Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.9
886 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 886 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Great guys to work with, we were able to make a deal and..."

- Abe.Zacharias39

Great guys to work with, we were able to make a deal and take my new Silverado home same day! i would highly recommend capital Chevrolet to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Ted and Alex were awesome to work with throughout the..."

- zmccargar

Ted and Alex were awesome to work with throughout the whole process. They were transparent with everything, not pushy at all and worked with me to get me a great deal on a gorgeous truck! Ted was able to provide me a with a personalized walk through video of the truck before I was able to come in and he continued to go above and beyond throughout the whole deal to ensure I was satisfied and taken care of. Many thanks to Ted and everyone else at Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Ted was very helpful and attentive and went the extra..."

- cody

Ted was very helpful and attentive and went the extra mile to make my purchase easy. The vehicle was detailed very well. Finance felt a little pushy to sell extras,but kind of expected. The badge on the side of the truck was crooked but clearly wasn't that obvious as I didn't notice either until I washed it the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Cody! Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that we could help throughout your buying process! If you have any questions or concerns please send us an email at help@capitalauto.ca Thank you and have a great day! -Andrea

January 19, 2021

"Ted and Jonathan at capital were amazing to work with...."

- ktell541

Ted and Jonathan at capital were amazing to work with. They were professional, kind, open and took my need seriously and got me exactly what I needed. I loved that Ted wasn't pushy or tried to force me into buying a vehicle that wasn't right for me. Instead, he found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I would recommend Capital GMC to any friends or family members looking for a new or used vehicle right now! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Jackson
Jan 19, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey there! Thank you for your awesome feedback! Customer service is very important to us and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff! Hope to see you in the near future! Cheers! -Andrea

January 19, 2021

"Ted was kind, considerate, and straight to the point as..."

- Christian

Ted was kind, considerate, and straight to the point as soon as I set foot on the dealership property. He helped me get the deal I was looking for with my used 2018 subaru wrx. I would recommend Capital Chevrolet and Ted to any of my friends looking for a vehicle. Jon also helped make the process simple and easy to follow through. An excellent dealership experience over-all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Jackson
Jan 19, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Christian! Thank you for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your positive feedback about your dealership experience and will pass on your kind words to our staff. We hope to see you back in the near future! Have a good day! -Andrea

January 16, 2021

"Excellent overall experience Alfie was great and..."

- MT

Excellent overall experience Alfie was great and business department (Nizar) was Great. Excellent price. Alfie (salesmen) worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there! Thank you for your 5-star review! Customer service is very important to us and we are glad that we could help you throughout your buying process! Have a great day! -Andrea

January 16, 2021

"We had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC...."

- Kyle

We had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. Found the exact car we wanted in great shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to Ted Fuentes for your efforts and going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kyle! Thank you for your glowing review! Customer service is a top priority for us and we always want our customers to have the best buying experience possible! We will make sure to pass on your positive feedback to our staff! Have a great day! -Andrea

January 15, 2021

"Very easy buying experience, despite Covid restrictions...."

- Craig

Very easy buying experience, despite Covid restrictions. Accommodating and friendly staff, they make sure you get the vehicle you're looking for, at the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Jackson
Jan 18, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Craig! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Adhering to safety protocols and AHS guidelines to ensure the safety of all our customers and employees alike is very important to us! We're glad that we could help you in your buying process! Happy Driving! -Andrea

January 15, 2021

"Mark & Alex did a great job. Great service. Very..."

- Paul.Elder

Mark & Alex did a great job. Great service. Very attentive and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Thanks very much. Really appreciate your help and efforts. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex.Oconnell
Jan 15, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Paul! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! Customer service is a top priority for us and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience. We will make sure to pass along your positive feedback to our team! Hope to see you in the near future! Happy driving! -Andrea

January 11, 2021

"Customer service was amazing. I had a great time test..."

- Hiacyntheab

Customer service was amazing. I had a great time test driving the vehicles. Thanks Ted for your patience . So far I’m glad I made the trade from Ford to Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex O’Connell he would get 5 stars to
Jan 12, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad that we could help in your decision making process! Happy driving! -Andrea

1
...
1 - 10 of 886 results