Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bounsay Osylaphet.
Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

377 Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and stress free buying experience."

- Peter Castellano

Impressive clean building, all the staff were welcoming and friendly. Beverly represented herself in a professional manner and answered all the questions we had which were several as I have never driven a GM vehicle. She gave us all the time we needed in her office as well as in vehicle test drives. Bounsay was very pleasant and knowledgeable to deal with, (great personality and very funny), I appreciated the no pressure sales of this dealership. I very happy that i chose Budds' Chevrolet to purchase my new GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt , Dave Watt (Parts Dept.) also helpful and a funny guy.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and complete transparency!"

- Manish R

Wonderful experience, very responsive and clear communication. Just seamless! Enjoyed my interaction with Cameron! I was even provided a loaner vehicle while I waited for my new ride. Much appreciated! My first at Budds' and I already know where to go next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ernst , Michele Field

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale staff was very helpful with my options for..."

- Davidjsare

The sale staff was very helpful with my options for buying or leasing.l have been dealing with budd' s for over 20 years and no issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Experience "

- Jeffrey.caswell

Above average customer experience, Just working on the return of my plates. and snow tires which I hope is happening this Saturday March 14 The Buddys team is well organized, with good communication and was very attentive to support me in the readiness activities prior to pick up!! My 3rd vehicle experience at Budd’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Flynn

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will come back again for my next car..."

- atheindhar

I've always struggled to find the transparency from the sales person every time I buy a new car. Here, Farid and Jason were on the point, hid nothing, and were transparent from the very first conversation. They never pressured me into a deal, and in fact presented me with more DEMO options to help me save money on the model I was looking for and also accommodated all of my other requests including price. I'm one happy customer and highly recommend Budds at Oakville for any GM branded cars, in particular Farid, Jason & Bounsay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Bunni, Jason Blain

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Chevy Spark"

- Max Marascia

Cameron Ernst is a great rep. Highly recommended. He made the process very easy and convenience for us. Very responsive via email. Great attitude too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ernst

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel P & Bounsay O we’re great to work with. They made..."

- Melissavanatte

Daniel P & Bounsay O we’re great to work with. They made our experience easy, quick and got us into an SUV we love. We will definitely be back for our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poutsoungas

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal & Friendly "

- shalomsdw

Basil is a personal and friendly salesperson. He was willing to make a deal and provide the support we needed. I would recommend him and his colleagues at Budds' Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Bill Coombe

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bounsay is the bomb!"

- skburns

My wife and I decided to buyout our 2018 Cadillac XT5 after leasing it for 2 years. Bounsay made the conversation easy and quickly secured us the financing we needed without any hassles. He was a pleasure to deal with and had us laughing the entire time with his great nature and sense of humor! Thank you Bounsay - you are great at your job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Flynn

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bounsay and Bill were a pleasure to deal with. Great..."

- Eulise_93

Bounsay and Bill were a pleasure to deal with. Great laughs and a high degree of knowledge made my experience at Oakville Cheverolet a highly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coombe

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,013

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,013

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,412

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,412

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,956

2019 GMC Canyon

$41,956

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,923

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,923

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,810

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,810

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,471

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,471

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,700

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$23,700