Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huron Motor Products

5.0

962 Lifetime Reviews

70704 London Rd, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S1
Call (519) 235-0363

962 Reviews of Huron Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Great service!"

- Janet

I recently dealt with Dan for the purchase of my Buick Encore. He was very helpful and easy to deal with!! Thanks Dan Susan was also very helpful, and made it easy and fun to deal with! Anne was extremely friendly and helpful at the front desk. Thanks everyone! Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Always excellent"

- Marlon W.

I've been going to HMP for years, and continue to return. Service is always excellent. Matt is great, no pressure, and always looking out for my best interest. Highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"excellent service "

- paul

We bought our Cadillac last year and Justin was our salesman ,excellent service and help and that was the reason we came back to look for a new truck and again great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"New Truck"

- kcooper

Justin went above and beyond to find me the truck that I absolutely love. The people who I have dealt with at HMP are incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2019

"New vehicle purchase "

- Paul

I only go to HMP when purchasing a new vehicle their people are so great and easy to deal with always makes for a totally rewarding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2019

"Total satisfaction and worth the drive!"

- HighCountry

We had been looking for a vehicle and just couldn’t seem to be able to deal locally, So we decided to take a drive to HMP and were fortunate to meet up with Jeff. He made us feel welcome and conversation was easy and honest. We were extremely pleased with the experience and are enjoying our Silverado High Country purchase. Our recommendation of Jeff and HMP has already seen a friend of ours come and buy a New Cadillac ST5 a week later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Awesome service and dealership"

- Shirley

Purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 HD crew cab truck from Huron Motor Products and picked it up today.Our Salesman was Chuck Erb who was just amazing...so knowledgeable,so helpful.We have also purchased from him before and trust him and Huron Motor Products.We have used their service department which is excellent.They certainly stand behind their products.We would recommend this company to everyone and purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Shirley! WOW! Thanks for this AMAZING review! We're glad your experience with Chuck Erb was nothing short of spectacular. :) He is such a kind man, and will do anything he can for his customers. He values your friendship as much as your business! Thanks for choosing HMP Shirley! We shall see you again soon. :)

October 01, 2019

"HMP is always a pleasure to work with."

- Brian

Justin is incredible to deal with represents the whole dealership very well, We've purchased a number of vehicles from HMP as well as having Service performed there and the experience every time no matter who we deal with in every department has exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brian! Thanks for this awesome review man. Justin is a great sales associate, who will bend over backwards to help his customers in anyway he can! We're glad you have had such a great experience with our dealership as a whole. We appreciate you very much Brian & look forward to serving you in the future. Cheers!

October 01, 2019

"Justin parker has been amazing to work with. He is always..."

- Myria

Justin parker has been amazing to work with. He is always very helpful and friendly. Makes sure he gets you in the vechile you need and want. Hes caring and friendly. Hes quick and great with his job! We recommend him ti everyone and wouldnt want anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Myria, Thanks a million for this kind review of sales associate- Justin Parker! Justin always has his customers needs and interests in mind first, and would love nothing more than to find the perfect fit for every budget, lifestyle, and vehicle dream. Thanks for choosing HMP. We will see you again soon!

September 30, 2019

"Big thank you to Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell for selling..."

- AidenCrane

Big thank you to Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell for selling me a another beautiful vehicle. They always work around you’re schedule. Thanks again for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Aiden! Thanks for the review of Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell! They really enjoyed working with you on this deal, and are always more than willing to work around your time schedule. Thanks for being an A+ customer Aiden! Enjoy the Sierra.

1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results