Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.9
869 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!
Contact Dealership

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 869 reviews

September 25, 2020

"Fast, easy, friendly, courteous and helpful. What else do..."

- Char Day

Fast, easy, friendly, courteous and helpful. What else do you need? Cliff got me in and out in 2 days with the exact vehicle I wanted. He was attentive and on the spot the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : GREGORY CYR
September 25, 2020

"I highly recommend Capital Chevrolet in Calgary and in..."

- karen2016

I highly recommend Capital Chevrolet in Calgary and in particular, Mark Desaultels. Exceptional service from the first phone call! Appeciated the "virtual tour" of the vehicle and the exceptional service upon pick up of my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Phil Buller is very attentive to all my questions and..."

- Wilf

Phil Buller is very attentive to all my questions and needs to complete the sale and after sales questions. Great guy to work with. Will definitely contact for future business. Everyone he involved was very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Phil. Thanks for the kind review! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience at our store and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Phil. If you ever have any more questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 14, 2020

"My 2nd Gmc Denali & a new 2020 mid motor c8 corvette !!..."

- Happy driver

My 2nd Gmc Denali & a new 2020 mid motor c8 corvette !! This is Best dealer in Alberta & western Canada Excellent service & no pressure non commissioned sales no one could match there pricing !! I’ll be back thank you Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Clair and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on. We really appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit. Congrats on your new Denali and Corvette! Happy driving! - Richelle

September 11, 2020

"Salesman Phil Buller was awesome and I gave him a 5 Star!..."

- Paul

Salesman Phil Buller was awesome and I gave him a 5 Star! This is the 4th new vehicle I have purchased from him, the first since Capital took over from Southgate. I gave Capital Dealership a 4 star rating rather than a 5 star due to the financial handling of the purchase of my new truck. It did leave me a bad impression of Capital over Southgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Paul. We appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Phil and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message. If you'd like to speak to a manager regarding your experience with our finance department, we'd be more than happy to chat. We want to look into ways that similar issues can be avoided in the future. Please don't hesitate to send an email to help@capitalauto.ca Thanks again and happy driving! - Richelle

September 05, 2020

"The people in this dealership are always top notch. They..."

- BrentP

The people in this dealership are always top notch. They go above and beyond, and never hesitate to make the experience great. Smooth sales experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan
Sep 11, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey Brent! It is good to hear that we were all you expected and more. Online feedback is precious to us and we are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us. Please don't make it a once in a lifetime! We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. With appreciation, Richelle

September 02, 2020

"I keep bringing people to this dealership. Great people..."

- Susan

I keep bringing people to this dealership. Great people who know their business, from sales to financing. It made this so painless!! Big recommendations! From being able to take my time to having everything thoroughly explained, I felt valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Cyr- made this easy!!
Sep 03, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Susan. Thanks so much for the awesome feedback and your recommendations! It really means a lot to us and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience at our store. We sincerely value our customers' time and we want everyone to feel confident when making their decision. Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

August 27, 2020

"Thanks Cliff and the team at Capital for a pleasant..."

- MADJIM

Thanks Cliff and the team at Capital for a pleasant experience purchasing our new silverado ltz on a very busy day for all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirsten Cole
Aug 31, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your kind review! It means a lot to us and we're happy to hear that Cliff helped you out with everything. Congrats on your new Silverado and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 19, 2020

"Cliff was wonderful to work with to get me into my dream..."

- Shalayne

Cliff was wonderful to work with to get me into my dream car! I will be recommending him to all my friends who need new vehicles! Gregory in financing department was amazing! He went over everything to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregory Cyr
Aug 20, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Shalayne. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent experience at our store! We're glad to hear that Cliff and Gregory helped you out with everything and we truly appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congrats on your getting your dream car and happy driving! - Richelle

August 18, 2020

"Worked with Clair a few years ago to purchase our GMC..."

- B. Tracey

Worked with Clair a few years ago to purchase our GMC Acadia. Excellent personal skills and was able to connect with my wife and I on a personal level. Look forward to working with him again on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We really appreciate your kind words and we're happy to hear that Clair helped you out. We're also looking forward to your next visit! :) Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results