Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.8
959 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Pick Up & Delivery Available for both Sales & Service Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 959 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Jackie is great awesome guys guys and highly recommend..."

- Mingmatca@hotmail.com

Jackie is great awesome guys guys and highly recommend for if your in for car shopping..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Tenji
Oct 15, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mingmatca@hotmail.com. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your kind words to Jackie and the rest of our team. Happy driving! - Taylor

October 15, 2021

"Jackie is an awesome car salesman. He knows what he's..."

- Acollard317

Jackie is an awesome car salesman. He knows what he's talking about and doesn't pressure you into buying something you're not wanting. Very friendly and wants to give you the best he has to offer. I will be buying my next vehicle from him again, thanks Jackie for the new ride! If you need a vehicle Jackie can aquire the vehicle for your needs, definitely give him a shout.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Acollard317, thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We want every single customer that walks through our door to experience the same level of service that you did with Jackie. Thank you for choosing to work with us. Happy Driving! - Taylor

October 15, 2021

"Friendly, personable staff. Not too pushy with sales,..."

- B

Friendly, personable staff. Not too pushy with sales, nice clean environment. Took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello B, Jackie and the team are so grateful for your feedback! Everyone here takes pride in what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. Thank-you for choosing Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC! Happy Driving - Denise

October 14, 2021

"Very helpful and knowledgeable in the field. Jackie is..."

- Cameronantoniuk7

Very helpful and knowledgeable in the field. Jackie is very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Cameronantoniuk7, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We are delighted to hear that Jackie was helpful and great to deal with. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come - Denise

October 14, 2021

"Jackie was fantastic to work with. He was always on time..."

- Z

Jackie was fantastic to work with. He was always on time and ready to answer any questions we had. On top of that, he was super friendly and personable! Just overall all great experience with him. 100% recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our customer service. We really appreciate it! Have a nice day! - Taylor

October 14, 2021

"Excellent service, very friendly people and helped me out..."

- Jeff Rowe

Excellent service, very friendly people and helped me out whenever I needed it. Amazing service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeff. Thank you for your 5 star review. We're so glad you had a positive experience with our staff while purchasing your new ride! Happy driving! - Taylor

October 14, 2021

"I was helped by Jackie Huang and he went above and..."

- markfish73

I was helped by Jackie Huang and he went above and beyond. Extremely polite and patient. He went out of the way to ensure every question was answered and made sure we understood everything. He not only met our needs but exceeded them. Jackie is one of the best in the business, and will do what he can to ensure the we are happy as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Mark. Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience with Jackie! Have a great day! - Taylor

October 13, 2021

"We were helped by Ted Fuentes. He was amazing! Very..."

- Nu

We were helped by Ted Fuentes. He was amazing! Very polite and patient. He talked us through the whole process and really listened to what are needs were before helping us find a car. The process was very easy and comfortable with Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Nu, thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that Ted provided an experience that was above and beyond your expectations. We will be sure to share your message with our team. We look forward to working with you in the future. Happy Driving! - Taylor

October 09, 2021

"Jackie is an amazing sales man, he understands customer..."

- Himanshu Sharma

Jackie is an amazing sales man, he understands customer needs and listens patiently. Wishing him and Capital Chevrolet all the success 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank-you Himanshu, for the amazing 5 star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Jackie and Nizar and we be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving - Denise

September 28, 2021

"I APPRECIATE THE COMBINED ADVANTAGES THAT GM AND CAPITAL..."

- duane kirk

I APPRECIATE THE COMBINED ADVANTAGES THAT GM AND CAPITAL OFFER ME . THE HIGH MILEAGE CLUB AND MENU PRICING MAKE IT MORE AFFORDABLE FOR ME TO KEEP MY CAR LOOKING FRESH AND RUNNING RELIABLY. PETER MITCHELL IN SERVICE IS ENERGETIC AND ACCOUNTABLE AND MAKES OUR RELATIONSHIP PERSONAL. PARTS STAFF AND MANAGER ARE HELPFUL BY LISTENING WELL . CAPITAL HAVE SET THEMSELVES APART IN QUALITY PEOPLE AND COMPETITIVE PRICING . I ANTICIPATE BUILDING ON OUR 12 YEAR RELATIONSHIP WHICH IS RESPECTFUL AND UNCOMPLICATED . IT IS FUN FOR ME TO KEEP MY CAR RUNNING WITH THE PROFESSIONAL CARE THROUGH CAPITAL. THANK YOU DUANE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DIEGO
Sep 29, 2021 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our business. We appreciate it! Have a good day! -Andrea

1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results