Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
1,180 Reviews
Welcome to Capital GMC Buick's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,180 reviews

June 26, 2022

Very happy with the service they provided yesterday on the purchase of the new truck More

by Fenkovandervegte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Great service! Thank you to Azi and his team for all their help and simple explanations on every level! More

by Arianna Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review Arianna! We appreciate your support and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Azi, Jas and the rest of the team. Until next time, - Dezeray h.

June 25, 2022

Amazing… Kevin and everyone at the dealership were super nice and supportive… Thank you for this great experience !! More

by Jasmeen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Kelvin and the team at Capital GMC were knowlegeable, professional and extremly responsive. I highly recommend them. More

by ToddS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Todd, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience! Thank you for giving us such high marks, we are so thankful for the opportunity to serve you and look forward to the next time. I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelvin, Mo and the rest of the team here. Have a great weekend! - Dezeray H.

June 24, 2022

I was so happy with my experience. I was treated with respect and found everyone so very helpful, from Karim in sales to Sheila in finance. Top notch you guys. Best car buying experien More

by ssteph41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so elated to hear you had such a great experience. We strive to make all of our customers have the same top notch service that you did. I will be sure to pass this along to Karim, Sheila, and the rest of the team. Thank you again, we are already looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

June 24, 2022

They are very nice and easy to work with so if your getting a vehicle, I suggest that you go to GMC CAPITAL BUICK ON 9751-34Ave cause they have good deals and you can go for a test drive too, thank you More

by cam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Cam, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy we were able to help. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Thanks again Cam! - Dezeray H.

June 22, 2022

Best dealership in Edmonton to deal with. No high pressure sales tactics. Will buy my next vehicle here again. More

by Dkluthe53
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Dkluthe53! Reviews like this mean the world to us! We hope we surpassed your expectations and are truly honored that you are already planning your next purchase with us. Welcome to the Capital family and Congratulations!! - Nicki

June 22, 2022

Great interest rate for vehicle like suv’s and had a wonderful experience with GMC.😊 More

by kaur.ranjeet87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi kaur.ranjeet87! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Kelvin, Goldie, and the Capital team this great review. We're so glad our Finance Managers were able to secure the best rate for you and are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us, the pleasure was all ours! Thank you again and Congratulations!! - Nicki

June 22, 2022

Great experience would come back again zaid is great in sales will definitely deal with him again More

by Mjones_carpentryconstruction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Mjones_carpentryconstruction! Thanks for taking a moment to share this awesome review for Zaid and the Capital team. I'll definitely pass along your kind words and let him know he can look forward to getting to work for you again someday! The new truck looks amazing, Congratulations!! - Nicki

June 21, 2022

Melody is such a dream to have as my service advisor. She’s always giggling and smiling and truly enjoys your job. She is polite and very knowledgeable about what is needed to be serviced on my vehic More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melody Mcmann
Jun 21, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

WOW! Thanks Ashley for leaving Melody this phenomenal review, we will make sure she hears all the wonderful things you mentioned about her, she certainly is a rock star!! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with our service department and very much look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!! - Nicki

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,180 results