Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huron Motor Products

5.0

947 Lifetime Reviews

70704 London Rd, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S1
Call (519) 235-0363

947 Reviews of Huron Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- The Anderson’s

Justin and Matt were awesome! We left with exactly what we were expecting and they made that stressful process for us very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sharpe4

We just picked up our brand new GMC Elevation last night and we couldn't be any happier with the whole buying experience. We had a pretty good idea of exactly what we were looking for and Dan Brannon went above and beyond to help us find it. We took up I think 4 hours of his time one Saturday and at no point did we feel like we were being a nuisance. In the end, we got exactly what we wanted and Dan was able to crunch numbers to get us the best price. Thanks Dan! We will definitely recommend HMP and Dan Brannon to anyone we know looking to buy a vehicle. We also dealt with Susan Riddell in the finance department, and she was very helpful and friendly. Thanks Susan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Why I initially left HMP"

- quick6

I was treated in service as an “all in your head” kind of “girl” even though my equinox failed to start on several occasions. I am not technical in nature and count on experts to keep me and my car on the road. I left HMP. For a different brand because of service. I love my new-to-me car purchased September 17/19. It fills all my needs. I hope that as I require, the service department will also treat me professionally as well. I feel like I’m coming home again. My sales dealer was extremely good this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"New customer to HMP"

- Liz Ritchie

I had a phenomenal experience at HMP in Exeter Ontario. From the moment I walked in I was greeted and felt very welcome. The staff in passing were so nice and I felt that they all enjoyed being there. My salesperson Dan Brannon went above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle that really fit my needs. A Chevy Blazer RS. Wow, what a nice vehicle. I can’t say enough about Dan. He is truly an asset to HMP. I will be a returning customer for a long time to come. Thanks Dan and everyone at Huron Motot Pruducts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liz that was at the reception desk when I arrived. Also another receptionist who was very welcoming.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review Liz! We're so glad you were able to find the vehicle that best fit your needs. The 2019 Chevrolet Blazer RS is a beautiful vehicle to say the least. Dan really enjoyed working with you on this deal! We look forward to serving you in the future Liz. You're an A+ customer. :) See you again soon!

September 13, 2019

"Positive experience"

- Dave

Very positive experience of purchasing my new Malibu. Dan was thorough and very likable, pricing was appropriate and I'm loving this vehicle! I will be trading it in to HMP in 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dave! That's awesome news! We're glad you're loving the New Chevy Malibu, and we're glad you liked dealing with Dan Brannon so much! We loved having you in the dealership, and would love nothing more than to continue to serve you in the future. See you in the service department soon Dave! Cheers. :)

September 12, 2019

"HMP great as always. "

- Paula

We were once again thrilled with our service from HMP. We have always bought our vehicles here and the customer service is above and beyond all our expectations. Jeff was able to find me a truck with everything I wanted, he didn’t mind making a few changes in some of the standard items which makes our truck exactly what we wanted with a personal touch. Thanks HMP for always being our dealer of choice and to all your great staff both in sales and service. Forever Customer Paula Gorman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paula! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad your experience with HMP was nothing short of amazing! We're glad Jeff was able to get all of the accessories you guys needed in your new truck. You may consider yourself as a forever customer, but we consider you as a forever friend. Thanks a ton Paula! :)

September 12, 2019

"Sales"

- Ken

I was looking at various options and the staff at HMP helped me through the process and explained the difference between the various models much better than the on-line tools allowed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ken! Thanks for the review of sales associate- Chuck Erb & business manager- Susan Riddell. The online tools are nice, but it can never replace that one-on-one experience within the dealership with a friendly face like Chuck's or Susans. We're glad we could walk you through the process, to help you make an informed decision. Cheers Ken! See you again soon!

September 07, 2019

"Attention to Detail"

- Nicole K.

Dan and the sales team at HMP were extremely patient and cooperative to find what I was looking for & find the best price against any other dealerships. I appreciate down to earth, no run around, personable people & the crew at HMP certainly have lived up to this. Everyone that has asked where I purchased have nothing but good things to say about HMP. They continue to live up to that reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Nicole K! To start, we're extremely thankful for this amazing review, wow! We're so glad that we met your expectations when it came to customer service, price, friendliness, and attention to detail. Thanks for choosing HMP. We look forward to serving you in the future. :)

September 07, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- James

I am extremely happy to have had Braden Erb as my sales representative on my recent purchase. He made the deal quick and easy, kept in constant communication throughout the transaction, and even picked me up at the airport... with coffee! Braden is an excellent sales representative, he knows his product very well past and present, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi James! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate - Braden Erb! Braden always has his customers best interests in mind, and looks to find the best fit for their everyday needs. He values building friendships over making a sale. We're glad you felt the same way. Thanks for choosing HMP James!

September 06, 2019

"This is our 4th purchase from Matt Ehgoetz at HMP"

- cbass9

All sales and service experiences at HMP are always fully satisfactory. I have recommended them to others and feel they really value "personal" service. Nothing but good things to say. I always feel respected. Brad & Susan Murray, Stratford, Ont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brad & Susan! Thanks for your awesome review & loyalty to sales associate/business manager - Matt Ehgoetz. Matt loves working with you, in finding your next vehicle, and really values your friendship. Thanks so much for choosing HMP once again, you truly are world-class customers. See you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 947 results