Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Peaker.
Jennifer Peaker
Jennifer  Peaker at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jennifer Peaker

Service Advisor

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Jennifer Peaker

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive team. Basil was very helpful and followed..."

- drazan.mandic073

Very responsive team. Basil was very helpful and followed up with clarifications as soon as he was asked - about the vehicle options, insurance paper needs, etc. Rob (Finance Manager) was great, too. All paperwork was done so quickly and effortlessly. Since desired options/model for our new Cadillac XT4 was not available at the moment, Basil and Jason did great job to locate vehicle in far away dealership just the same day! Follow up after taking the vehicle was also impressive, with Basil’s daily quick calls if everything was OK. Worthy to note a litte concern with Apple CarPlay right after taking the vehicle: as Bluetooth was sporadic while in the dealership, Basil suggested to drop by service department. Shane and Jennifer were so willing to assist. They have given me suggestion to try at home and it worked! All in all, this is the best dealership team I have ever dealt with so far. They treat customers like people first. It looks like their GM Wayne knows the way how to make his people successful. Cheers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love going to my dealer even if if just to visit ,..."

- KendraErrington

Love going to my dealer even if if just to visit , they’re alway happy to see you, the customer services it’s excellent . Hi hardly recommend anyone to go there if they’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Rob Powell

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He..."

- humberto pérez

Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He took a log of time in his work to make customer happy. It is a customer first. I recommend him and budds Chevrolet in oakville for his good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work..."

- Glynnwilson

Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work needed it the short time they had . Im very pleased with all the work done at all my visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and fast! I always get greeted with a..."

- KimiIrv

Always friendly and fast! I always get greeted with a friendly smile, and they always fully explain everything being done to my vehicle. All the adivisors there are a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Harrald

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In future, services I recommend taking care in releasing..."

- John F

In future, services I recommend taking care in releasing and test driving the vehicle to ensure ALL issues are completed correctly, the customer should not have to come back numerous times to correct what should have been done first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis, Juan Orozco

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake service"

- Xxxxx

Good honest people. They do only what needs to be done and give recommendations for future service. Service was done in a timely fashion. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Orozco

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Amon Amarth1

Excellent service in a timely manner comfortable waiting area with many amenities very clean dealership with friendly staff got me in and out very quickly,good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD