Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ottawa, ON

4.6
1,054 Reviews
Capital Dodge has been serving the community of Ottawa and surrounding areas for over 50 years. We have a proud history of delivering excellent service and quality care to each and every one of our valuable customers. Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and keep it over the past decades. We look forward to another 50 years of serving you in our new dealership located at the Palladium Autopark next to Canadian Tire Centre. We have made it possible to give our customers even more service in this new state of the art facility. We are committed to being involved in the community, through participation in charities, hockey teams, and also the United Way. Our President, Mr. Durrell is very optimistic about our future within the Chrysler organization, and the longstanding history of our dealership. We are here for YOU and your family to make sure you’re completely satisfied.
Contact Dealership

2500 Palladium Dr #1200

Ottawa, ON

K2V 1E2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,055 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Excellent service , service was great . Appointment was..."

- Shannon

Excellent service , service was great . Appointment was exact time they stated and repair was done in timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Reliable delaership. No stress, always there for us! Our..."

- bwira jacques

Reliable delaership. No stress, always there for us! Our car was well serviced and customer care is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"The last few vehicles I bought we’re defective and the..."

- charles1953

The last few vehicles I bought we’re defective and the couldn’t fix the forcing me trade them in at a lose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 04, 2021

"Staff at this place are very friendly, diligent and..."

- patrickcadet6

Staff at this place are very friendly, diligent and knowledgeable. My buying experience there was awesome . I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mehta, Yash is five stars employee.
October 02, 2021

"Eddie was very prompt, responsive, and professional. He..."

- gcarey

Eddie was very prompt, responsive, and professional. He offered valuable advice which helped me to finalize my decision, and was able to get me the deal I wanted with my trade-in. I recommend Eddie to anyone who wants an honest perspective!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2021

"Josh and Muhammet went above and beyond to help in..."

- raouf

Josh and Muhammet went above and beyond to help in correcting a couple of factory mistakes in my order. I was upset and disappointed at first but left extremely satisfied and happy after. Thank you both so much for your professionalism, quick responses, and understanding. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"Ryan was awesome to deal with in service. He has always..."

- chrism

Ryan was awesome to deal with in service. He has always given good advice and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"While the services were fast. They did perform one item..."

- Anguspalmer

While the services were fast. They did perform one item and charged me for the service check when in fact the issue was a warranty related item

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Joey
September 27, 2021

"Very good and fast service. I do recommend. No hasle...."

- Passionbabylips

Very good and fast service. I do recommend. No hasle. Always serviced me.with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

"I recently brought my 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4 Crew Cab..."

- RL In Kanata

I recently brought my 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4 Crew Cab to Capital Dodge for a corroded oil pan replacement and some scheduled maintenance. As always, I received great service and very pleased with the work performed. The service advisors are always great. I don't see a point of ever going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,055 results