Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Poutsoungas
Daniel Poutsoungas at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Daniel Poutsoungas

Sales Representative

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews
5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Daniel Poutsoungas

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process of buying a used vehicle.went without a..."

- tec.gas

The whole process of buying a used vehicle.went without a flaw. Overall good experience from start to finish. 3rd vehicle purchased there will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I called just..."

- Juan Legarda

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I called just to enquire and thanks to them I got out with a brand new Bolt Premier 2020, with which I am delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

Feb 09, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for an excellent review! GREAT choice for your vehicle! We LOVE the Bolt!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very professional and courteous. I knew what I..."

- Jim

Daniel was very professional and courteous. I knew what I was looking for and Daniel made the deal happen that same deal. I'm a very happy the way everything was presented and felt no pressure sale tactics at any point through the process. Thank you Daniel, Jim Porritt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez, Bussiness Manager.

Feb 09, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review Jim! Dan is excellent and efficient at getting things done quickly and well.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan, is straight to the point, honest, friendly and..."

- Bxbb

Dan, is straight to the point, honest, friendly and extremely professional. He's excited to help to drive away in your dream vehicle and assist you with any questions or concerns that you may have. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet, Juan Orozco

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and easy to deal with. Was able to..."

- Tyler W.

Very professional and easy to deal with. Was able to complete a deal with Budd's from a city over 500km away and get treated like I was in the same room. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and the team at Budds GMC of Oakville made this..."

- Michael Z.

Daniel and the team at Budds GMC of Oakville made this purchase experience much better than expected. The attention and follow-up was amazing. Thank you. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Taylor, Rob Powell

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan made my process extremely stress free and easy. I..."

- MattV

Dan made my process extremely stress free and easy. I would say that he worked very hard in order to satisfy my needs and requests, both cars I have purchased from dan has been an amazing experience. Would recommend Dan to anyone who is looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommend Budds’ Dealership to the car buyers..."

- ratanverma

I strongly recommend Budds’ Dealership to the car buyers in GTA, Ontario. I bought used Cadillac CTS last week and the sales representative Daniel Poutsoungas and his manager Rich Pawlowski in certified pre-owned car department has been very courteous and helpful. They solved all my questions and guided me in the process as it was my first car purchase experience in Canada. They made it look so easy. As it was my first car, they gifted me Cadillac goodies as a token of appreciation. I needed some work in the car, in the first week and they booked the service appointment and it was very smooth with service department as well. Caitlin Mcleod, service advisor helping me was super organized and courteous. She understood my questions in first time. And, fixed the issues very efficiently and timely. I had some silly questions, due to my lack of understanding about cars, she explained them very politely as well. Everybody, from Daniel, and Rich in used car sales and Caitlin and her colleagues in service department were very generous and helpful. I am coming back to this dealership for my future car buying and as well for the service appointments. 5 on 5 👍👏👏! Cheers!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin McLeod , Rich Pawlowski, Five Star

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel P & Bounsay O we’re great to work with. They made..."

- Melissavanatte

Daniel P & Bounsay O we’re great to work with. They made our experience easy, quick and got us into an SUV we love. We will definitely be back for our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership made buying my first car a..."

- Sean Harrickey

Everyone at the dealership made buying my first car a easy and good experience. I had lots of questions as a first time buyer that were answered clearly. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt, Rob Powell

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD