Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

4.9
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

140 Reviews of Juan Orozco

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Bill Coombs and the people..."

- Russian Princess

Always a pleasure dealing with Bill Coombs and the people at Budds Chev. Enjoying our new vehicle. Daughter is pleased with her new 2021 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very efficient and I liked the level of service..."

- Voltbuyer

They were very efficient and I liked the level of service provided. They processed the purchase quickly and were clear about what was required. I would go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budds' Chevrolet is like family to me...I am treated very..."

- Mike

Budds' Chevrolet is like family to me...I am treated very well in every aspect of the dealership. From Sales, Finance, and Service they go out of their way to make sure you are fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mike for your review :)

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has been nothing but a letdown. My..."

- BuddsSucks

The service department has been nothing but a letdown. My entire experience with my GM vehicle has by far, been the worst out of any car that I've owned. Will never go back for service, let alone another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m now on my fourth vehicle from Budds, I’ve always been..."

- Matt

I’m now on my fourth vehicle from Budds, I’ve always been treated fairly by the staff and Bill Coombe has helped me locate the vehicles I’ve needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks Matt for sticking with us at Budds'! We are lucky to have Bill on the team.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease..."

- Steven

Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease and service centre for life of vehicle. 4th vehicle I have purchased or leased; would recommend to anyone looking for a GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan, is straight to the point, honest, friendly and..."

- Bxbb

Dan, is straight to the point, honest, friendly and extremely professional. He's excited to help to drive away in your dream vehicle and assist you with any questions or concerns that you may have. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you..."

- Dean Newman

Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you Budd's! Craig Taylor and Chris Cheevers were always there helping me through the process of getting this much in demand car which I love. Due to Covid, a GM strike and high demand, getting a C8 is very challenging. From the order process, regular update and the exciting delivery in September, Craig and Chris were extremely professional. They did what they said and were always accessible in answering my questions. They were also very fair and transparent in regards to trade-in and purchase details. My experience with them and Budd's has exceeded expectations. I live in Toronto but this is my 2nd purchase with Budd's. Well worth the drive to Oakville. I also exclusively go there for service. Shane and Juan have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Budd's Chef/Olds. Dean Newman Red 2020 C8 Corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive..."

- think2x

my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive odour problem in my vehicle to the ground. I really appreciated his efficiency & professional manner. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From..."

- PB

I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From the first day on, he has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Most important, he always does what he says he is going to do. Dealing with Juan is a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD