Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

796 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

796 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Found the perfect car for me!"

- Country Girl

Kyle helped me find the perfect car. He was kind, knowledgable and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured what so ever and would highly recommend him to sell you your next vehicle. He was very understanding of my budget and didn't try and sell me something that I could afford and actually recommended upgrades that are useful and I will be happy to have. When it came time to close the sale Kyle's manager Eddy easily helped me finalize everything. Buying a car has never been so easy and was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent experience. It sounds like Kyle and Eddy were able to help you out and find you the perfect vehicle. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach, as we don't want anyone to feel pressured when they're making such an important decision. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Thinking about it"

- Chevylover

I have been talking to Robert about a vehicle he has been very helpful we have it narrowed down to 3. He has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Huynh
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chevylover. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear that you found Robert extremely helpful and he's making the deciding process easier for you. We love your screen name, by the way! Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Best deal I’ve ever got "

- Ryan

Rob was extremely helpful, knew what he was talking about and got me the best deal possible. Have recommended already and I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Ryan. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience and we hope to see you soon. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

January 19, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Rbag

I had a very enjoyable experience shopping for new (slightly used) vehicle recently. I worked with Craig and Henry and Sheryi and found the perfect vehicle to replace my 2011 Yukon XL. Craig and Henry gave me fair value for my tradein and we closed on a 2017 Yukon XL SLT that made my wife happy. Very professional group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Huynh, Richard Sagan
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Rbag. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to her your recent experience with our staff was enjoyable and that Craig, Henry, and Sheryl were able to help you out. Congratulations on your new Yukon and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 18, 2018

"Amazing friendly customer service"

- Payroll1

I went there tonight and had such N amazing service experience. No high pressure service and the customer service was out of this world. I would recommend this dealership to any friend, family member or anyone that deserves to get amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. We're also glad to hear that your experience with our service team was great and thanks for recommending us. We hope to see you again in the future if you ever need anything and happy driving! - Richelle

January 16, 2018

"Not good "

- Kw5155

Terrible customer service. Brought my 2017 Sierra in and told them what I wanted looked at. They had an excuse for everything. Brought my vehicle to another dealership and within minutes they had my truck in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2018

"2018 Canyon"

- GM 2018 Canyon

Had great experience dealing with Capital (Phil, Cliff and Art) on the purchase of my 2018 Canyon. I have purchased many trucks at this dealership and have always returned. I get all my service completed here also and am always well taken care of. Great communication from service staff (Peter and others).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arthur Funk
Jan 15, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a great recent experience with our staff and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Phil, Cliff, and Art. Congratulations on your new Canyon and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to help you out. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Anne7

I Bought a 2017 Chevy Acadia. Was looking for a used one but got a great deal on a new one , Phill was great help as well as Cheryl :). Very Helpful. They were both very professional. great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Anne7. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a good experience with Phil and Sheryl. We hope to see you again and happy driving! - Richelle

January 14, 2018

"Great Friendly Service"

- Jessegouin

I had Rob as my sales man and he was great. He found everything and more in a vehicle I was interested in and kept it in my price range. Rob was great with answering my questions and if he didn't know the answer he would make sure to find out and let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arthur Funk
Jan 15, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Jessegouin. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that Rob was able to help you out and found you a vehicle that you love, while answering any questions you might have had. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 13, 2018

"Purchased 2018 Yukon XL Denali "

- KKA

I was looking to purchase a 2017 Yukon XL Denali but Cliff gave me a deal I couldn't refuse on a 2018 Yukon XL Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, KKA. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that you had a great recent experience with us and that we could find you an amazing deal that worked for you. Congratulations on your new Yukon XL Denali and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

781 - 790 of 796 results