Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cameron Ernst
Cameron Ernst at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Cameron Ernst

Sales Representative

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
4.7
107 Reviews

I have been in the auto industry for 7 years now and know how important customer service is to making a very large decision. I love what I do and I am always excited to come into work every morning and look forward to meet every customer that walks in the door! I hope I get the opportunity to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

4.7

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Cameron Ernst

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with the recent purchase of our new..."

- Buick Fan

Fantastic experience with the recent purchase of our new vehicles. Cameron spent a lot of time answering my endless questions and took the pain out of what is usually a very stressful time! Bounsay was quick and efficient with our financing application and had an answer back very quickly. I'd definitely refer them to family and friends.....and will most certainly return when it's time for a new vehicle again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your great review! Cam is an expert and the perfect one to field your many questions. Enjoy your Buick :)

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very efficient and I liked the level of service..."

- Voltbuyer

They were very efficient and I liked the level of service provided. They processed the purchase quickly and were clear about what was required. I would go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review :)

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! I hate car dealing but Cameron was..."

- DL Muldoon

Wonderful experience! I hate car dealing but Cameron was so professional and helpful, I forgot about my stresses and enjoyed the whole process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor, Service Dept. was also a great representative of your company!

Apr 10, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy we were able to make the car buying process a stress free and enjoyable one!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Budds chev was an enjoyable..."

- Mitchells

Our experience with Budds chev was an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. We would highly recommend using this dealership. Always professional, available and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales professional and financial services guy were..."

- Pamela Green

The sales professional and financial services guy were very friendly, straightforward and no nonsense. We did not feel pressured or manipulated. The dealership was clean and Covid compliant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello,I am Lori D’Amico and I am writing to you today to..."

- lorid1830

Hello, I am Lori D’Amico and I am writing to you today to acknowledge 2 individuals who helped us with leasing 2 company vehicles. One being Cameron Ernst and the other Bounsay Osylaphet. Both very personable and helpful with all our concerns regarding this purchase. I highly recommend you stop by and visit their dealership and speak with one of the many friendly staff members. Thank you Budd Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor experience in receiving a new (dirty) vehicle, even..."

- S.C

Poor experience in receiving a new (dirty) vehicle, even after the vehicle was so called detailed the second time it was still dirty. After sending photos of the dirty spots the salesperson tried to put the blame on me. As even my neighbor's stated that the rims where still dirt as when I ordinally picked up the vehicle. I also experienced the Dealership Members didn't get a hold of me to finalize the details of purchasing because they had my name, number and email address wrong!!! I had to contact them 2-3 working days later to inquire about the final details of the purchase of the vehicle. I don't not feel as a Valued Customer as the Dealership has taken away my New Vehicle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Art75070

Great way to do a deal - responded to an online add, contacted Rich Pawlowski (pre-owned manager). My trade was evaluated on-line, we negotiated electronically and reached agreement. Cameron and I completed all the paperwork and payment electronically. Cameron delivered my purchase to my driveway and picked up my trade. A stress free experience! Although doing business this way was largely driven by the COVID pandemic, I believe this is going to stay and I would say that Budds has got it down pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pawlowski

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and complete transparency!"

- Manish R

Wonderful experience, very responsive and clear communication. Just seamless! Enjoyed my interaction with Cameron! I was even provided a loaner vehicle while I waited for my new ride. Much appreciated! My first at Budds' and I already know where to go next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet , Michele Field

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD