Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Orozco.
Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

124 Reviews of Juan Orozco

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Thank you Juan "

- Maryna N

Today I've received an exceptional, over an above expected service! We are three years with this dealership and dealing with service department was always fun and stress-free. Very professional, customer oriented, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- marc16

Basil Silas was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding a good used vehicle which met our family's needs. We are very happy with our purchase and fill such a relief in knowing that we now have a very reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Shane Maginnis

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is a great service advisor, I always get great..."

- rocco.spagnuolo

Juan is a great service advisor, I always get great service from him. I’m in quickly and out on time . He’s a great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Juan care and concern. He is always..."

- rinaberlingieri2

I appreciate Juan care and concern. He is always thorough and respectful he knows my Saturn well and recommends only what is necessary!!! Greatly appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thanks so much to Juan! Very Thorough!!!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional service and communication, problem was..."

- giovanni

Great professional service and communication, problem was assessed and action plan was Put in place, yes even during a snow storm 👍 Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT"

- PAUL

BOUGHT A 2019 DEMO ESCALADE RECENTLY FROM CHRIS CHEEVERS-GREAT EXPERIENCE. GREAT GUY. NOT PUSHY AND WILLING TO DO A DEAL. HE WAS QUITE NEGOTIABLE AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT. I INITIALLY GOT A PRICE FROM CHRIS-HE WAS THE FIRST PERSON I APPROACHED AND THEN WENT TO THREE OTHER DEALERSHIPS. NO ONE ELSE COULD MATCH HIM NOR WERE THEY KNOWLEDGEABLE OR AS FRIENDLY. JUAN-SERVICE TODAY EXCELLENT SERVICE WHOLE SERVICE TEAM! THANKS FOR BEING SO EFFICIENT AND LENDING ME ONE OF YOUR CARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service staff. Convenient location. Good level..."

- Lkreutzwiser

Very good service staff. Convenient location. Good level of communication with customer. Friendly shuttle service crew. Vehicle generally returned in a clean condition. Could use more detail to removing grease finger prints and foot prints in the interior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin McLeod, Shane Maginnis

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work..."

- Glynnwilson

Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work needed it the short time they had . Im very pleased with all the work done at all my visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from a simply outstanding team"

- pbriggs41

When our 2016 Malibu Premier developed an issue with the shifter that could have become very problematic, the Service staff did an outstanding job resolving the issue in minimal time. Even though the shifter unit itself was in short supply, Cadillac Concierge Juan Orozco made arrangements to get one delivered overnight and Service Manager Shane Maginnis had it installed promptly, first thing the next morning. In particular, I'd like to thank Shane for his outstanding service. My vehicle is running perfectly again and what could have become a very upsetting situation was quickly turned into one of the most positive customer experiences I've ever encountered. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire team at Budds'... outstanding service with a complete focus on customer satisfaction. After having had an excellent purchase experience with Basil Silas and outstanding after-sales follow-up from Paul Stewart, I had already formed the opinion that the the staff at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is the best I've dealt with in a long history of owning GM vehicles. This experience with the Service Team has only enhanced my already high opinion of the entire staff at this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Shane Maginnis

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great crew.Everyone I dealt with were very Professional,..."

- Pat Cipriani

Great crew. Everyone I dealt with were very Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Accommodating. I stored my vehicle the very next day for winter, and therefore won’t truly be able to evaluate the service work performed until spring. I don’t expect any issues. This Service Department is a tight ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis, Jim Treen , Dan O’: 5 Stars. Sidny Wilson: 5 Stars.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,013

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,013

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,412

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,412

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,956

2019 GMC Canyon

$41,956

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,923

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,923

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,810

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,810

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,471

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,471

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,700

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$23,700