Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
4.9
431 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

431 Reviews

Write a Review

431 Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Bill Coombs and the people..."

- Russian Princess

Always a pleasure dealing with Bill Coombs and the people at Budds Chev. Enjoying our new vehicle. Daughter is pleased with her new 2021 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review :)

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil was very knowledgeable and helpful. My time at..."

- Alarocca

Basil was very knowledgeable and helpful. My time at Budds was great and my wife loves her new XT5 Caddy. She feels very high and safe. Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review. Enjoy your beautiful new Cadillac :)

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased Cadillac XT5 and my sales consultant Dilan..."

- Tsotne

I purchased Cadillac XT5 and my sales consultant Dilan was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Quick reply to my emails/calls. Great experience. I would certainly recommend this dealership. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilan Lee

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your excellent review!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with this dealership, even before it..."

- JanH

I have been dealing with this dealership, even before it was Budd's. Everyone is friendly and helpful, in all departments - sales, finance and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Flynn

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks Jan! We love having you and your family here at Budds'. See you guys soon!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the employees were cordial and informative the paper..."

- pandbmccallen

the employees were cordial and informative the paper work was more extensive than expected based on my experience with other dealerships delivery of the vehicle was a little quick and I could have benefitted by learning more about the features of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilan Lee

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your review. We have our paperwork audited by OMVIC to ensure that we have everything up to standards; there certainly is a lot of paperwork but we are just following the regulations. Due to COVID we don't have as extensive of a delivery process, but please feel free to reach out to Dilan so that he can go over any features you have questions regarding. He will be happy to help!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with the recent purchase of our new..."

- Buick Fan

Fantastic experience with the recent purchase of our new vehicles. Cameron spent a lot of time answering my endless questions and took the pain out of what is usually a very stressful time! Bounsay was quick and efficient with our financing application and had an answer back very quickly. I'd definitely refer them to family and friends.....and will most certainly return when it's time for a new vehicle again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ernst

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review! Cam is an expert and the perfect one to field your many questions. Enjoy your Buick :)

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, COVID friendly, quick response to..."

- daveandmeliss

Exceptional service, COVID friendly, quick response to all our questions, large inventory to choose from. I would recommend our team to anyone looking to lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review :)

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very efficient and I liked the level of service..."

- Voltbuyer

They were very efficient and I liked the level of service provided. They processed the purchase quickly and were clear about what was required. I would go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review :)

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Budds’ Chevrolet was amazing. The people..."

- Marcus Daniel

The service from Budds’ Chevrolet was amazing. The people I dealt with are incredibly friendly and easily answered any questions I had. This made extremely confident that I will always be treated well and be guided in the right direction when service is needed on my vehicle. I highly recommend Budds’ Chevrolet for an overall spectacular experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carter

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for a great review Marcus :)

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dilan was amazing from beginning to end. There was..."

- nth1354

Dilan was amazing from beginning to end. There was nothing to complain about. He was very patient and professional. He went through all the small details about the car and financing process. The experience was smooth and had no hiccups. Would definitely recommend friends and family to check out Budds dealership and look for Dilan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilan Lee

Apr 21, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD