free experience. We're so happy this was the case for you! Thanks again for the kind words Kris. We will see you again soon I am sure! Take care. :)

December 24, 2020

"Everyone I have encountered at Huron Motor Products has..."

- Bill mcFarlane

Everyone I have encountered at Huron Motor Products has been exceptionally friendly and most helpful. Chuck Erb was most congenial and a pleasure to do business with.Listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and proceeded to accommodate. Explained the vehicle in very clear and understandable language. Susan Riddell was extremely helpful in explaining the options offered and the finances involved. This is a dealership I will recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Bill! This is excellent news! We are over the moon excited for you. :) We're so happy that your experience dealing with Chuck & Susan was 5-Star worthy. They are both great listeners, and will both do whatever it takes to make their customers happy. Thanks for choosing HMP Bill! We will see you again soon.

December 23, 2020

"This is the first truck we have purchased from Huron..."

- mmcnabb

This is the first truck we have purchased from Huron Motor Products. Friendly staff ,no pressure sales and business team. Gave us top dollar for our trade . Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Murray! We're super glad you had a great first experience with our team! Jarrett raved about how awesome you were to deal with, and he was also super excited to get you into your New Silverado LT Trail Boss! Thanks again for the kind words Murray. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care & stay safe,

December 20, 2020

"I have been dealing with HMP for many years now. The..."

- Pattiwalsh23

I have been dealing with HMP for many years now. The service is fantastic. The only dealer for me both for sales and for the service of our family vehicles. The customer service is phenomenal in today’s fast moving world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Patti! You my friend are an amazing customer & friend of ours! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to HMP! We are so glad that we have continued to live up to your expectations in terms of customer service, and professionalism. We truly try our very best to live up to our reputation of being "Where Friendships Begin". Thanks for the wonderful review. We will see you again soon!

December 18, 2020

"Jarrett was great to deal with. He was very..."

- Juls

Jarrett was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about his product and I liked that. He took the time to answer all our questions. Top notch guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Juls, Thanks for the kind review about sales associate- Jarrett Baker! Jarrett was super excited to get this deal done for you guys! He knows the industry very well, and knows all of our models like the back of his hand. He is a great asset to our team. We're really glad your experience with him was 5-Star worthy. Thanks again for choosing HMP. We will see you again soon, okay? :)

December 14, 2020

"Jarrett & the staff at Huron Motor Products allowed a..."

- Fincrest

Jarrett & the staff at Huron Motor Products allowed a fair value for our used truck and made the transition to a new one simple. We love our new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Fincrest! That is great news. We know Jarrett was super keen to get you guys into your new ride. We're happy that the process was truly hassle-free for you guys as well. Vehicle shopping should be fun, and stress-free. We're glad we were able to live up to that expectation. Enjoy the new ride guys. See you again soon!

December 04, 2020

"Totally customer focused dealership. from reception,..."

- MACVICAR

Totally customer focused dealership. from reception, sales and service, delivery and after purchase., HMP seek to look after even the smallest detail. Definitely my favorite dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys, Thanks for the kind words about our dealership. We're very lucky to have customers like you, who take the time to share their experiences like this. We're happy that we were able to get you into the vehicle of your choice, and make it as hassle-free as possible in the process. It's always a pleasure dealing with you at the dealership. We look forward to serving you again soon. Take care & stay safe!

December 03, 2020

"Went easy, no gimmicks, allow a good value on my used..."

- 2011469

Went easy, no gimmicks, allow a good value on my used vehicle Salesman was honest and open, left happy and satisfied Will refer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi There! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We're happy that Justin was able to get you good value for you trade, and get you into the vehicle you were looking for. He is a grea listener, and will do whatever it takes for his customers. Thanks for everything. See you again soon friend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,110 results