Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
5.0
560 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

560 Reviews

Write a Review

560 Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and prompt service. Basil and Bounsay were very helpful and informative. We love our new Spark! Thank you for the great service! More

by yvonneb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman is the best. I’m now enjoying my 2022 GMC Sierra Danali 2500. Many thanks to you Basil. The magic that Bounsay was able to do with my financing was fantastic. A g More

by jbkemp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with Budd's Chevrolet. Bill Coombe and Bounsay Osylaphet were wonderful to deal with and we can honestly say that this has been our best experience with a car dealership to More

by Amy Holder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coombe, Jennifer Peaker

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with Farid. I was in early summer looking at vehicles, and there wasn't anything available. However, he kept me on his watch list, and when a Trailblazer came in More

by shewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Bunni

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply put-phenomenal! All aspects of customer service covered and then some. From Bounsay in finance to Bill in sales-all top notch. Further Juan in service-fantastic More

by Frank V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coombe

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast, accurate, caring and they delivered as promised. Very professional and courteous. You can tell they love what they do. More

by amartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best -Basil-knows incredible knowledge on Cadillacs! Highly recommend him and Budds Cadillac dealership! Awesome people and great vehicles whether new or used!! More

by NewCaddieGirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional from the first time I walked in. No pressure, friendly, and very efficient. Dave More

by Daveasherk1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Poutsoungas and boundsay were both amazing. Will be back for next car thank you More

by garyanderson17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I always have the best car purchasing experiences at Budds' and this most recent time was no different. We were assisted by the wonderful Bill Coombe, he always knows our car needs even b More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coombe

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $54,000
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $44,500
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,300
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $55,026
2022 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $62,500
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,300
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Grey exterior
10 Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive