Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,078 Reviews
Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!
Contact Dealership

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,078 reviews

February 02, 2023

I have purchased 2 new 2023 vehicles from Capital in the last month. I would highly recommend Capital to anyone in the market for a new GM vehicle. My salesman was Clair and he was great to deal with, ver More

by georgebrown
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clair Hojnocki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Harms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

The overall experience here at Capital Chevrolet was enjoyable and the staff always made it feel like my needs were important to them. More

by Emer.corbett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Furquan Malik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jenna Brabant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2023

Maxine was excellent to work with on the purchase of my truck! The truck looks great on my driveway!! More

by Darrenk0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxine Brabant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, Darrenk0! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Maxine and the Capital team this review. We're glad to hear that you're loving your new truck and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! - Taylor

January 22, 2023

Really appreciated not feeling pressured to make a decision. Jacob was patient & was able to answer all my questions and more. Love my new ride! More

by mm2cobb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Lavoie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brittany Weber
Jan 23, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you mm2cobb for this amazing 5-star review! It's great to hear that Jacob took great care of you. It's so good to hear that you're loving your new ride and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations! -Taylor

January 18, 2023

Logan was excellent to deal with! Very accommodating and understood our needs. He made the purchase streamline and very pleasant. Logan was easy to talk to and responded quickly to an More

by gsweerstra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

gsweerstra responded

Great Dealership!

Jan 18, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi gsweerstra! WOW! Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review for Logan and the Capital team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you are loving your new ride!! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations again!! - Taylor

January 18, 2023

We received exceptional customer service from Logan at the dealership! Thank you so much Logan! We would recommend the dealership to anyone! More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Michael! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Logan and the Capital team this lovely review. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! - Taylor

January 17, 2023

Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would buy another vehicle from capital Chevrolet. More

by Mtschmaltz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maxine Brabant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! Thank you Mtschmaltz for taking the time to leave our team this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't tell you how much we enjoyed helping you get into your new truck. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations! - Taylor

January 11, 2023

Thank you Bri! It was a pleasure working with you and Robert. So glad we switch branch! Got my dream car and met nice people! We will be back at your branch for sur More

by Michelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Polley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bri Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 14, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Bri and Robert this awesome review. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't tell you how much we enjoyed helping you. We hope you are loving your new ride and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations!! - Taylor

January 04, 2023

I received exceptional customer service at the dealership. Furquan was very knowledgeable and provided me with detailed information about the vehicle, enabling me make the right choice. I'm absolu More

by mueroscott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Fagbenro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Furquan Malik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 04, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi mueroscott! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Furquan and the Capital team this lovely review. We're glad to hear that you're loving your new Encore GX and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! - Taylor

January 04, 2023

Would like to thank Bri for her excellent work she did on the purchase, my wife and I made, she made it so easy and smooth. Super friendly and impeccable attention to detail. We will be sending future cust More

by Dave71molloy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bri Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! Thank you Dave71molloy, for taking the time to leave Bri this wonderful review! It's great to hear that she made your purchasing experience an easy one. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! - Taylor

1
...