Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ottawa, ON

4.5
1,031 Reviews
Capital Dodge has been serving the community of Ottawa and surrounding areas for over 50 years. We have a proud history of delivering excellent service and quality care to each and every one of our valuable customers. Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and keep it over the past decades. We look forward to another 50 years of serving you in our new dealership located at the Palladium Autopark next to Canadian Tire Centre. We have made it possible to give our customers even more service in this new state of the art facility. We are committed to being involved in the community, through participation in charities, hockey teams, and also the United Way. Our President, Mr. Durrell is very optimistic about our future within the Chrysler organization, and the longstanding history of our dealership. We are here for YOU and your family to make sure you’re completely satisfied.
Contact Dealership

2500 Palladium Dr #1200

Ottawa, ON

K2V 1E2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,031 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Maryann was the next leg in my journey to purchasing a..."

- Sarah

Maryann was the next leg in my journey to purchasing a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and she was fantastic! She is very relatable, honest, and budget friendly. She completely respects everyones opinions and abilities and working with her was seamless! She goes above and beyond for her clients and I would highly recommend working with her at Capital Dodge in the Palladium Auto Park in Kanata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I just recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn 1500, I..."

- Debbie Lye-Lee

I just recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn 1500, I would not have this truck if it wasn't for the support and determination of Eddy and Michael to help me get into the truck I wanted. I can honestly say I wasn't the easiest person; I was fussy, particular and of course needed it all within a certain price point. This did not stop them from being determined to help me find what I wanted, all the while remaining polite, pleasant and making me feel that I was important even before I signed the dotted line. I totally recommend Eddy (sales) and Michael (finance) for your next purchase, they make a great team working to get you into your vehicle of choice. I cant say enough about how great this experience was for my husband and I. Thank you so much Eddy and Michael. Debbie Lye-Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"If you're looking for a straight and forward salesman..."

- manuel.sauve

If you're looking for a straight and forward salesman with no "BS" then Eddie is the right person for you. I had a great buying experience with no pressure and I felt that my priorities were respected. Capital Dodge is now my favorite dealership. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Being in the customer service industry, the team at..."

- Andrew M

Being in the customer service industry, the team at Capital Doge and Maryanne were amazing to work with. Maryanne helped me secure financing, made sure I fully understood everything I was signing and even went above and beyond to help me with other financing questions. Maryanne made the move into my new Dodge seamless! Would highly recommend! -Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"We were very satisfied with our entire experience at..."

- Patricia

We were very satisfied with our entire experience at Capital Dodge. From the moment we walked in to the vehicle pickup, staff was friendly and helpful. Eddie helped us get top dollar for our trades and Andreanne kept the purchasing process easy and simple. I’d recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Eddie was quick to get me in a vehicle, the service..."

- quincywjohnson

Eddie was quick to get me in a vehicle, the service experience throughout was very pleasing, I would recommend Eddie for anyone! Best dealership I’ve been to yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"My husband just bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from..."

- Sarah H.

My husband just bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from Capital Dodge. Want to thank Jon Buckley for THE best car buying experience. Friendly, professional, fair and efficient customer service. Thank you to Andreanne and Eddie as well for making this deal a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Friendly, efficient and courteous service start to finish..."

- Jeff

Friendly, efficient and courteous service start to finish from Eddie and Maryann. Both ensured my many questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Picking up the vehicle was a breeze. Everything was super-organized when I arrived at the dealership and was on the road in minutes. Thank you to the very nice people at Capital Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I had my car serviced for the first time last week at..."

- Kathy

I had my car serviced for the first time last week at Capital Dodge in Kanata. I was extremely impressed with the greeting I received over the phone, very friendly and helpful. I was then greeted by Brent in the Service Department. What a treasure you have! He was so friendly, polite and professional. Greeted me with a big smile, very professional in presentation and he listened to my questions and reassured me that they would get the job done. And they did! All the people working in The Service Department were excellent . Very professional and service with a smile to boot! I was looking for a dealer where I felt valued and I feel that I am a valued customer already and it was only one visit. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I’ve been going to Capital Dodge for about 5 years since..."

- Maureen Venance

I’ve been going to Capital Dodge for about 5 years since I moved into the area. The service personnel are friendly, fast and efficient, and I’ve found them to be fair and honest. I recently traded in my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2020 model and Eddi in sales was fantastic to deal with. He gave me all the facts on the 2020 and 2021 models, set up my test drives but didn’t pressure me to make a deal. We came to an agreement on trade in and purchase price and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they all made it. Thanks Eddi, Andreanne and Mark. Love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results