Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Ottawa, ON

4.4
1,003 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Capital Dodge has been serving the community of Ottawa and surrounding areas for over 50 years. We have a proud history of delivering excellent service and quality care to each and every one of our valuable customers. Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and keep it over the past decades. We look forward to another 50 years of serving you in our new dealership located at the Palladium Autopark next to Canadian Tire Centre. We have made it possible to give our customers even more service in this new state of the art facility. We are committed to being involved in the community, through participation in charities, hockey teams, and also the United Way. Our President, Mr. Durrell is very optimistic about our future within the Chrysler organization, and the longstanding history of our dealership. We are here for YOU and your family to make sure you’re completely satisfied.
Contact Dealership

2500 Palladium Dr #1200

Ottawa, ON

K2V 1E2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,003 reviews

January 21, 2021

"As always they do amazing work and inform you of extra..."

- Ric

As always they do amazing work and inform you of extra work that is required when not known at the time. Excellent service during the COVID lockdown picked up our vehicle at and brought back when service completed. Thank you Capital Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"First time using this dealership great experience, highly..."

- toolman892

First time using this dealership great experience, highly recommend to anybody else. Mark in the service department was great Will not hesitate to use Capitol Dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service...."

- davidleonardo.avella

Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service. Despite I had to go back for a second review of the service, the car got what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"If i could leave ten i would. Old school here, back when..."

- rwk43

If i could leave ten i would. Old school here, back when there was customer service. I have not encountered a business that offers this level of service in years!!!! Dealt with a service advisor by the name of Brent Smith with what should be a recall but isnt and required just under 3000 to repair. My truck only had 30k on it so the frustration level just went past ten. I decided to do a half assed fix for 500 and left very unhappy. Brent called the next day and said he contacted Dodge on my behalf and explained the situation and they agreed to supply the part FREE and Capital Dodge would adjust the labour bill due to my previous payment of 500. Final cost, just over 200.00. Where do you get treated like this today??? Im completely flabergasted and appreciative. The initiative and caring exhibited by this employee is unmatched in todays retail community. Cant say enough about him or Capital Dodge. Thanks for giving a xxxx. Robert Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2020

"Always great to deal with Ryan Rodney. He is always..."

- Ed

Always great to deal with Ryan Rodney. He is always available to answer our queries whether by email or phone Wonderful customer service for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and..."

- Satisfied

Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and polite. Helpful whenever they can be without being asked. This dealership has a lot of services that make life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to..."

- Masss11

Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to scout and plan for a 2021 purchase and we ended up getting a deal we can’t refuse and bought on the spot. Can’t praise enough really..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Very fast and easy to deal..."

- innovationguy13

Excellent customer service! Very fast and easy to deal with. Great dealership and service department. which provides quality work. Will always buy and have my vehicles serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,003 results