Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Poutsoungas.
Daniel Poutsoungas
Daniel Poutsoungas at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Daniel Poutsoungas

Sales Representative

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Daniel Poutsoungas

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel P & Bounsay O we’re great to work with. They made..."

- Melissavanatte

Daniel P & Bounsay O we’re great to work with. They made our experience easy, quick and got us into an SUV we love. We will definitely be back for our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership made buying my first car a..."

- Sean Harrickey

Everyone at the dealership made buying my first car a easy and good experience. I had lots of questions as a first time buyer that were answered clearly. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt, Rob Powell

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was our sales professional and I can honestly say..."

- Joey Bolic

Daniel was our sales professional and I can honestly say that he is truly professional and goes the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. I would recommend Budd’s and Daniel 100%! This is my first Cadillac, my father-in-law was a loyal customer for many years. We will now be loyal to Budd’s, most definitely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional knowledgable good value"

- Kevin

Daniel/Rob were exceptional in both there knowledge and commitment to working with you for your best interest and need - felt my concerns and needs were of the highest importance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anna

Thank you Daniel for being so helpful in getting me my new blazer. You and Rob made the buying experience so easy! Can’t thank you both enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying made easy!"

- Happy customer

Salesman, Daniel Poutsoungas, very professional and knowledgeable, took me through the purchasing process and ensured I was aware of all my options. No high pressure sales tactics that I have seen at other dealers. At the end of the day I was completely satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend Budds Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Lumax , Ok

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction"

- Wonderboy

Called long distance and was able to make a deal with the price I wanted,the trade in value I wanted,the interest rate,term and loan start date I wanted and finalized everything within a day-5? experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an equinox, left with a Caddy, and a huge smile"

- JanK

Great experience buying our vehicle at Budd’s. First time at the dealership and Walked outta there feeling great about our purchase. Hats off to our sales rep Daniel for helping us out and making it happen. I’ve been to my share of dealerships and generally feel pressure the minute I walk in the door, but my experience at Budd’s was different. Daniel was friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth, and really gave me the sense that he was working for us. When I’m ready to trade in the family van for the Silverado I’ve been waiting for, I’ll be giving him a call. Thanks for the great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Lumax

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super awesome experience!!!!"

- sparkle7

I have been looking at many dealers for a replacement vehicle and this was my first time coming to Budd's Chev. My husband and I were warmly greeted by Jason Blain who introduced us to Daniel Poutsoungas. Daniel immediately was very helpful and attentive and listened to what our needs were. His customer service was above and beyond in assisting and allowing us to connect and familiarize ourselves with the vehicle, at our pace, especially since I am not too familiar with all the technology advancements. Daniel is super helpful, warm, approachable, knowledgeable, had a good sense of humour, and is sincere. Daniel, along with Bounsay Osylaphet and Jason Blain all worked together in their supportive customer service to assist us in a clear and obtainable direction of purchasing our new vehicle. Thank you so much Daniel for making our experience at Budd's Chev run so smoothly, while ensuring we were well cared for along the way.We are more then happy to refer Daniel and Budd's Chev to all !! Smiles, Jeanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet, Jason Blain

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experiece I've ever had buying a car! "

- JenP

I had concerns about buying a new car as it's been many years since I've dealt with a dealer. I was thrilled to meet Daniel as he was very professional and helped me feel at ease. He made the whole experience easy and fun! I'm very happy with my new car and will recommed Daniel and Budds to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,013

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,013

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,412

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,412

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,956

2019 GMC Canyon

$41,956

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,923

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,923

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,810

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,810

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,471

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,471

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,700

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$23,700