Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

789 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

789 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Good to go"

- Kelso

I have nothing but good things to say, they were quick, knowledgeable and not pushy! It was a great experience. Super friendly staff and lots of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Folkmann
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey Kelso. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you had a great recent experience with us and that you appreciated our approach. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Awesome "

- Snowkisses42

I was impressed with the work my sales person did to sell us our vehicles. I felt listened to and appreciated Ellie’s politeness friendly attitude. Sheryl made our paper work straight forwarded and timely. Great job group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose our courtesy driver , Ellie Zamel
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Snowkisses42. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We're beyond grateful and we're happy to hear that our staff made you feel comfortable and confident while purchasing your new vehicle. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"2018 Chevrolet Silverado. A great deal in a short time."

- BigPoppaBob

Honestly after my last vehicle I never thought I would buy a Chevrolet again. But I relented to my wife's request to go and take a look at this "tough" looking truck. We went in and met the first of many people who would eventually lead us to purchase a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado, Kyle Darling took us on multiple test drives and answered our bevy of unusual and a strange questions. After our first test drive we met Eddie Garcia and he got us a very reasonable price mock up. Well imagine our surprise the next day I got a text from Eddie telling me they would do everything in their power to get us the best deal and best value. So on the day we decided to buy we went in and almost had the truck we wanted to purchase back up into us. And we thought, "It's so nice they are getting it warmed up for us". It was not the case. The truck had sold a mere 15 minutes before our arrival. But Eddie and Kyle told us to fret not. Because they would find us something very similar in model and price. And they delivered. I would recommend both of these gentleman to anyone who asked. We dealt with Sheryl in finacing an she made sure it was a super easy process for us. All I can say is these three renewed my faith in Chevrolet and I look forward to dealing with all of them in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi BigPoppaBob. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like you had a great experience with our staff even though you were a bit leery at first to give Chevrolet another chance. We're glad that you did and we're also happy to hear that Kyle, Eddy, and Sheryl were able to help you out in any way possible! We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to them and we hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Found the perfect car for me!"

- Country Girl

Kyle helped me find the perfect car. He was kind, knowledgable and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured what so ever and would highly recommend him to sell you your next vehicle. He was very understanding of my budget and didn't try and sell me something that I could afford and actually recommended upgrades that are useful and I will be happy to have. When it came time to close the sale Kyle's manager Eddy easily helped me finalize everything. Buying a car has never been so easy and was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent experience. It sounds like Kyle and Eddy were able to help you out and find you the perfect vehicle. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach, as we don't want anyone to feel pressured when they're making such an important decision. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Thinking about it"

- Chevylover

I have been talking to Robert about a vehicle he has been very helpful we have it narrowed down to 3. He has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Huynh
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chevylover. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear that you found Robert extremely helpful and he's making the deciding process easier for you. We love your screen name, by the way! Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Best deal I’ve ever got "

- Ryan

Rob was extremely helpful, knew what he was talking about and got me the best deal possible. Have recommended already and I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Ryan. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience and we hope to see you soon. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

January 19, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Rbag

I had a very enjoyable experience shopping for new (slightly used) vehicle recently. I worked with Craig and Henry and Sheryi and found the perfect vehicle to replace my 2011 Yukon XL. Craig and Henry gave me fair value for my tradein and we closed on a 2017 Yukon XL SLT that made my wife happy. Very professional group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Huynh, Richard Sagan
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Rbag. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to her your recent experience with our staff was enjoyable and that Craig, Henry, and Sheryl were able to help you out. Congratulations on your new Yukon and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 18, 2018

"Amazing friendly customer service"

- Payroll1

I went there tonight and had such N amazing service experience. No high pressure service and the customer service was out of this world. I would recommend this dealership to any friend, family member or anyone that deserves to get amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. We're also glad to hear that your experience with our service team was great and thanks for recommending us. We hope to see you again in the future if you ever need anything and happy driving! - Richelle

January 16, 2018

"Not good "

- Kw5155

Terrible customer service. Brought my 2017 Sierra in and told them what I wanted looked at. They had an excuse for everything. Brought my vehicle to another dealership and within minutes they had my truck in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2018

"2018 Canyon"

- GM 2018 Canyon

Had great experience dealing with Capital (Phil, Cliff and Art) on the purchase of my 2018 Canyon. I have purchased many trucks at this dealership and have always returned. I get all my service completed here also and am always well taken care of. Great communication from service staff (Peter and others).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arthur Funk
Jan 15, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a great recent experience with our staff and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Phil, Cliff, and Art. Congratulations on your new Canyon and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to help you out. Happy driving! - Richelle

771 - 780 of 789 results