Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Huron Motor Products

Exeter, ON

5.0
1,181 Reviews
At Huron Motor Products Ltd., you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the highest value to our customers. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations.
Contact Dealership

70704 London Rd

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,181 reviews

September 10, 2021

"Looking for a new vehicle and in today's world hard to..."

- jb-tanner

Looking for a new vehicle and in today's world hard to find the one that we wanted. Justin & HMP had several coming in to lot. Treated with respect and courteous during the whole transaction. Thanks again Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"We received excellent and prompt welcome by Jeff..."

- Verdagk22

We received excellent and prompt welcome by Jeff Beauchamp with our appointment to view and subsequently purchase a vehicle. He also responded promptly and cordially to several phone calls I had with questions which were answered knowledgeablely. I would highly recommend this dealership and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a..."

- Big Al

Always a pleasure dealing with HMP ! Chuck Erb is a absolute pleasure to work with ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone . In the past i have sent customers to HMP and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"We went to HMP under unfortunate circumstances, Dan was..."

- Jen

We went to HMP under unfortunate circumstances, Dan was so helpful in finding us a new truck that we absolutely love!! Many thanks to Dan and we will return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly,..."

- donmcrae61

Chuck Erb and Susan Riddell were very friendly, courteous, helpful and extremely professional. HRP was the 4th dealership we attended during this vehicle search, and we wish it had been the 1st. This is where we will be going from here on in. Thanks to everyone at Huron Motor Products

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with,..."

- Dmccowan13

Justin Parker at HMP is always a pleasure to work with, giving us a variety of options and always there to answer our questions. HMP has been our preferred Chevy/GM dealer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2021

"We’ve been dealing with HMP for the past 4 years. Justin..."

- Traci Bell

We’ve been dealing with HMP for the past 4 years. Justin has always been so accommodating to work with. He goes above and beyond to help his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"Awesome time working with both sales and finance very..."

- Liam

Awesome time working with both sales and finance very helpful in choosing the right vehicle and overall great attitude with customers and ensuring positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Drivers Barry and Amanda
August 26, 2021

"August 2021 is a challenging time to buy a used vehicle...."

- Badger

August 2021 is a challenging time to buy a used vehicle. As fast as a new car appears on AutoTrader I call and it’s already sold. I found my car at HMP partly out of luck, and I was getting faster at deciding what I want rather than over-thinking all the options vs cost. I knew all about the car, and the salesperson kind of let me do my own thing inspecting it. I was offered explanations for how features operate, which I declined because I’ve driven a similar vehicle many times. I was offered a loan, and said no and asked, will you take a personal check (yes)? Friendly people with no annoying hard sales push.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,181 results