Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Orozco.
Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

136 Reviews of Juan Orozco

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m now on my fourth vehicle from Budds, I’ve always been..."

- Matt

I’m now on my fourth vehicle from Budds, I’ve always been treated fairly by the staff and Bill Coombe has helped me locate the vehicles I’ve needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks Matt for sticking with us at Budds'! We are lucky to have Bill on the team.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease..."

- Steven

Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease and service centre for life of vehicle. 4th vehicle I have purchased or leased; would recommend to anyone looking for a GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan, is straight to the point, honest, friendly and..."

- Bxbb

Dan, is straight to the point, honest, friendly and extremely professional. He's excited to help to drive away in your dream vehicle and assist you with any questions or concerns that you may have. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you..."

- Dean Newman

Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you Budd's! Craig Taylor and Chris Cheevers were always there helping me through the process of getting this much in demand car which I love. Due to Covid, a GM strike and high demand, getting a C8 is very challenging. From the order process, regular update and the exciting delivery in September, Craig and Chris were extremely professional. They did what they said and were always accessible in answering my questions. They were also very fair and transparent in regards to trade-in and purchase details. My experience with them and Budd's has exceeded expectations. I live in Toronto but this is my 2nd purchase with Budd's. Well worth the drive to Oakville. I also exclusively go there for service. Shane and Juan have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Budd's Chef/Olds. Dean Newman Red 2020 C8 Corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive..."

- think2x

my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive odour problem in my vehicle to the ground. I really appreciated his efficiency & professional manner. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From..."

- PB

I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From the first day on, he has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Most important, he always does what he says he is going to do. Dealing with Juan is a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I have owned many vehicles from different..."

- HB1

Over the years I have owned many vehicles from different brands but the sales, service and vehicle knowledge at Budds is by far the best I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my..."

- rocco.spagnuolo

It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my father’s car lease. Basil Silas has been excellent in finding us a Cadilac that met our requirements .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service"

- think2x

Appreciated the excellent communication & service provided by Juan Orozco today. The collect & deliver service by Bill was a bonus. Friendly, polite & professional. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693

2020 Buick Enclave

$48,693

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$29,918

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,098

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529

2021 Cadillac XT5

$67,529

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,564

2021 Cadillac CT4

$48,564

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934

2021 Cadillac CT4

$53,934