Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Juan Orozco.
Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

132 Reviews of Juan Orozco

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive..."

- think2x

my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive odour problem in my vehicle to the ground. I really appreciated his efficiency & professional manner. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From..."

- PB

I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From the first day on, he has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Most important, he always does what he says he is going to do. Dealing with Juan is a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I have owned many vehicles from different..."

- HB1

Over the years I have owned many vehicles from different brands but the sales, service and vehicle knowledge at Budds is by far the best I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my..."

- rocco.spagnuolo

It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my father’s car lease. Basil Silas has been excellent in finding us a Cadilac that met our requirements .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service"

- think2x

Appreciated the excellent communication & service provided by Juan Orozco today. The collect & deliver service by Bill was a bonus. Friendly, polite & professional. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great service on my GMC Sierra today!This..."

- sctty

Thanks for the great service on my GMC Sierra today! This place is professional from the time you pull in to the service department, until you leave. Juan great job as always! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan OROZCO is the best Cadillac Concierge."

- xncampbell

Juan always goes the extra distance for his customers. I appreciate the knowledge, information and care he puts into his job. He knows and cares for the customer. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Thank you Juan "

- Maryna N

Today I've received an exceptional, over an above expected service! We are three years with this dealership and dealing with service department was always fun and stress-free. Very professional, customer oriented, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- marc16

Basil Silas was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding a good used vehicle which met our family's needs. We are very happy with our purchase and fill such a relief in knowing that we now have a very reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Shane Maginnis

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,900

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,900

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $55,443

2020 Buick Enclave

$55,443

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,973

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$16,973

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,693

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,693

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,203

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,203

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,958

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,958