Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Powell.
Rob Powell
Rob Powell at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Rob Powell

Business Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

398 Reviews of Rob Powell

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job, Budd's."

- Graham and Shirley

Both Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell were very helpful in our recent purchase of a 2017 Cadillac XT5. They were both knowledgeable of the product and the process and made the entire experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Mike

Chris helped me find my vehicle. Rob helped my with the sales. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone who is also looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- lilibet1883

Had a very pleasant experience getting my Buick Encore and staff were so helpful My salesman was Cameron and he made me feel very comfortable as did all the staff I came in contact with..I am now enjoying my new vehicle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet, Jason Blain, Cameron Ernst , Cant recall all their names but am sure Cameron can fill you in

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Nick4321

Walked into Budds and was greeted by Chris Cheevers, we were interested in the GMC Terrain and Chris was able to answer every single question we had. His knowledge of GM products is superior and his customer service is outstanding. Working with Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell was an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase a Cadillac SUV"

- rodsingh1

Mr. Basil was very helpful and friendly in helping my wife and I to choose the SUV we desired and the company is very professional and runs like a well oiled machine. Overall happy with my experience and look forward to continue doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"XT5 purchase "

- Caddy man

Biggest by far Selection if Used XT5 ‘s in GTA. Very Attentive Sales Staff, they know their Products. Overall :- I paid a fair price, for a Luxury Auto Would definitely recommend driving out to Budds in Oakville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Coombe

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience very satisfied "

- Paul1612

Knowledgeable sales staff. Very satisfied with the purchase. Good inventory of in stock vehicles. Excellent prep of car, paperwork was ready as promised. Very professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ernst

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant salesman to deal with but vehicle in bad shape"

- JBK

I first looked at the vehicle in the rain. I picked up the vehicle in the rain. This made it difficult to assess the cars exterior condition. Apart from no sheet metal damage , there are a lot of surface scratches. Now I’m paying a body shop $830.00 to repair these. Back floor mats missing. Acrylic licence plate cover on back plate but not on front. For a high end vehicle, it was poorly presented to the second owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cheevers

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Silverado Purchase "

- nadia

I had purchased 2 Silverado's previously and I wish I had gone to Budds sooner. I have never been treated so well EVER. Cameron & Rob went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got exactly what I wanted. Prior to coming to Budds I stopped at two other Chevrolet dealers and definitely did not receive treatment even close to what I did with these guys. Anyone looking to purchase a new GM vehicle I highly recommend going straight to Budds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Blain, Cameron Ernst

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"BUICK ENCORE"

- TRAX2

Basil Silas - Basil has been Budd's representative on the many occasions we have purchased and leased vehicles. He has always demonstrated true professionalism and total customer service. Basil's aim is to provide personal customer satisfaction of the higest level. It has indeed been our pleasure in dealing with him over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,999

2019 Buick Envision

$39,999

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $45,668

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$45,668

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,621

2019 Cadillac XT5

$44,621

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,913

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,913

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,621

2019 Cadillac XT5

$44,621

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,621

2019 Cadillac XT5

$44,621

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,912

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,912

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $94,930

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$94,930