Daniel Poutsoungas
Daniel Poutsoungas at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Daniel Poutsoungas

Sales Representative

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews
5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Daniel Poutsoungas

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Poutsoungas and boundsay were both amazing. Will be back for next car thank you More

by garyanderson17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bounsay and Daniel were very pleasant to deal with. Love our new XT6 and Denali. More

by Liluyou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great upgrade to my wife's GMC Acadia Denali. Working with both Daniel and Bounsay is always a great pleasure as they make our transaction with the dealership very easy and professional. We l More

by KG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly from sales to finance. Great people and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks again! More

by kerry.barchan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly helpfull staff vehicle was picked up and was ready and very clean More

by Darin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Daniel. P and Bounsay. O and both were really helpful and worked with our budget! More

by Melissavanatte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our go to dealership! Great service and excellent staff to work with. Thank you Dan P, Juan O and Bounsay! More

by megs266
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet, Juan Orozco

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received excellent sales and customer service at Budds’. We came in from out of town and they made the purchase of our new vehicle quick and easy. Thanks! More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is extremely nice and willing to accommodate deals from out of town. They made it simple and easy to pick up my new vehicle. More

by danika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanted the Cadillac CT4. Tried to buy from Applewood. Wouldn’t return my calls. Went to Daniel at Budd’s. Bought that evening. Great Experience. Thanks. More

by Bob K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $54,000
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $44,500
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,300
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $55,026
2022 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $62,500
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,300
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Grey exterior
10 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive