Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.8
914 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 914 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Thank you for being very helpful and working with us on..."

- Nathan

Thank you for being very helpful and working with us on our new purchase. I have dealt with other dealers in the city for both sales and service and my dealings with Capital have by far been the best to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Nathan. Thank you for your glowing review! We are glad that we could help you throughout the buying process. Have a great week! -Andrea

April 12, 2021

"Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team...."

- Kass Rafih

Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team. Thank you Team Capital for helping us get our new vehicle. Five star service all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsie Smith
Apr 13, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kass. Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our team! We will make sure to pass along your kind words. Cheers, -Andrea

April 03, 2021

"Customer service was great, someone was always available..."

- Jeanette

Customer service was great, someone was always available to direct me to the right person. Friendly car salesmen, and great service. I found a vehicle that suited my family needs, and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnathan Jackson
Apr 05, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Jeanette! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad that we could help find the right vehicle for you! Happy driving! -Andrea

April 02, 2021

"Well very professional sales and service from capital..."

- drkemp1971

Well very professional sales and service from capital Chev , Ted Fuentes did an excellent job on both cars . Happy with trade value of my truck. Very disappointed with the finance department putting extras and saying they were included and charging me for them. But did fix most of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad that you had a positive experience with our staff members during your trade-in process. If you have any other concerns you can send us an email to help@capitalauto.ca and we will have someone from our management team contact you. Thank you! -Andrea

April 02, 2021

"I had a great experience dealing with everyone at..."

- Ryan McKim

I had a great experience dealing with everyone at Capital, from my initial talk with Ted to the final vehicle delivery, everything about the process was great! I didn't even have to leave my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Ryan. Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We will pass on your kind words about our staff! Have a great day. -Andrea

April 01, 2021

"Always great service when I come to capital. Friendly and..."

- Jeremy

Always great service when I come to capital. Friendly and accommodating I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at capital for anyone who is looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeremy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new ride! Hope to see you in the near future. -Andrea

March 28, 2021

"I enjoy my new ride, staff were professional but Long..."

- CG

I enjoy my new ride, staff were professional but Long are the days they got excited for you and gave a small gift to congrats

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Navid
Mar 29, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Happy driving! -Andrea

March 24, 2021

"Dealership was informative, efficient and courteous. I..."

- qfauth

Dealership was informative, efficient and courteous. I would have liked if the dealership would have fixed the window chip. Delivery to medicine hat was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there. We appreciate your feedback and would like to hear more about your most recent experience with us. Please send us an email to help@capitalauto.ca with your detailed concerns and we will have someone contact you shortly. Thank you! -Andrea

Mar 25, 2021 -

qfauth responded

The unit i bought was used by executives in Edmonton and had 2000K on when bought it new. I was aware of the windshield chip but would have liked to see it fixed.

March 20, 2021

"Fantastic service! Loving our new Equinox! Mark was..."

- Selene

Fantastic service! Loving our new Equinox! Mark was amazing! Highly recommend! Have used Capital Chev in the past and will continue to do so! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jackson
Mar 22, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Selene. Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your positive feedback! We're glad that we could help you throughout your buying process. Happy Driving! -Andrea

March 20, 2021

"Matt was a fantastic guy to work with while sorting out..."

- Craig

Matt was a fantastic guy to work with while sorting out our new truck. He was not pushy and didn’t try to up sell us on anything. He took the time and helped us find the right one, and then went through the details with me very clearly. Would happily work with him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Craig. Thank you for leaving positive feedback about your experience with us. Hope to see you in the near future! -Andrea

1
...
1 - 10 of 914 results