Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Powell.
Rob Powell
Rob Powell at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Rob Powell

Business Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

438 Reviews of Rob Powell

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bev helped me pick out the right car for me! I originally..."

- amber.smart

Bev helped me pick out the right car for me! I originally went in to buy a brand new Acadia, and walked out with a beautiful 2018 Cadillac! I explained my price point, what I was looking for and she found me Exactly that... She was professional, honest, friendly and was able to answer all of my questions! Buying this car was very exciting for me and she did everything she could to make the experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again we were impressed with the quality of service..."

- cbleakley539

Once again we were impressed with the quality of service we received from Budd’s. Quick responses and turnaround time, especially from Basil , Shane and Jim - well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is how buying a car experience should be !"

- Vladimir Andric

Buying a car is not an everyday experience. Basil Silas made it pleasant and memorable. He treated us the way he would like to be treated. Such a simple rule that can make any business successful. I wish there are more people who do their job this way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my..."

- rocco.spagnuolo

It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my father’s car lease. Basil Silas has been excellent in finding us a Cadilac that met our requirements .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- dscally3@gmail.com

Thank you Beverly for yet another excellent experience purchasing my new car for my third time. You provided exceptional friendly and professional service once again. I love my new car the XT4, I am very happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good morning after the night before!! We are so pleased..."

- jbkemp

Good morning after the night before!! We are so pleased with our new to us GMC Sierra 3500 Denali. Our salesman Basil was great and we are so pleased. Many thanks John and Heather Kemp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Cadillac Experience "

- scippar

Great experience for the second time around! Thanks to Beverly for providing such an easy and accommodating experience especially in these crazy times! Love my new Cadillac XT5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a CT5"

- GPeter

As usual the staff at Budds, especially Basil ,went the extra mile to help me , particularly in these difficult times.Couldn't be happier with the vehicle too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Jason Blain

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing zero contact experience. Basil put together am..."

- Caitcorfield

Amazing zero contact experience. Basil put together am excellent deal and I couldn't be happier with my new Danali with all the bells and whistles. The car was dropped off in my driveway ready to go. Thanks Basil and team at Budds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best at Budd's! "

- Jacob

Great experience dealing with the team at Budd's. Cameron and Rob made the process easy and enjoyable for myself while buying my first truck. Cameron did a great job looking out to make sure I got the most out of my purchase and was timely in doing so. Rob takes the time to lay out your options and make sure that you find what is right for you. Overall the atmosphere is great and the team is patient and easy to deal with which is all you want when you are looking at purchasing your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ernst

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $39,956

2019 GMC Canyon

$39,956

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $33,801

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,801

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,560

2020 Buick Enclave

$52,560

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,189

2020 Buick Enclave

$46,189

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,577

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,577

New 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,973

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$16,973

New 2020 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $42,893

2020 Chevrolet Express

$42,893

New 2020 GMC Savana car, priced at $42,893

2020 GMC Savana

$42,893