Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caitlin McLeod.
Caitlin McLeod
Caitlin McLeod at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Caitlin McLeod

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

66 Reviews of Caitlin McLeod

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budds' Chevrolet is like family to me...I am treated very..."

- Mike

Budds' Chevrolet is like family to me...I am treated very well in every aspect of the dealership. From Sales, Finance, and Service they go out of their way to make sure you are fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mike for your review :)

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time service visit...Caitlin was excellent! Vehicle..."

- jamie

First time service visit...Caitlin was excellent! Vehicle repaired as needed and follow up appreciated. Clean dealership and all staff friendly and helpful. will recommend in future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He..."

- humberto pérez

Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He took a log of time in his work to make customer happy. It is a customer first. I recommend him and budds Chevrolet in oakville for his good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend Budd’s Chevrolet. Caitlin is an absolute..."

- BB

Highly recommend Budd’s Chevrolet. Caitlin is an absolute gem and made figuring out a Finny noise in my GMC Sierra All Terrain a breeze! Wish more dealer ships were like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommend Budds’ Dealership to the car buyers..."

- ratanverma

I strongly recommend Budds’ Dealership to the car buyers in GTA, Ontario. I bought used Cadillac CTS last week and the sales representative Daniel Poutsoungas and his manager Rich Pawlowski in certified pre-owned car department has been very courteous and helpful. They solved all my questions and guided me in the process as it was my first car purchase experience in Canada. They made it look so easy. As it was my first car, they gifted me Cadillac goodies as a token of appreciation. I needed some work in the car, in the first week and they booked the service appointment and it was very smooth with service department as well. Caitlin Mcleod, service advisor helping me was super organized and courteous. She understood my questions in first time. And, fixed the issues very efficiently and timely. I had some silly questions, due to my lack of understanding about cars, she explained them very politely as well. Everybody, from Daniel, and Rich in used car sales and Caitlin and her colleagues in service department were very generous and helpful. I am coming back to this dealership for my future car buying and as well for the service appointments. 5 on 5 👍👏👏! Cheers!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poutsoungas , Rich Pawlowski, Five Star

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good morning after the night before!! We are so pleased..."

- jbkemp

Good morning after the night before!! We are so pleased with our new to us GMC Sierra 3500 Denali. Our salesman Basil was great and we are so pleased. Many thanks John and Heather Kemp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service staff. Convenient location. Good level..."

- Lkreutzwiser

Very good service staff. Convenient location. Good level of communication with customer. Friendly shuttle service crew. Vehicle generally returned in a clean condition. Could use more detail to removing grease finger prints and foot prints in the interior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis, Juan Orozco

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work..."

- Glynnwilson

Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work needed it the short time they had . Im very pleased with all the work done at all my visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD