Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Powell.
Rob Powell
Rob Powell at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Rob Powell

Business Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

409 Reviews of Rob Powell

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Cadillac isn't hard.. finding a Salesman that is..."

- BlackCadillac

Buying a Cadillac isn't hard.. finding a Salesman that is not just going to take your money and forget your name...thats the tough part... if you want to purchase your vehicle from someone that's professional and actually knows and understands customer service simple.... Cameron is your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Orozco, Cameron Ernst

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was our sales professional and I can honestly say..."

- Joey Bolic

Daniel was our sales professional and I can honestly say that he is truly professional and goes the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. I would recommend Budd’s and Daniel 100%! This is my first Cadillac, my father-in-law was a loyal customer for many years. We will now be loyal to Budd’s, most definitely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poutsoungas

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Team, Wonderful Experience"

- Heather

Having found the vehicle I really wanted online, the deal was put in place over the phone and via email. Skeptical a first, as I've only ever bought while I was physically at a dealership, was impressed by the professionalism, honesty and connection with Bill and Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coombe

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy bolt purchase"

- Tportelli

From the test drive to the final pick up I was treated with courtesy and respect. My salesman, Farid Bunni was in constant communication with me throughout the entire process and followed up afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Bunni

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and information on our car purchase...."

- Janene from Oakville

Great follow up and information on our car purchase. Basil was so helpful and not pushy at all! Has followed up weeks after to ensure we are still happy - great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cadillac CTS - third car purchased from Budds'"

- David J

I recently purchased a new 2019 Cadillac CTS from Budds' in Oakville. I have previously purchased a pre owned Buick and pre owned Cadillac from Budds' as well. This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership. Basil Silas and Rob Powell were very professional and the overall purchasing experience was excellent. I have also taken the previous two cars I purchased from Budds' into the service department routinely for maintenance, and I find the staff in the service department to be knowledgable, courteous and will continue to service the new CTS there. Overall, after having purchased numerous cars at various dealerships over the years, I plan on continuing to purchase from Budds' and Basil. I would highly recommend Budds' and Basil to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Juan Orozco

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- HankLee2

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV and found exactly what we wanted on Budd,s website. We live a considerable distance from the dealership and we negotiated the purchase through emails and phone calls with Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell. Chris and Rob were excellent to deal with. Rob arranged our financing and Chris ensured that the all the the vehicle was ready for delivery when we arrived to pick it up. Both these gentlemen ensured that our purchase was stress free and virtually seamless. Thank you for providing us with superior customer service we are very happy with our new to us Cadillac XT5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!! "

- Kinga

I was is extreme need of a new car. Made contact with Budd's via email portal. The response was quick, Rob was able to arrange my finance fast and efficiently. He then introduced me to Chris Cheevers who was outstanding and got my new car ready for pick up Wednesday. They were able to give me a loaner car till Wednesday so I could still pick up my kids from school and take them to their daily activities. I am very pleased with this dealer and both Rob and Chris. I did not feel the sleazy sales man conduct at all. Both man treated me with upmost respect and demonstrated nothing but professionalism. Would purchase a second car from them any day. I have already spoken about my experience to many of my friends. They will consider Budd's for their next vehicle purchase. 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every way."

- Bonnie

I dealt with a number of sales persons, but mainly with Basil. He was a very nice person and very easy to work with. He explained everything very clearly to me. Your business manager Rob was also very nice and easy to work with. His explanations were very clear. but not pushy. Overall my experience with Budds' was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Bill Coombe

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional knowledgable good value"

- Kevin

Daniel/Rob were exceptional in both there knowledge and commitment to working with you for your best interest and need - felt my concerns and needs were of the highest importance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poutsoungas

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $38,918

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$38,918

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,913

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,913

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $97,527

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$97,527

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,912

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,912

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,646

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,646

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,141

2019 Cadillac XT5

$37,141