About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,767 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Call (905) 844-2320

1767 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- bcsaszar1950

Had a great experience with Chris and Rob and would recommend anyone to go and see what they offer and how important that they make you feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cheevers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather
January 10, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Kelly_

I brought my vehicle in for just a basic oil change , dealt with Rich he was great ! Always have perfect customer service when I come into Budds Chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich milo
January 10, 2019

"Very friendly, and informative, esp. as 1st time buyer. "

- 1gupta

Had a great experience working with the staff here. Tom Cielecki was the salesman that helped me and the service was impeccable. He stayed in contact via text and answered any questions I had. I'm a first time buyer so the whole process was very daunting at first, other dealers were nice but at Budds everyone was warm, patient, and well-informed, which I appreciate. They accommodated very easily to any issue I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Cielecki
January 09, 2019

"Car Service"

- chevyguy

This was my first time here and I was very much satisfied with the overall experience. Jim, my service advisor was very friendly and helpful. He walked me around the lobby to show me where everything was as I was waiting for my vehicle. He also walked me through various repair options I had for the front breaks weighing the cost/benefits. Also, the waiting lobby was clean. I very much look forward to going back to this dealership for my future servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Treen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Suburban LTZ"

- Edyta Petrunko- Kucherenko

I was very nicely surprised by the quality of service provided by Mr. Farid Bunni. He made our purchase experience enjoyable and fun. His professional yet very friendly approach contribute to the purchase of our 2019 Suburban LTZ. The Oakville Chevrolet location provided us with an unique family atmosphere without any pressure or stress. I would definitely recommend this location to a friend or a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Bunni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Lumax
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Car service"

- guy40

Fantastic service, very informative of the work that was to be performed. Length of time promised was right-on. Also the ride home and back provided was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maginnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Totally Satisfied"

- GaryQ

I had the pleasure of visiting Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC dealership in search of a vehicle. Basil Silas the sales consultant was very knowledgeable, courteous and had a very relaxing style without the typical high pressure sales approach that I had experienced at other dealerships. I would highly recommend him if your looking for a new or used car. Robert Powell the Business Manager that I dealt with was extremely helpful and courteous. He put together a deal that was perfect for me and supplied me with the financial details in a clear concise manner. Again with a no pressure approach. Both these gentlemen should be commended for there great service and commitment to the brand. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of a vehicle to visit Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. I am very pleased with the whole experiance and absolutely love my Cadillac. Gary Quirke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Silas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Maginnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Pontiac G5 - Valve Body and Harness Repair"

- Route66Dave

Great service from the No.1 dealership. Budds’ provided a rental vehicle and a fast estimate on the repair options. Friendly service from all associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maginnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Great service experience"

- FADSFD

I brought my 2017 Chev Volt in to have the windshield-mounted camera re-calibrated. Jennifer Peaker was my Service Adviser and went above and beyond to ensure that my issues were resolved. A very good experience as a result of her efforts and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maginnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer Peaker
December 16, 2018

"Great fast service "

- Ally14

The service was great and it as fast I was in and out for an oil change and it’s close and convenient to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get nene
11 - 20 of 1,767 results